A KARTEL DIS WHEY BLEACH TILL HIM FEVA WATER WRITE DIS?

vybzkartel99.99% of Black Women (1)cream their hair or (2)wear “caucasian” wigs.

They Braid their hair , put GLUE on it and cover it with a wig made from the WHITE WOMEN HAIR!!!. Then they flash it as if it their own while taking selfies or prettypics at parties. Question; ARE YOU BRAZILIAN? But u want BRAZILIAN HAIR! Or some other form of hair that is NOT african. As a matter of fact, BLACK PEOPLE CALL WHITE PEOPLES HAIR “pretty hair” . Smfh .ive seen black ppl in church with cream hair and false hair praying to god. Youre hypocrites! Because if god made you with your hair, why do you change it to look like someone elses hair? God made a mistake???? Smh . Black people …quick to say things like “OH, MY GRANDMOTHER IS WHITE” or “MY AUNTIE GRANNY COUSIN COME FROM ENGLAND” or “YUH KNOW SAY MI FATHER MOTHER NEPHEW PON MI AUNTIE SIDE A INDIAN”. . BLACK PEOPLE CHECK YOURSELF BEFORE YOU CHECK SOMEONE ELSE.

18 thoughts on “A KARTEL DIS WHEY BLEACH TILL HIM FEVA WATER WRITE DIS?

1. Met thanks for posting this. A this me come pon ur page to look for and would have sent it in. I stringly believe that the woman posted it and not him. A cyaa him a manage him page. If he is the one that posted it he is sick in the head for real. Black men love diss black women. As soon as them mek it dem grab up one a dem brown skin woman deh. Mi glad there is a natural hair movement. That’s why I don’t bash any black woman weh don’t want anything to do wid black men. And him weh bleach out can really talk?

1. @ajustme – “As soon as them mek it dem grab up one a dem brown skin woman” – nothing no go so. Stop follow up the idiot reasoning.

Don’t black women do the same thing – show preference fi coolie and syrian over dem own black man. Bitch plz.

Yuh never see a white man DISS white, black and brown woman?

Back inna high school days, once you brown or have curly hair as a dude, a pure pumpum a run. Yuh haffi fight hawd or wait pon a battery fi get a piece a meat. Yes mi say battery – and it’s with the willing bitchez so no get it twisted. Yes you had those girls who liked the gang banging.

Real men don’t like bleaching or fake hair PERIOD. That only works with the tight pants wearing, bleached out youths with no education – mostly dropouts, gangsters, etc.

2. Mi notice him disable the comments. Kartel, u fava eediat with this speech. Yes, you make a few valid points, but the irony lies in your hypocrisy. Remember when u woudl wear hair extensions? Remember u continue to bleach your skin and continue to promote this in your music. You read a few books about black history in prison, or did you just watch some so called “woke” videos on YouTube. The thing about consciousness right now is that it is a trend. People are not doing it because they really believe in their concepts, they are just following because it’s in style. You are talking the talk but u nah walk di walk. U who kill off your own black brother and sisters too. U who disgrace woman. You who trivialise slavery in your songs. Now you want to be an influential black man Yh? It’s too late!

1. stop tek up fi kartel. Longtime him come pon onstage and seh him will do anything to keep ppl talking about him.

Dats y him must stay in prison.

3. But he just describe every inch of his wife/baby madda shorty didn’t he? Go tell shorty to wear her natural hair Mr bleach out hypocrite.

4. Suck hood Kartel diss your own race for a WHITE GAL …suck your murda …a Shorty head him try hurt but shorty say fi tell you she stress f**king FREEEEEEEEEEE & still WINNING ps your mother,sister,aunty,niece,cousin,grandma,daughter,suck pussy baby mother,Duce thieving/scammer ugly baby mother all of the above wear false hair cream them hair,batty boy kartel choose your words wisely

5. Jonnybegood you are a rapist and a sick f**ker no woman will ever .agreed to a battery.you are a predictor mother f**ker child molester dirty f**ker .come for me now Bitch I wish I know where to find you sick demented ass.ms met you see how they can slip up about there past and present doing on your site I can’t believe this Cunt just admit he or she is a Rapist on the low key MS Met and he was one of the f**ker what trying to tell me how I am stupid on your site at least i am not a rapist or have any in my Family thank God

1. He doesn’t have to be a rapist to gangbang a girl. Unfortunately a lot of these girls, especially now a days into that shit and even back in the days u used that find a few girls into that kind of thing. I do NOT believe in throwing around the word rape like that is acceptable, so unless u know who made that comment then I would more advise you to go an report it…..if not, then that statement is completely unnecessary. Just saying.

6. Kartel said if he talk good stuff it won’t hit so the man know that bleach and tattoos would get attention so go figure.. anyway the man right still. Women don’t like knock off bags or shoes but they will gladly present themselves as a knock off brazillian with silicone filled body parts.

7. mi feel sey him write it becaz a di gyal fram turkey. him a try sey, wey wi a rail bout di gyal fah, wen wi a try look like di gyal. why not go for di real insteadda di perp? fimi ansa to all a dat ah, if fiwi black man never so color and “pretty/good” hair struck, mi feel deep dung eena fimi heart sey, nuff a wi wudint a bleach and wear di bag a false hair. oonu fi cum back to di dark side, literally and figuratively. kmt.

8. Ya’ll missed his point. He’s simply saying he doesn’t judge. It cant be wrong for him to bleach to look white and right for black women to use white girl hair fi look white. Uno a hypocrite!