A SMILING SASCO

SENDER;-Met you’re a fair person, so here is an actual pic of a smiling Sasco around Nicole.Several of your bloggers keep harping that He isn’t happy and never smiles around Nicole. They even posted links in comments and clicking on the links would show an unsmiling Sasco and Nicole smiling like her Gladbag buss.

87 thoughts on “A SMILING SASCO

1. Sasco ah mi artist, mi rate him bad, lyrically. Him slim down nicely too :nerd. Nicole looks happy. Mi happy fe Dem, just let them be.

2. Yes he is smiling, but his body language is telling us that he is leaning eleswhere. Please go seek a marriage counselor and stop looking towards JMG for acceptance.

3. Dat look a smaddy gi him joke mid picture.

Not like he looking at her lovingly and smiling.

Not saying the man don’t hapoy with him wife

But sender ….next

4. Omggggggg Nicole or Nicole’s camp…SO WHAT!!!! What ppl are trying to say is that he rarelyyyyyy smiles when with or pictured with Nicole.

If there is 20 pics of Jeffery n Nicole, out of those 20 pics, Jeffery will be smiling in ONE. Unno shoulda shame fi even ah send dis in.

5. Look how Dizzy always smiling and look gladddd fi deh side ah Yoli and always ah flaunt him wife etc etc. When it’s consistent then we will believe Nicole.

6. I a stay farrr, no link no parr

Cause I know, Dutty heart can’t sleep with broom
    They are like the trees weh can’t bloom
    And they shall slowly fade away.. ah ha
    And I know, Dutty heart can’t wash with soap
    Dem meditation twist up like rope

Well I man a say, hear me now nuh Romain
    Nuff a dem nah go like dah tune yah
    Why, badmind stuck inna dem head like a tuma
    Dem fake like three stripe pon a Nike made by Puma
    Dem tell whole heap a lie spread whole heap a rumor
    Start grown yuh Natty dem a say you a crack out
    Get yuh Visa you fly out dem a pray fi you drop out
    Dem siddung a calculate wah deh inna you account
    Dem say dem a yuh friend but dem heart wah map out
    Romain say

Well dutty heart can’t sleep with broom
    And there’s no badmind antidote

Den look how long we tell dem say fi stop fight
    Gence one another nuff a dem come a act like
    dem a yuh bredda all dem good fah a fi backbite
    Watch dem illi pretty soon dem ago gush out dem colors like a stop-light

Dem cooler dan a frost-bite
    Dem heart so dutty it wah fi scower with a scotch brite
    Dem need a whole reservoir a jelly fi wash off dem heart
    Dat couldn’t whole inna no wash pan a di stand pipe

Dem meditation twist up like rope

Well granny tell me fren don’t cheat
    So from the other day you see fren we don’t keep
    A family we say because a nuh everything weh come a show teeth a yuh friend
    Worst if you making money whole heap
    Nuff lost dem way like the sheep
    Back a little bow weep
    Watch dem keeven quint, don’t sleep
    Cause any how dem slep you go see it
    Woiee, wo wo, woieee

When I call you fren I see you as my brother
    Always loyal, but if I can’t trust my brother enuff
    I a tell you say, I got to go

there’s no badmind antidote

And anything weh nuh clean and pure we a cut dem off early
    Smile dem a show can’t hide dem deceitful heart
    Know them thought dirty
    From dem nuh clean and pure we a cut dem off
    chop dem off early
    Smile up inna yuh face, big disgrace
    We know dem heart dirty

When I see my friend become my enemy
    I a stay farrr, no link no parr

1. lol and it’s the same JMG user names that sit and wait for the nicole posts. yuh doan si dem pan the other articles dem dat much but dem eva present pan Nicole clitoris. lawd pray fi dem. bitta bitta bitta

1. And ah Nicole sameeeeee so call “friends” dem chat har bizniss suh shet yuh shit.

She shouldan glad seh SOMEBODY deh pan har clitoris caz Sasco not on it.

P.S. Nicole chat har bizniss too much!!!

2. While you cling on to the same users posts like a stray pussie hair. Those users are the reason anyone read about this bitch.

Hop off their clit and go back to your station as nicole’s clit smegma.

2. Go write for Kelissa. She need the hit badly and Chronixx can only bring her so far if the people dem not feeling her.

