MI INSTAGRAM EXPLORE LAST NIGHT O AND SI DIS….AND WE SHOULD AND MUST FRAME IT BECAUSE IT IS THE MOST GENUINE PICTURE YET..
12 thoughts on “A PLEASANT PIC OH”
He look like she smell his face is saying this bitch extra for no reason and she fronting with this big laugh … shit is not sweet in this picture you can tell
how unu observant suh, lol, him nose look skin up fi true. It was a surprise that she didn’t put up any pic of them at Cabana Reserve on her Insta, but a dem seh dem a Jamaica celebrity couple suh leave dem to dem coupling.
THEY LOOK ACTUALLY LOOK SO GOOD TOGETHER. I AM ROOTING FOR THEM, THEY HAVE HAD THEIR FAIR SHARE OF RELATIONSHIP ISSUES. MAY GOD BE THEIR GUIDE FROM NOW ON
Why is his fist doubled though, just lurking because I know there will soon be a climax to this. Come Kasi, time to announce your pregnancy or engagement….
Kasi here wah, leggo di publicist and get a photographer :nerd because em.. Kasi mi need fi see wah good good pic, one weh mi can see Usain wid some (JOY!) mum. A dat mi keep on a tell yuh…but def ppl nuh see but dem can hear…yuh naa learn.
He look like she smell his face is saying this bitch extra for no reason and she fronting with this big laugh … shit is not sweet in this picture you can tell
how unu observant suh, lol, him nose look skin up fi true. It was a surprise that she didn’t put up any pic of them at Cabana Reserve on her Insta, but a dem seh dem a Jamaica celebrity couple suh leave dem to dem coupling.
He is not happy at all she look like Xmas is here and he look like he saying “this corny bitch”
THEY LOOK ACTUALLY LOOK SO GOOD TOGETHER. I AM ROOTING FOR THEM, THEY HAVE HAD THEIR FAIR SHARE OF RELATIONSHIP ISSUES. MAY GOD BE THEIR GUIDE FROM NOW ON
Suh how comes skaan just a put up these pics? hmmm, not saying another word.
Why is his fist doubled though, just lurking because I know there will soon be a climax to this. Come Kasi, time to announce your pregnancy or engagement….
first time i’m seeing a pic that they look happy together in
Some people bad pon di editing….a likkle nip and tuck here a likkle genuineness there…
:thanks2 :thanks2 :thumbup :hammer
Marie whey u seh di arms dem trim? :hammer
Kasi here wah, leggo di publicist and get a photographer :nerd because em.. Kasi mi need fi see wah good good pic, one weh mi can see Usain wid some (JOY!) mum. A dat mi keep on a tell yuh…but def ppl nuh see but dem can hear…yuh naa learn.
Y’all reaching…. Those images been up!