DI PERSON SEH BEACHY STRIKES AGAIN

These are unconfirmed allegations…not endorse by me at alll

It’s quite unfortunate that Beachy strikes again and Sassy had to go. Sweet girl but you cannot make a deal with the devil knowingly and not expect consequences. In 2009, when the man had Petal (1st wife) killed, he was involved with the recently deceased Sassy (2nd wife). The wife was going through hell; this young girl came in the picture, her husband wasn’t hiding it and as a prominent businesswoman she was embarrassed in Port Antonio. She was fiery so she fought Sassy a couple of times. I remember days before she died, the wife rush Sassy, Sassy ran into a bar and the wife grabbed Sassy’s phone that Beachy had purchased and hit her in the face with it over and over while shouting “Oh, so a this a cause the problem??!”. Days later the husband took care of the problem; had her killed. Sassy got promoted. Here’s my issue with that: THE ENTIRE PORTLAND and its DIASPORA IS CRYING OUT NOW saying BEACHY EVIL. They cried out the same way when the first wife was killed BECAUSE EVERYONE KNEW

he did it. But money and hype mek people overlooked it after a while. They know this man, his son and his entire tribe are murderers and evildoers and Portland people, all who a cry this morning, all break bread with them regardless. They whispered about it but still, in 2017 when Sassy turned 30, Beachy again bought their loyalty by bringing Spice to Portland free of cost and all a dem cock up over Old Marina a drink and a dance and a tek picture with the murderer (pictures attached). Now unu a bawl again. That man should have been canceled from then. Boycott him supermarkets and blacklist his other businesses! No, unu love likes so unu wrap with him and akikiki with him.

Finally Pinkwall, let it be known that Beachy had Sassy’s father killed in 2018 and her mother narrowly escaped, all because they were trying to pull her away but it was too late. SASSY KNEW! She couldn’t have done anything out of fear for her life, but as I said in the beginning, you make a deal with the devil, so there are consequences. She knew he killed his first wife for her, because he wanted to get her and not pay a cent to the wife in a divorce, so why she thought it couldn’t happen to her? Ladies, money, popularity, vehicles and power, are not worth your life and soul. Work hard, it might not come fast but be diligent until you can afford a comfortable life for yourself. Rest easy Tonia Hamilton, you were sweet from school days but this devil of a man used wealth to make you forego your conscience and morals, he took over your life, and took it away in the end. This is a sorry tale. Don’t be surprised if he gets a way scotch free, afterall it was the Port Antonio police who

53 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH BEACHY STRIKES AGAIN

1. Wow what a read. This remind me of the collymore tale. Look at this devil of a man he could be her grandfather. Another thing to note i saw a picture with the both of them, the pendant he was wearing looks way out of place, damn weird i might add. Rest easy young lady, same knife that stick goat stick sheep. Plenty times taking a womans husband may seems like you’re winning but in reailty it’s your death sentence…

1. how you know the man did it? the sidechick could very well be the one who killed his wife because sidechicks are known to be treacherous jezebels who stop at notjing to get what they want if it means to kill even the children. i have lived and witness what one almost dd to my motherm. Good thing my mother was a woman of god so she got the man but, got pregnant for him and my father still dump ar raas and move on, now he is getting his 40clock so the dead could very well be the killer of his first wife.

2. The love of money will make people sell out their own family. If all above is true, that girl will soon be victim # 4.

3. mi nah lie the man look crawney if a him do it a must money why she dey wid him, look here ladies when uno married fi money this is what happens especially when uno a bun uno husband. he is very evil and dirty nah ie. wicked bastard if a him really do it.

4. ask Mr Portland Daryl Vaz to deal with him..he is powerful enough to bring justice for his alleged victims families

1. Didn’t his name get called on some young girl’s killing also that means birds of a feather flock together ,better try the police commissioner

5. This Man is dangerous & involved in cult killing. This man has a dark side to him . This man energy dark & heavy with powers off evil .