1. From the parents come down need a hit, all the “artists” in that family. They come across as just another set of uptownies that can afford to live as underpaid “artists” who are “with de people fi bun Babylon” etc, but uptown appropriation of Reggae and Rastafari has always come across as it is-fake. See her sister finally drop de pedophile and she run guh tek de baton, almost 30 and is long time she grooming chronicc to give her a buss, anything for the spotlight with them. What she need to do is buss his arse for what cheatin he does do under her nose.

2. From the parents come down need a hit, all the “artists” in that family. They come across as just another set of uptownies that can afford to live as underpaid “artists” who are “with de people fi bun Babylon” etc, but uptown appropriation of Reggae and Rastafari has always come across as it is-fake. See her sister finally drop de pedophile and she run guh tek de baton, almost 30 and is long time she grooming chronicc to give her a buss, anything for the spotlight with them. What she need to do is buss his arse for what cheatin he does do under her nose.

7. hafi nicole, rapist bride, leanclean teif or leather face yolanda send this in because #1 we neva did a ask, #2 we no care, #3 they are all irrelevant at best!! This still no mean anything cause sasco still a bun her, sasco still unhappy, sasco still a hid the stress pon him face, di man all mawga dung to ra$$, unuh stop now cause di fake happiness cannot hide forever. And smaddy need fi tell nicole fi stop put her draws ina laundry fidi helper wash cause a upa Manor Park me go hear a former employee a chat!!!! nasty gal

8. Misery loves company….look at the comments/
    HUsband and wife uno stay reaaaal good and happy. Love and live your sweet blessed lives. Sweetest and most conscious union and couple in Jahmaykerrrr

1. What a pity it didn’t work out for the famewhore gold digging Kamila with the convicted rapist. THAT would have been Jamaica’s supercouple right there!

1. The empirial rapist bride hole wasn’t as sweet and tight as the victims. Loose, wet dog smelling kamila. Rapist couldn’t tek de frownzy rub up anymore.

9. Dem look good together.Him tall and she small. The fashion show last night was a good look. Love the Campbell Crew :kimpoi :kiss

1. Looking at that picture:

1. He isn’t even holding on to her, his hand is just on her shoulder, so so suh.

2. His whole body is telling a different story from Nicole’s. She is leaning into him while he is leaning away. His head is thrown back, away from Nicole’s.

3. Nicole looks like his aunt next to him, not his wife.

4. Stop putting this picture up. The man was hiding from the camera, he didn’t want to be seen with you. https://www.instagram.com/p/BYjnoXAnCN1/?taken-by=nicolemclarencampbell

1. You a frigging crystal ball? Asking a question and answering
          it! Such isn’t the skills of psychology, but you need one since you running your own Q and A! Batty bitch
          :mewek :matabelo :hammer

10. Nicole and Jeffery, if your children are still sleeping in the same room it is time they split up. Separate bedrooms! For an intelligent woman I thought Nicole would know this.

1. At least she got some. When was the last time a man even look in you direction, much less “touch” you? 2, 5, 10 years, maybe? A loser Hoodrat like yourself is destined for loser status for eternity. Simone, you can NEVER walk in Nicole’s shoes….you are really perpetually dense. As you were loser Simone!

1. “A loser Hoodrat like yourself is destined for loser status for eternity. Simone, you can NEVER walk in Nicole’s shoes….you are really perpetually dense. As you were loser Simone!”

You say this on every post. FInd something brand new please. FOr an educated woman words seem to fail you.

11. Omg the woman happy with her husband isn’t she suppose to smile while with husband ???? SHE IS MARRIED YALL HOES NEED A LIFEEE YALL WOMAN CRITICIZE EVERYTHING LORD HELP YALL BADMIND BITCHES

12. Jeffery and the force smile!! Yolanda need not to come here and write anything……..Yolanda how is it your life so “perfect” but you allow your 15 year old daughter to have a boyfriend?? Shame on you,uno love style people as “GHETTO” but remember no “GHETTO” mother wasn’t going to allow that! Any man that a fi hide! Yes Yolanda yu soon come say all different type of things to defend you character! Those photos of your daughter and her boyfriend Says different! If Nicole and Rachel was your real friends they would point that out to you!! Guh si how them a chat behind your back bout it!!! Yolanda it don’t look good

1. I too saw the pics with the boyfriend and the daughter. But I never knew how old the girl was. The way dem gwan high and mighty I wud of never thought that yhey would allow that at ah yung age. And forgetttt abt Nicole n Rachel talkin to her abt it bcuz dem same one ah like up di pics of di daughter and boyfriend.

