A HATE A PETTY TEEF

MANTHIEF

Hi Met,

Can I tell you that I’ve seen some audacious criminals in my lifetime in terms of their brazeness.Recently in the dead of night I witnessed a criminal act of the stealing of a neighbor’s appliances,fridge,stove etc…‎ while he was away on the night shift. Based on how things a run here I obviously kept my mouth shut but in the morning the neighbor came beating down my Door making inquiries of me as to whappen to his stuff.

Met I was giving it some thought as to how best to frame my words to him when a small group of men and women gathered to symphatize with the neighbor.They spoke of forming a search party and a couple of guys were threatening vigilante justice if they ketch the thieves. Lo and behold a young man wielded a Machete and hollered out ”

Death to Petty thieves inna the place”

Met plz note i’m not a brave soul but I’ve grown weary and so sick and tired of the friggery like I’m sooooo tired of it all.So u know me got a little peeved and blurted out

“So u gonna chop up urself then Dawg?”
Can you imagine the man thieve the man tings and get up with machete and join search party to recover the same tings him same one teef????