A DI BIGGEST JOKE DIS..

BECAUSE DI PARK SERVICE TWEET SEH OBAMA CROWD BIGGER DAN TRUMP…TRUMP TELL DEM DONT USE TWITTER..OF ALL DI NERVES..ANYHOOT..LOOK LIKE HIM WATCH CARTOON NUFF CAUSE DEM SEH HIM SPEECH TEEF UP

13 thoughts on “A DI BIGGEST JOKE DIS..

1. :hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

MY PEOPLE….please to learn from this! Money ONLY good for making purchases. See here, not because this orange cave dweller great grand born rich, go a the most expensive schools and can purchase ALMOST everything him want and need mean that he’s THE BRIGHTEST F%$ING SPARK AMONG US, nor doesn’t it make him qualify beyond him assign life station :ngakak

2. MET! We need a clown emoji! A bawling emoji a drop dead emoji….any emoji fi express king cheeto when words cannot do it.

3. I’ve been seeing these and watched movie clips posted before yesterday to verify. Mi nuh like run with memes as fact and mi never watch the inauguration. And it sad bad! I CANNOT believe big big President who have ppl to write speech copy and pasted from multiple screenplays for his first speech as President. That’s the best thing they could’ve prepared since Nov? Kmt. Obama your class, charisma and ability to inspire and sound sincere is already missed and a only day 2.

1. Dem have a meme when Melania a give Muchelle the Tiffany (assuming) gift wrap box….the caption say she a give back Michelle har speech :ngakak :ngakak

4. Damn dicktator. It’s nice to see that the plagiarizing hubby don’t fall far from his plagiarizing wife’s tree.

5. Dem people a plagerize ebbry thing- Jackie O clothes- the wife, the same cake Pres. Obama used for in inauguration….dem can’t stop demselves because that is what dem used to doing tief from other people fi become who and what they are….bwaay this thing yahn comein line a circus…Lord forgive me but I cant stan si di man and what he stands for non at all…just irritate dung to the nail pan mi toe..