A REALLY ERICA OUTSTANDING DIS?

People people dis need crowd…..is the the same erica the famous outstanding Saunders…..weh nuh have nuh weh fi live ….somebody please come tell me this a joke guess god don’t like ugly miss Saunders look like she gone to the dog…..derick did a talk true seh she nuh have nuh hair pon her head…..some come here come pick a wig and make up fi har

45 thoughts on “A REALLY ERICA OUTSTANDING DIS?

1. look like she did a try escape and dem beat out har claat. Poor unuh. Chu unuh wah live hype life unuh no stop teef and ago get deported fi go live ina worsa conditon. I bet you when she reach dung she ago extra humble. btw does she have papers?

1. How you figure that people condition going be “worsa” when dem reach a dem country?! And in the same speed ask if the gyal have papers? You too damn nuff :maho

1. Mam if she in America where she should be making her life better and a live so, it can’t be no bettre when she go home. And people way have papers nah ruin dem name so ,especially if dem have up dem good jobs. If you notice is only the Temp green cardholders and no paypas folks dem act like dis ina di people dem couintry. When you have priorties you no go store go TEEF licke outfit just fi go out and hype. A hit Dog always Holla mama. Make sure you no hype and teef to.. :bola :travel :nerd

1. Citizenship or Greencard don’t have anything to do with the character of a person.

Go sit your ass down with that donald trump bullshit about migrants!

Hit dog?! Bitch where? :ngakak

That bullshit about greencard status only shows that the length of your arm is equal to you level of intelligence! You can’t claat air muchless dawg!

You too fuking nuff. Keep in your lane with that racist,xenophobic bullshit.
          You white-washed negros are annoying
          :ngakak

2. How you feel now to know this mugshot is 2yrs old and due to a domestic violence matter? Worst it is wasn’t her being the aggressor, but one of these instances where both parties go jail?!

3. How you feel now to know this mugshot is 2yrs old and due to a domestic violence matter? Worst it is wasn’t her being the aggressor, but one of these instances where both parties go jail?

**rhetorical question** no reply needed :alay

2. Going to steal in nursing uniform is shameful, disgraceful and unlawful LOL Erica, NOTHING about you is outstanding but your rap sheet and rent… Stop run down hype and go get your life together. That whole dancehall circle is full of people like Erica.

1. You get a “cookie” too….

How you feel now to know this mugshot is 2yrs old and due to a domestic violence matter? Worst it is wasn’t her being the aggressor, but one of these instances where both parties go jail?!

3. she is straight in USA, certified green holder, she this was a pic of her a year ago being lock up, who put this up

4. Lawd god tek the case and give me the pillow I really had to get comfortable for this one so she a hype and theif and get ketch smfh it ashamed

5. Muss dat sad big pssy mawma man derek stinkson
    Who post this. Mi see di man ah gwan like some bitch over on his page and gwan like him mad ova di ooman. Derdick stop expose Di ooman. It don’t look good. U did well happy fi Di fame and dancehall exposure when u was together. Now things gone sour, whether or not she is doing wrong or right, it is not your place to expose her. Mi 8,9, an 10 man whe chat woman. Get a life man derdick stinkson.

6. But is she not wearing nurse uniform here? I see hair on her head, it may nuh long but she is not bald.

7. That nigga is a piece of shit. Period! Any man who can boast about what he did to a woman will get god foot on him back. The man put hands on her and no one is looking at that? Some of you women sick in the head who defending this monster.