2. MIMI, didn’t you have your first of 4 children at age 14? You are from the ghetto, aren’t you? You have 4 children for 4 different men and your current “husband” is not the father of any of your children. Shame on yu MIMI-Mouth!!!!!

1. And didn’t your father, uncle, brothed and their friends cause you to abort your first 4 belly, starting at age 12? We know how you uptown bitches roll.

2. Nicole you think you know me!! You ever ask yourself why all three sisters of you look different?! Because you’re mother did a f**k the gardener!! Nicole thank god you get a man that own a whore like you. You hide and tek money mike you hide and f**k LISA HANNA Husband you mind the young youth from the supermarket an him still never want you!! Nicole all my kids have the same father three boys one girl! My daughter couldn’t have no man when shi a 14/15 years old….a same way you start f**k money mike from you about 15….you act like Jeffery a the only man yu tek whoring undercover f**ka gal Nicole!!!! LC hair looks a lot better when it comb! Yolanda yu a careless mumma fi allow your little 15 year old fi have her man that you approve of! The likkle Gal fi a focus pon school!!

1. Lies!!! All your kids have different fathers. Do you want be to start naming the fathers? Answer this truthfully; Did you have your first child at age 14?

1. Did your father start coming into your room at nights at age 14? Nasty Nicole? Doesn’t matter at which age she had her child, you seem to think MIMI is one of your mateys. Your man still attracted to the person and her pu55y still appealing to him no matter which age she gave birth. ALl Nicole and company do is try to put down people character like she is Mother Teresa or someone with a good heart.

3. Most of you lost your virginity around 15 with random big man,not even girlfriend title yu got. What a stupid comment.

1. But we had to hide it from our parents because they would NEVER approve, yes most of us were probably sneaking, but that is exactly what we had to do SNEAK

13. Everyone knows those bitches are bored. Gym, healthy lifestyle, motivational speaking it is all for the gram. After that they go home to sleep alone in their beds at night. They try everything to remain busy but that won’t help them to outrun or tune out their demons. restless demons.

14. Wow it was called in the beginning! Like clockwork the trolls dem roll out in dem ones and twos. At their best cause dem not doing shit with life but watch out the woman. Nicole a guh gi dem aneurysm.woooyyyyyyyyy. Keep smiling and winning Mrs.Campbell. :alay with your bombass man and kids and girl boss friends and business and retirement money. A dat dem grudge u fah. Pinkwall nuh have 401k but dem yah same way.

1. Lets call out the trolls (Clit Riders, Hoodrats)):

1) Simone

2) menuhbusinesswithdemenuh

3) MIMI

4) Marie

5) PhantomPhoenix

6) A Bunch of Anonymous

7) warmchocolatetea

8) Sue

9) et al

1. Add you and your whoring,long tongue lesbian mother to the clit riding list. Sure that ole bitch got a few more tongue mileage and larynx depth left.

2. Gwey yuh commi like phlegm wey meck people hawk and spit. Tuh! If I gave a damn, I would revise that list for you to reflect unno kratches activities both past and present.

2. Still cannot get a man to love and respect unnu. Unnu pum pum no have no flava bcuz for the life of me I cannot understand why unnu man don’t like unu. Look at the stark contrast between unu and Yolanda & Cess. The man not only LOVES his wife he also LIKES her and likes being around her.

“bombass man and kids and girl boss friends and business and retirement money. A dat dem grudge u fah. Pinkwall nuh have 401k but dem yah same way.” All a dat and unnu still unhappy nuh fu(k. Drepression and anxiety a kill unu claat.

3. Ask God to remove the sin from your shit up pussy and stop worry about Pinkwall.

Go take up the matter with the sender or your gynecologist. This is a sad mess when a picture has to be submitted to “prove” love. It’s just a bloody picture of a man laughing next to a big foot elf he calls wife.

15. @Protected by the most high. Badmine guh down.

Love is a beautiful thing that is freely shared. It is extremely shameful to have to defend a marriage with a photo.

What do you think the bigger problem is? The extended effort to prove that there is love being displayed in a common photo, or the fact that the sender found a questionable/notable moment.

Either way, a moment is nothing to defend. :hoax2 :hoax2. Genuine love is seen and felt and when its present, one moment won’t matter and proof won’t be required.