1. I feel that . But we are in a time where evil doers are exposing themselves. I hope justice will be served one way or the other.

6. She seem to cringe whenever he touches her. I am sure she had no problem being the side chick, wifey did a do too much and it cost her her life.

7. Him shape disgustingly BAD. Dem gyal ya stomach strong strong
    Man who belly look so mouth always stink….a horrible scent straight from the gut

8. Sassy you were such a sweet person, you definitely did not deserve to go out in such a gruesome manner,My heart is heavy, I am still in a state of disbelief. Tonia I only have happy memories of you, you always made everyone around you happy, you we’re always so jovial, so kind and so adventurous. For a free spirited, outgoing person, you must’ve been very unhappy in your situation if all these allegations are true.
    Tonia you just found yourself in a very claustrophobic situation that you could not escape, it’s just sad this is how it ended.
    Rest well Sassy!

9. A from a school days him deh with are groom are well. She use to boast bout him while he was with his first wife and talk how the first wife wicked and all manner a things bout the wife. Karma is a bitch what goes around comes around. Unuh young gal love hype life too much i have no pity fi she. Portland biggest drugs dealer that man..the ppl them from Portland seh him own the portland police dem plus politicians…This man have bout ten murder pon him that p in portland know him deh behind but because of money him get wey wid it .This too shall pass cause nobody nah boycott the supermarket or block factory much less the horse dem a caymans park.who is going to be the next victim.

1. yes man a suh karma stay she a trouble the man first wife and look hwo she coome dead like dwag all throat slash. mi tell people in life today fi me tomrrow fi you, this is why people fi live good and dont trouble people that dont trouble them. i could never trouble a married man wife even if i was a side chick, smh. well as you say sender she use to brag about him, now she get him, now look how she dead like dwag. These girls that tek people married men nuh learn, when will they learn, the man look crawney and ugly like, but because of money. then she think she could bun that man and get away with it if a really so it go fi chue, damm brazen and stupid gal. I hope the other females iin her family that stay like she chnage them nasty ways and stop fuck arund people men.

10. How can someone kill my father and hurt my mother and because of the love of money and hype mi still stay with dem u mad. This gal wicked just like him. I have no pity fi are I’m sorry to say.you parents that bring u in this world u sell out u soul for and now look what reach u.

1. I concur she’s a true reflection of him most Jamaican women still have “ Tek a gal man mi nuh response” mentality. Thinking he’s going to treat her better than the wife because she maybe younger or more beautiful but we all aged. She lives in her demise wanting to get out but couldn’t because of her part taking in another woman marriage. People talks about women power it’s delusional concept women competitive and territorial. Her whole body language tells her story she don’t love him and wants to leave. From that man son kill his wife in Texas she should have leave him. Also kill her father too she’s crazy. Hope both first wife and second wife families can now find peace.

1. when them love tek people man this must always be the outcome, Lord forgibve me but a chue, when uno tek people man a dis fi reach uno BC.

2. A two did come disturb mi peace at different times in my life. One came and tell me he was not happy in him relationship, I asked him what if the woman was happy, him couldn’t answer me. The other one fully married with him young children, going on and on about how him wife treat him bad, which maybe is true, but of no concern to me. One day him live fi tell mi that he understands why I never did it and he respects me. Me now thinking, imagine that, you respect me for not cheating with you, so if I had done it how would you see me.

You have to live according to your morals and belief system, you can’t use your life to help a man sin and teck on problems in your life. There are too many spiritual consequences involved with fooling around with married people, it just ain’t worth it no matter how it look on the outside.

She was young and unlearned in life and spirituality so she probably only saw the money and felt that her beauty and youth would protect her. I actually feel bad for her, because the arrogance of youth likely lead her into the darkness that eventually consumed her. May the younger girls coming up learn from her life. Let God lead you to your own divinely chosen husband who you can live peacefully and happily with for whatever time God has allotted to you both on Earth.