8. Met this is a olddddd picture 2years ago when Derick suck pussy Kingston punch the girl and burst her eye, met what happen is Derick suck pussy Kingston cut him self to get the girl arrested because she told him she going to call the cops on him and the neighbor here the loud noise and call the cops they both got lock up Erica came out in less than 4hrs and Derick was send to Bergen county jail for failure to pay his child support, how he get his hands on her private infro he got lock 4 weeks ago on a Warren because he won’t leave the girl alone he keep harassing the girl by calling her and stabbing up her car tires, he get a lawyer to fight his case which he have a court date coming up the ending of Aug he’s bitter and clearly still not over the girl which he claims he move on , Met this is the honest truth the girl is not a shop lifter she have her job in the independent living facility and you know if you get any type of arrest the job contract you and you can’t work until you produced paper work to your employers Erica is at work every day doing her, again this is Derick doing Met tryin once again to get attention from the girl Met Rejection is a hell of a ting she reject him for good and he can’t get over it

9. Big pussy suck Pussy rotten teeth Derick put up a bank account make we see we here that you don’t own none because you owe over 60000 of C.S for you 2 kids how shame you say you make 85000 a year and don’t got shit to show from it, leave the girl alone you are so obsessed with the girl and are life why you mad tho because she don’t want know kids from you and won’t married to you won’t insure the crash ford mustang that you buy after 3year with her is a crash car you buy with a lot of mileage not a brand new car you trash and a try hype, your psychotic telling the girl to put your name on house deed for you to gain and not the girl child big pussy batty boy i know the story i know you and are and i hear from both side and you just full a badmind and hate because the girl don’t want you anymore and you are out the apartment under domestic violence charges, you up state in Martin project’s with mother of 5 kids and you mad and bitter with the girl for you own action DERICK LEAVE THE BC GAL ALONE AND FOCUS ON YOUR NEW LIFE remember your new life still have rswarbest name tattoo on are worry about that and not Erica you fool

10. Now it make sense to me he’s on D.V charges and he’s the one who put hands on the girl and doing all this that man is sick as fuck, i hope she get all this because he’s violating the restraining order this is a form of cyber harassment

11. I just learn of this site a friend told me about it Derick his one of my kid sperm donor father and i beg God up above to help this young lady to get away from him he did the same thing to me and his next kid mom we both have restraining order on him i hope she get a lawyer reason being he don’t give up and walk away in peace we have to take our kid to the police station when he’s not broken the restraining order and see judges so our life is safe, he have multiple arrests and a criminal history girl i will keep you in my prayers try and move away far and get help for your safety

12. Anonymous you too fucking lie he have too kids and you not his none of of kids mother so nuh bother with that liad rass hole gyal

13. Derrick seems fine me from talking to him he refuse even to mention the squatter name yes erica squatter weh nuh wah give up the place I don’t think he worrying over her the man deh pon fb a brag bout him taking vacation a him seh happy life without salty squatter erica

14. TRUE ERICA A TALK USE TO COMPLAIN BOUT BADMIND BOY AT WORK , SHE COULDNT BUY ANYTHING FI HER SELF AND DONT BUY FI HIM , HIM WOULD A CUSS HER LIKE DOG ALL HIM WAH EAT IS SHRIMP OR LOBSTER , A SHE DID A MIND HIM IN TRUTH AFTER EVERY PARTY SHE KEEP HIM TECK WEY ALL A D MONEY , HIM EVIL FI TRUE .HIM A MAD RITE NOW . TRUST ME SHE ANO HIM MONEY BAG AGAIN

15. DERRICK LIE OMG WHEN ME MEET HIM TINK HIM WAS AN AMERICAN, ONLY FI FIND OUT SAH D BOY IS A JAMAICAN .

16. @JUS ME me swear pon mi pussy sah a lie u a tell , me an none a dem anoh friend but I am one zillion % SURE dat she isnt a squatter. I am Erica’s co worker Erica was the one dat was doing all an she was so unhappy about her life with Derrick Kingston , He wasnt doing SHIT all him dou a sit an watch her money an fight er if she buy a drawz fi er self and dont buy nothing fi him nothing inside dere belongs to him me can pay u an gi u extra fi dat ,Derrick noh stop ask ppl fi chat to Erica fi she come back to him. So I know you a lie .

