Errol ur a f**king evil mother f**ker take care of ur daughter shaqueen for the Last 29 years she was suffering because of u she doesn’t deserve that she ur only daughter that doesn’t look like a man because sade and tawana are ugly
But the crazy thing is the whole family is curupted because of errol (Edited) shaqueen mom that’s f**ked up really
Dats why God a sin u badly and we’re here to represent for sexy shaqueen
No 1 can’t stop us yah haters
29 years?!?!?! Get over it girl you are grown…you not the first to not have their father in their life…smh…blame you mumma for lying down with a man at ain’t bout shit…Girl bye!!!!
Why is it the mother fault. Nuff ah dem bumboholes dont show them true color till things go bad between u n dem
Again girl bye…this whole grown ass women need to get her life….and I’m sure mumma knew he wasn’t shit…but I don’t give a f@k…this s#@t is funny…hahahaha
you sound like a big f**king monkey. were you f**king the woman to know she laid with a beast. men change, clearly he pretended to be a good guy before she got pregnant and you don’t tell a woman that she must get over a situation as having a child is a lifetime indelible mark on any woman. so because a woman did it without a father means that all woman must do it too. you must be one big ugly rusty monkey ratchet.
Hahaha…and you sound like Shaqueen…bwhahaha
NO JUST A READER WITH COMMON SENSE WHO DON’T SUBDUE OR LIMIT MYSELF TO POSTING F**KERY LIKE YOU.
Msbeama u are a waste of life! SHUT UP wide hole bitch u sound like a grazmite weh run down man and fight gyal fi man. Y love give man excuse fi f**k u over and u cool with it u dont have no rass self esteeem U DUMB FUK! Go sit down and get the f outta people life with u miserable waste of sperm and egg blame u damn partents for not doing the right thing and dashing u in the trash before u born
Get outta people lives?!?!?!?! It’s on do Pink Wall for Gods sake!!! Like I said Shaqueen is a grown A$$ women…GET DI F@K OVA IT!!Now should I fetch you a chair did you bring your own???
No amount of age can stop a person from seeking affirmation from a parent, relative or sibling.
The young lady may want to tie up that end of her life and to do that is to either reach out to her dad (mediation) or to condemn him openly. FEMALES more than MALES need affirmation to move forward with their mate and children.
Your take on the matter is from people who are emotionally injured by parent or others, or was raised without any emotional bond or just selfish. The comment about the mother and who she sleep with is irrelevant…the child that came from the “laying” down is seeking answers.
NUFF black people think dem can just dismiss away the internal hurt their children are feeling wid hot wud, or the ‘get over it’ responses- WRONG! onu going to feel the brunt of it, if and when that child start to hurt and worst when they can’t get comfort.
Thank u
OK Dr. Phil
Errol Shorter a dead beat dad? I don’t believe one ounce of it! :sorry
I am sorry, but I am lost at the name Shaqueen and I don’t mean to laugh. But this man look ugly to blouse and skirt. Child you 29, go see a counselor it seems you haven’t gotten over your dead beat dad, give it up and move on with your life *SHAQUEEN* Your mother need a beaten fi name you that, Raven Simone soon call you out. :ngakak
Who the bleep is Shaqueen?
Shaqueen? who comes up with these ghetto fabulous names dwl
His 29 years old daughter. :2thumbup
Shaqueen you’re an adult at 29 why are you still waiting for a handout using blame game on this man father or not then you probably wonder y Raven wouldnt hire your ass lol mnl
Lmao at a beautiful mind for answering who is shaqueen.JMG is the best
These comments are funny AF lol
What is his daughter looking for? Love? Affection? Money? Acknowledgment? I am lost here. Can’t be a woman in her damn near 30’s ah look for a father figure now? OK,.. Go throw 2 dance Daddy will definitely be there to support you cuz I don’t know what other kind of love yuh ah look for at dis ya age.
Bye Felecia!
a father is a father even until death. the relationship that girls have with their father determines the relationship they will have with males and this is the reason so many black women are damaged goods. so what is she is looking for a father figure at 30, it may very well help her with something she never knew before. bye ugly felicia with yo ignorant black ass!!!
Who is Errol? Is he somebody famouse?