11. Googled this man and a gleaner article came up about how he cut off the fingers of an employee caught stealing some grocery items…seems to be a very brutal man…portland unuh nuh shame jungle justice shudda dealt with this man long time

1. yes mi see the article him cut off peice a the man finger what a wicked bC well guess what i hope this time justice will find him along with Karma and they prison his ass.

12. Wow. No woman, not even the most brawling and rambunctious of woman deserves a death like she got. Him must under some heavy obeah. If you can boycott him businesses then please do so, we have to start standing for something as a people. Do not use your hard earned money to feed evil. If she could have seen the future she must would have run like a mad woman when him put word to her. When you sleeping with the enemy. Black heart men on the loose destroying lives and killing dreams.

1. There is nothing name obeah. These people are fooling you and taking your money. The trust you put in obeah man you better put it into God.

1. And there is someone else out there who will say there is no God. Whether you want to believe obeah is real or not doesn’t mean a thing to the practitioners and those who believe in it. There is spiritual good and there is spiritual darkness, just as there is earthly good and earthly darkness.

13. BUT THIS MAN, HAVE A SON DAT KILLED HIS WIFE TOO, INNA AMERICA, WATTA EVIL SET A DEMON DEM..GUESS CHILDREN LIVE WHAT THEY LEARN U CAN SEE EVIL PON DEM…A DISS ID CHANNEL, CALL DEVIL AMONGST US.. RIP GIRL..

1. yes them say him son stay same way too, well females need to stay away from men who wives died under certain circumstances. but them say the pupa did cut off one employee finger for stealing, suh this man is a evil stinker, and go see how people a go rally aroudn this evil MF before them stone him to death.

1. Andre McDonald was arrested and charged with the murder of his wife, businesswoman Andreen McDonald Saturday, after her remains were found on a Texas ranch and identified.

Andre McDonald, a 40-year-old Air Force Reserve officer, was arrested peaceably at his home in San Antonio.

see the link here to read the full story

https://heavy.com/news/2019/07/andre-mcdonald-murder-andreen-mcdonald-husband/#:~:text=Andre%20McDonald%20was%20arrested%20and%20charged%20with%20the,arrested%20peaceably%20at%20his%20home%20in%20San%20Antonio

1. Pre meditated look how the girl look sweet. She on FB look for her, all one video on there with her giving him jockey ride, they looked so happy and the man kill him young bride. Gosh. Generation curse.

14. Omg I went and read a few of the articles on Andre, then this no recent sumting??? Oh my dayz, one article is stating the body is still not yet found and he may have committed this terrific crime in front of the 6 year old none verbal kid…. so a really the man up a top son this??? So whey the man up deh so real name somebody answer deh??

Original bubblelikesoup

1. The body was found, seems like this man and his son are evil both alike, mi hope this time he will pay for it. The son dey a prison now n it seems like the father will finally be going , I really hope so. We nuh need these type of animals amongst us, gosh.

15. His wife remains were found 4 months later I think. He is evil, didnt even report her missing and made up lies. His daughter told them her daddy hurt her Mommy. He tried to destroy the evidence by burning. Terrible crime

16. is he wearing diapers around his rum belly? exactly the type I commented on in a previous post! “Those youmg vulnerable gullible females have little choice but to reluctantly tag along for the bumpy ride” there are countless other situations like this one in and around Jamaica!

1. Hype n love of money a go mek nuff more Jamaican females dead. Dem too frigging licky licky if Dem can stay wid wicked man over money then Dem fi get what them get . Demm Damm lucky

17. Jamaican parents need to break away and free themselves from that “psyche” intoxicated by the colonial classism fallacy and stop grooming/pimping your daughters to older, what’s perceived as wealthier men with the expectation/hope(sometimes false) that a man of such stature will secure her’s, yours and other family members future :2thumbup a lot of times it doesn’t end up that way and in the interim your daughter(s) get demeaned, degraded, devalued(beaten, abused, cheated on etc), humiliated and the list goes on, and whatever the gain in between was not worth it! the country is populated with a lot of psychological and biological “degenerates” who cannot spell “value” let alone know the meaning unless its material which means anything or everything in their world as they see it is an object! I highlighted that point prior in a previous post!