16. Kamila has to be the biggest bum bitch in Kingston right now. Why is she over here picking a fight with the bloggers? Kamila that decision that you made to marry and procreate with a rapist is none of our doings. That is your burden to bear. I only sorry for the little girl because she didn’t ask for this. You destroy her life before it has even started. Kamila you were warned countless times but because you love hype and fame so you cling on to the ole rectobate. You have to live with that. I can understand you being angry and wanting to take it out on us, but what you really need to do is to seek professional help. Since us on Pinkwall are dunce hoodrats stop coming here trying to solve your problems. You seem to be trying to make us as miserable as you are.

1. Talk to someone you love about this twisted obession you have with Kamilla. This post is about Nicole and Assassin. You a danger to society and need to be put away permanently. You’re unravelling sweetie.

1. Kamila the rapist bride is the one unravelling. If she don’t want us to talk about her then she needs to stop coming over here and go fix up her life. She not contributing to society at all, she only leech onto insecure women to give them basic info they could have gotten for free on the internet or a few library books. I suspect is she Kamila send in the story because only Nicole or someone close to her would send in that picture where she looks well put together. These women are bored and Kamila is tormented. How is that our fault?

17. One more thing IP location needs to start showing up under every post because I want to know if Nicole etc or whoever the victim is deh overseas replying to you dumbasses mek yuh a call everybody weh have positive things to say about them or defending them their name. The “Hi so and so” under every comment is real tired and pathetic. Uno siiickkkk and too attached to strangers. Nicole busy flying and loving those who love her and posting 100 million pictures on Instagram to be picking fights with pinkwall bloggers.

YOU CAN REALLY TELL WHO IS TRULY HAPPY WITH THEMSELVES AND SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE BY THE TYPE OF WORDS SAID HERE. OPINIONS ARE A RIGHT AND DOES NOT NEED TO BE ASKED FOR BUT WHEN IT IS BACK BY VENOM AND NOT SKEPTISM…BOMBAAT JUST KNOW WE HAVE SOMEONE TO ANSWER TO WHEN THIS LIFE IS DONE.

1. You are correct. These people are losers, badmind and have nothing going for them. They cannot even write a simple sentence.

18. Damn why y’all going so hard on Kamillaa
    No sa I don’t think it’s ok to be cussing her about the circumstances surrounding her marriage with jahcure and to go as far as to say her kid life ruin who are you to determine that? Met that’s not ok you need to put that blogger in them place smh

Why it always have to get so bitter when it comes to Nicole dem
    She annoying bad but mi rass whoever a send in these things and comment need to fess up and spill the real fckin tea n done cuz this baga random post post nah cut nuh dash same shit every month !! WHATS THE REAL ISSUE ????

1. Omg thank you. Same crap o every post. Come with something new. From dem stop wipe shit, cook and clean the people house dem can’t move on from this family. Look if days work short start your own Molly maid service. Call Nicole up and let her give you tips on how to be entrepreneurial losssserrrs.

1. And this is why di people dem a dun unuh. Because you people always talking down on poor people. I had a feeling Nicole treats her helpers badly and u just confirmed it. That is why her business is everywhere, what a fake ass bitch.

2. Funny how you see the replies of the bloggers, but not the comments that warranted them to reply in kind.

The trolls in support of these bitches (the bitches themsELF) take pleasure in calling bloggers some demeaning names which would cause harm or death if it was in person. People don’t take kindly to being called helper, shit cleaners, hoodrats, ghetto and such. You forgot that classism is just as bad as racism?

The bloggers have all rights to reply in kind.

19. So predictable….FYI, for the 100th-time, this is not Nicole. I keep telling you to check with the Site Admin and she can give you my IP address. I don’t even know Nicole personally, just hate to see losers like Simone trying to bring down successful married women.

You, Simone, is the scum of the earth. Continue to pine after Nicole’s life….something unreachable to you. As you were……….

20. LETS ALL BE REAL!!!! Becuz u guys swearrr uptown ppl better than ppl that live anywhere else in Jamaica. Which is not so!!! Ya’ll look down on ppl if dem nuh have no degree or went to a certain school or live in a certain place. And always bragging abt how u guys always take away the ghetto man dem etc etc…right? Okay so let mi explain something to u uptown women/girls.