It does not matter how old is a child a man must stand up to his responsible straight smdh
Did Granny suggest Shaqueena throw a party to gain the support of her dad? :nerd
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
No he is not famous or famouse! :hoax2
DWL
^^^^^^Maybe a Farm-mouse?? LMAOOO
Is her father mind yah business yah jealous of shaqueen errol is daddy at the end of the day
MIND YALL BUSSINESS YAH HATERS
Shaqueen ur sick we all know is you
Fat f**k
BEVERLY SHORTER SEND FOR HER MOTHER WHICH THAT IS BEVERLY SISTER AND SHORTER F**K HAR AND BREED WID THE SICK BITCH SHAQUEEN SHE NEED JERRY SPRINGER
SHAGUEEN, U SOUND TALL LIKE SHAQ.
first of all dirty nasty ppl mind yah f**king business because yah don’t know the story errol is shaqueen father at the end of the day and man looking grace jones beverly barnett trying to stop ppl from talking to shaqueen and her mother like they are not the worst ppl in the world and in my opinion bridget which is beverly sister who breed for errol look better than beverly so I can see why errol wanted her overall nobody wants beverly so that’s why errol do dat to her and cheat even his kids are sade dem diloginal about him cheating lol
Shaqueen ur a disgrace u need conseling ur a trouble bitch
The hole family is a disgrace the shorters, the barnetts all of them are germs lol sade shorter got the worst acs reports of the year and beverly went to jail lol because she killed 3 dogs on the other hand barbie a.k.a chatara which is sade cuzzin got send to jail for no reason dwl she was balling that bitch but at the end of the day every one is going through this because of errol
SICK BITCH U THINK U UR GONNA GET AWAY DONT FORGET U GOT LOCKED UP TO U WERE EATING THE THE GRILL CHEESE AND A DRINK THE SOUR MILK AND A PLAY PATTY CAKE U DONT SEE U NEED HELP AND STOP MAKING UP LIES UR SICK BITCH SHAQUEEN
OK after someone make dis clear for me I will take seat for myself…so if I’m reading this right Shaqueen is the spawn of her auntie’s husband by her auntie’s sister….and har cousins are really har sisters making dem sister sister cousin’s… I can’t…. Shaqueen sweetie I apologize…you my dear need to seek help, hun…that’s got to be tough and shameful…if that love and acceptance you are looking for in yourself…praying for you
:maafaganwati That comment I can respect. I’ve dropped shade a few times till the rest a file drop pon the post 😀 and me get the full 100.
Bitch first of all all of yah in the family is pussy yah all went through distruction and couldn’t do shit about it from beverly to bobsy to julet to all of yah from 5 years ago we been cooking up a plan for this war wid every bloodclot body but ever since nyesha and stacy start war tops it dwrl so it clashed that’s the story this is family business were all family mind yah business
Stinkin pussy shaqueen u and nobody not family stop call mi name me and u ain’t no family u plot every thing for everybody inna war get over it 29 year old bitch if errol did reconize u no 1 couldn’t stop that u need to go see a shrink ever since the day u know u can send emails u nuh stop send in the lieing story dem to met and mi regret mi save ur bloodclot outtta the crack house but just know what’s coming to u u sick from the day u bloodclot day u conceive
Bobsy stfu u did ur breast loose weight because u ruin bridget barnett wit her sister julet barnett ur the only sister barnett in the family no 1 likes u talk to much ur a snich the family was happily not even shaqueen father liked u
The whole a these dance hall folks spell lieing. From i was born (lying) But unu want style people What a set
AT THE END OF THE DAY SHAQUEEN IS ERROL DAUGHTER AND NO 1 can’t do shit about it mad or nah haters all of the barnetts and shorters are hores and fags by the way barbie a.k.a tara is in war wid georgia a.k.a big eye dead wid laugh I wonder what man monkey saying about his grandsons and grandaughters licking out batty and pussy and buddy but honestly he should blame his sons and daughters
Sade shorter mother beverly look like a okocubit
We see celebrates on tv going through same or different and they air out their landuary and they are grown a** adults… There’s things that happens in your life that your going to need closure on and that it takes the person who did it to give you the answers to be able to move on and live a productive life…. Maybe some of have tough skin and can deal with and some cant why you think people kill themselves you hear the rate for that going up by the minute some people are just not stronger than others and we should not judge!
Big old oman in there 50s can’t get a man lol
Yes dirty dog face tara I don’t give a f**k what bridget want to say yes I suck my baby father dick and lick out him batty he loves me and take care of me and wants me do u have a man that wants u so I can suck his dick and lick out his batty anywhere I want the building, the hallway even in public don’t worry about it worry wat u doing with ur life get out of the shelter ur 29 years old u need to find a man p
Neither u ur mother have a man because clearly paul doesn’t want ur mother f**k off and dip
Barbie and dede tight is at war dwl
If nasty barbie for get a job and a life and get out of the shelter she would neva be in this wit her fake ass frends that don’t want no frend from her
Dede and barbie in war dwl
DIrty shit bucket tara u have no job no man no nothing like shenel sed when she thought i text u further more u were on my floor bitch u can’t argue wid me send ur son to school and ur brother cut school f**king bitch
Ur just mad because ur family less that’s why u doing all of this sick bitch ur name is family less look in the mirror and beat ur self because nobody brung something like you in the world go sit down and have talk wid ur mother u not having no family the vein is gonna bust in ur head