18. Andre moved in one of Andersen’s cousin from Portland after she died and they were living like man and wife.This cousin carried news to him when Andersen visited Jamaica.It is alleged that he killed her in front of their child who is autistic.

1. so where is that cousin now, because the man gone a prison, so her cousin is a disgusting bitch, this is why people nuffi get too comfotable with a man family or a woman family there are boundries that need to respected. i rather give a stranger my man number before i give it to my sister, mi nah lie. i have always suspected my sister jealousy of me but never proven it, its just the things she say to me and want make demands from me and the things so go tell her daughter behind my back. From there suh mi stop make she come a my yard and mi nuh go her yard really, mi tell you say plenty time stranger better than family.

1. I don’t know what happen to her.Andrene and the the husband were having problems and when she went to Jamaica she went out with an old time school friend and it reach back to Andre before Andrene leave Jamaica.She told a coworker if anything happen to her is her husband.

1. oh my God, so he was abusing her then, oh no i feel sorry for her family and her little daughter. mi tell u father God protect me from evil people. girl i dont pray for material things from ever since i always pray for health and strength and the wisdom to see evil people and run them before them come near me. we live in a sick world .

19. Damm man favor one big pile a something that burn up. These young girls that have red eye n hype this shall be Uno downfall. I wish she could wake up for 1 minute and smaddy just beat the sense out of her. Look how much a Uno dead because Uno love Tek man things n hype and want f wid more than 1 man, clearly Uno nuh learn. Suh Dem need a different set a police to investigate this man n to look into his past now. I hope this one will put him away and mash him dung.

20. I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO REMORSE FOR ANY WOMAN WHO WANTS TO PLAY SIDECHICK ROLE AND HOMEWRECKING POSITION WHO AIDS IN DESTROYING OTHER WOMEN LIVES, YALL CAN WALK AND BLACME THE MAN TILL THY KINGDOM COME JUST TO SLEEP GOOD ATNIGHT BUT WHEN YOU AS A GROWN AS. WOMAN WASN’T RAPE IT MEANS YOU MADE A CONSCIOUS DECISION TO BE A WRECK IN OTHER PEOPLE’S LIVES. YOU DESERVE ANYTHING YOU GET IN THE BOOK, SO IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY OUT OF BEING A HOMEWRECKER OR GET AIDS YOU DESERVE IT. IF YOU GOT A PRIVATE JET OR GUN SHOT OR THROAT SLASH YOU DESERVE IT. WHAT PROOF ANY OF YOU HAVE THE MAN IS THE KILLER, SIDECHICKS ARE KNOWN TO BE TREACHEROUS JEZEBELS, THEY HAVE A HISTORY OF STOPPING AT NOTHING TO DESTROY OTHER PEOPLE’S RELATIONSHIP, FROM OBEAH MAN TO CONTRACY KILLING, TO POISOINING THE WIFE SO I WOULD NOT BE SURPRISE IF THE SIDECHICK HAD THE FIRST WIFE KILLED, WHICH MAY BE REASON HE WAS NEVER ARRESTED OR CHARGED. REGARDLESS IF HIS SON KILLED HIS WIFE THAT DOESN’T MAKE HIM A KILLER. HOW MANY IF YOU BLACK WOMEN WILL LEARN, ITS OBVIOUS THERE IS NOTHING YOU WOMEN WON’T DO IN THE BOOK FOR MONEY SO JUST BRACE YOURSELVES FOR YOUR DEATH AND DESTRUCTION WHEN YALL CHOOSE TO DO CERTAIN THINGS FOR MONEY.