YOU GUYS ARE MONETARY SECURITY!!! That is why dem will flock to unno n stay wid unno n put up wid unno shit becuz of the life u guys provide and CAN provide for dem. They living comfortable so y go f**k dat up. Think ah lie???? Let’s check di stats and name a few.

WAYNE MARSHAL & TAMI CHIN(Wayne ah live life and have Tami and her parents to lean on. N im not taking away frm him being a great dad to his kids either. Nuff bun Tami get under di quite after dem married too. Don’t really kno abt now)

Bling Dawg and Rasha Williams ( Bling Dawg ah live lifeeeeeeeeee more than even Wayne offa Rasha’s dime. )

Sasco and Nicole( Jeffery earns a likkle money here and there BUT NOT CONSISTENTLY!!! Its Nicole who buys everything. All the studio him build who fah money fit di bill fi dat. And of course Nicole wouldnt mind fittin di ill fi di studio caz now Jeffery dont have no excise fi leave di house late noght ah talk bout “studio him ago”.) Ah lie Nicole and frens???

Jah Cure almost get add to di list but as time went on him find out seh AH HIM AH DI BREAD WINNER N HE WOULD BE FITTIN ALL DI BILLS. And see how dat end up. Now if Kamilah money di plentiful n nuffff ( not talking abt her parents) but her own, den yes dem woulda still go thru dem problems but Cure woulda stillll deh deh.

Di lot ah unno is just LIFE SECURITY TO THESE MEN. Why u think the older uptown generation stressssssss to dem kids to marry into dem own kind.

1. *STANDING OVATION*

They swear the men want them for their bald heads and tough bodies.

Greg was only looking wife to have the presentable family. Look who he chose. Quiet mousy Rachel. He doesn’t love her and maybe barely even likes her. Does not sleep in the marital home either.

Jeffery only wanted nicole because she pretended she was rich and he wouldn’t have to spend on her wid him MEAN self. He also saw Rachel with Greg and probably expected that Greg would help them out with a few dollars. LOL! Nicole paid for the studio AND the trip to Italy. She pays for most things in that marriage.

Of course Dizzy stayed with Yolanda because of her wealth. I mean, look at him now.

21. I dont feel bad for Nicole anymore, she does the most on social media so obviously she will always be a topic. She posts around 5-7 pics a day and if she doesnt have anything to post she digs up something to post, its nagging and thats why people are getting irritated by her, people are tiiired of you Nicole. I actually like Rachel tho, she sexy nuh bloodclaat, Yoli too. Kamilla can stay kmt.

1. If you despise this individual, why keep monitoring what she writes or post on her social media accounts? Isn’t that indicative of a stalker? Leave the woman alone and stop visiting her page. Yes? You know you are an ediaat…Right?

1. I use to follow her until she got annoying AF I unfollowed and the bitch still kept popping up in my explore everytime I refreshed it, I had to block her ass. KMT bout stalk. Nothing about Nicole intrests me ANYMORE she is highly played out at this point and its her fault, she too bloodclaat nuff!!

2. Your real issue with the girl is that she post too much? Seriously . people have diseases, crime is rampant and what gets you upset is social media. Dwl unhinged

22. Any “Instagram expert” will tell u that u dont make more than 3 posts for the day otherwise you will become annoying to your followers. Get the f**k off social media if you dont want nobody talking about you. Do it for your friends and sister because they always end up getting dragged too for no reason all because of ur bitch ass.

1. You are 100% correct. I do not follow any of those birds, but there she goes always on my phone screen. And yes if you post every minute I hit unfollow. This Oman does regular surveys on what nail polish colour she should choose. She boring bad.

23. Idk why but my spirit tek Nicole sister too and I agree she is very sexy and her skin chrome bad not even one donkey bite pan it .. all when Yolanda life inna shambles mi still like r what a gal classy and look good fi her age man. Her body is like amazing fi push out 3 kids kudos to her! I admire that woman idk why but mi spirit tek her big up uself Good gal Yoli ah u seh Look gooddddddd haha.

Nicole on the other hand I don’t like at all .. Nicole mi nuh like yuhhhh and it’s because she too nuff and annoying and everything with her seems forced or fake she isn’t being her natural true self and it’s seriously annoying .. seriously if u post 10 pics per day you are insecure and that’s a fact. Always looking for approval and always trying to be relevant …

Kamilla is humble and I like her ! Smh can’t believe people going so hard on her she just seem to be minding her business to me and ppl seh she can’t dress but I think it’s a matter of being a simple woman and if that is what she chooses then leave her be .. everyone doesn’t want to be glamorous. I feel bad for kamilla .