17. @6:28am and 6:50am Derick Narcissist you need psychology help your a product of you mother you had mention you watch her do prostitution and died from crack cocaine to me when i bring you child in this world Derik Narcissist you will just sit for hours and cry you need to seek medical help the drugs and the cocaine that you put in your weed is not helping and all the liquor you drink at night to numb your pain will not help you go from state to state and pray on young women then abuse then you need help my child regrets you everyday as a father for the meir fact i have to keep taking my child to police station for you to see the child your 39 years old when are you going to change your ways i pray for the ladies out there that have to encounter an infidel like you

18. Erica we know a yuh a play pretend to be his baby mother mi know if u could get some of his sperms and push up in yuh pussy u would jus fi breed fi him you need fi go sit ur old self down and go worry bout yuh battyman baby daddy weh naw look pon u or oversize pickney and come off the Internet with ur bag lie don’t know what the fuck that doing for cause you nt getting him back you nuh see u loosing all you hair so u had to go bald do something to ur face cause u can see the stress inna it

19. A when u going court erica for shopliftin me wah come too hype and too theif yuh thing a water dung pon u never know u would reach dis stage in life when u deh a party a pop bottl eyuh favor idiot you can know seh she nuh use to nothing cause when Derrick take her to Puerto everyday she deh pon live bout hubby dis and hubby that guess him wasn’t taking crack then …..him a take crack but a erica look/act like the crack head

20. Anonymous @ 9:41 let mi address you give mi some info pon erica so me can send mi brother her way so she can mine him for 4 year and make him eat some shrimp and lobster and mayb get a Greencard outta her you need fi teach ur big foot friend erica sense and never Derrick mi see a brag on Internet daily a post seh him so inlove and a repost old picture some a yuh fi mind yall fucking business u jus come make yuh friend look small ……or on the other hand u lyin cause her SHIT CLEANING JOB CANNOT do all dem stuff

21. Upstate and 100% fact shut your fucking mouth stop putting lies to your stories which ain’t yall stinking pussy gal gonna be mad cause man find out how your nasty friend is and u guys mad about it cause if y’all was real friends y’all bitches would tell gal to fix her self up and know how to take care of her bills and stop depend on man ….because the man left her she paying lawyers for him to continue pay the rent and because she lost suck cocky gal mad smfh y’all talk bout man suck pussy and am certainly positively that all y’all bitches suck cocky and hide it and act like u innocent so y’all bitches have nuh talk…man y’all depend pon to take care y’all lazy ass it’s damn shame bitch me nuh depend pon man me real independent bitch and y’all bitches saying man beat gal why fuck u don’t fucking talk how hit start smfh if she didn’t hit man first how fuck she get fucking lock up huh… Need first tell your self that to stop your fucking ways cause I know that ur one saying all those comments Erica we ain’t stupid bitch show your self and stop pretending like ur someone else cause base on your comments hoe that’s basically you UNRULY…100 facts someone close to u or could be the other way around bitch one thing with me bitch I don’t hide behind close door childish hoes I am straight forward bitch… And time u wasting by taking piece of man garment to take to obeia man or woman to put crossis on man since u move out man place cause u can’t pay the rent SMH it’s funny how u run go but restraining order on man then take him to court cause u don’t want him come BK in his own house u want man continue pay rent while u there but shit didn’t work out as plan and now u can’t afford it after judge told u need pay it u left place and put crossis on him smfh who those that shit huh… what need tell people them is real stop put extra shit in story ….

22. YALL BITCHES SAY SHE TAKE CARE MAN BUT ASK BITCH SINCE SHE TAKE CARE OF MAN WHY THE FUCK SHE MOVE OUT OF APT THEN IF SHE HAVE MONEY ANSWER THAT BITCH? SMFH U TALKING BOUT MAN AND WHO HIM WITH WHO HAVE FIVE KIDS BITCH THE MAN LEFT U FOR A REAL WOMAN HOE U LOOK IN TO WHAT HAPPENING HUH ALL THAT BITCH WHO COMMENT ABOUT GORL ANF HER KIDS IF U READ THAT COMMENT U WILL SEE THEY DISSING U BITCH FR THE BITCH FUCKING DOUNCE