24. Mrs. Campbell, just know that for every 10 lowlife that despises you (their problem not yours) you have another 50 that admire you. That is a good ratio. Love how you hold your head high. They are so mad and it’s eating them up that even though they spread rumours and try to defame you people back you. Thats the real reason they seethe. Who really cares what people behind phones and computers have to say? Cowards. They could never use their real IG accounts to come at your in fear of being ostracized but why, they are nobodies dwl . Air stewardess I know you are right here typing away move on girl. Your nose big like coconut brush.

1. Nicole the air hostess a mad yuh. A long time I don’t see her come over here but when she does she nuh hide. She mek it clear say Sasco tell her nuff tings bout Nicole. Go and take up that with your man. Or a marriage counselor. You so pathetic you over here writing stories to yourself. When the people dem pon deardream tag you and your sister in the story about you HUSBAND how him lame inna bed why you never go over there go cuss the people dem with your real IG page? Instead you come pon Pinkwall a cuss you one time matey like a damn fool. When people tell you the truth on IG you block them. Go look for your new mates and leave the girl alone. If she so beneath you why you mek she seem so important? Why you stalking her? Why you always talking about her? Nicole your nose nuh too small either, plus your head bald and yuh body tuff. You look like a 14 year old boy. You can see why you have so much matey now? Go look in the mirror. You love talk about your education but that alone cannot hold a man. You have no self esteem. I never see Yendi and Lisa and those girls bragging about their education you know why? Dem a real hot gal who are secure within themselves! All them degrees, but if you left Jeffery now that man wouldn’t even beg you to come back. He would jump for joy and shout hallelujah. Tuff head Nicole you never learn. All a Rachel business reach a road because of you. Yoli and Cess start get pree because they associate with you. You Nicole, are the reason for all those things happening. Just because you insecure.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Ba9Amwgno6T/?taken-by=nicolemclarencampbell
      peel out hair and elf ears on full display

https://www.instagram.com/p/Ba5D8VIHm7J/?taken-by=nicolemclarencampbell
      Hair dry nuh ra*s and you filtered the fk out of the pics.

“Who really cares what people behind phones and computers have to say? Cowards. “- Stop talking about yourself and go get a life Nicole.

1. plus your head bald and yuh body tuff. You look like a 14 year old boy. You can see why you have so much matey now? Go look in the mirror. You love talk about your education but that alone cannot hold a man. You have no self esteem.

Nicole have no self-esteem and her head bald, so you would think that she would wear weave like all you Hoodrats. No? Actually, I find her quite sexy and very appealing, but I guess we men look at other intangibles.

Stop envying the woman and focus on you many kids. They need your attention, given the absence of their fathers in their lives. Focus!!!

25. Round of applause. Here is all the proof that we need. Jamaican women are vile creatures. The rest of the Caribbean cannot stand you ghetto beasts and it is evident why here. You fight against each other and have so much drama. Never any unity unless it’s negativity. Bunch of crabs in a bucket. Bahamas loves you Nicole,we have a honorary passport waiting for you. Your island/cesspool is too “badmine.”

1. Yuh stink a shit Bahamas ah nuh weh ? Kmt
      Di rest of the Caribbean hate us because WE ARE THE CARIBBEAN LMFAO foh! Nobody gives a fck about all the other countries

26. WEH UNNO AH WAIT FAHHHH???? TEK HARRR!!!! AFTER SHE NEVA BAWN AH JAMAICA. NICOLE IS AH BAJANNNN!!! BORN IN BARBADOS!!!! She nah duh nutten fi di country. Only thing she concern abt is helping uptown kids. Ever see her nowhere else ah help di kids dem??? Puleaseeee.

And please to shut the fuk up abt us being vile and cesspool etc etc. IN EVERYYYYY COUNTRY YARD AND ABROAD THERE ARE WOMEN THAT ARE VILE LIKE WISE THIEVES, MURDERS ETC ETC. STOP ACTING LIKE JAMAICA IS DI ONLY COUNTRY THAT HAVE BAD SHIT GOING ON. ANY BAD U CAN POINT OUT IN JAMAICA U DAMN WELL CAN FIND IN ANOTHER COUNTRY. YES EVEN IN BAHAMAS. GUH READ AH BOOK AND GUH LEARN SOMETHING!!!