A WHA DO NICKIESHA?

MI HAVE DI FULL 100 A COME MONDEH SUH MI NAT EVEN A GUH LOOK..YOU CANT EVEN WRITE 4 GOOD SENTENCE YUH A PUT UP BOOK……….HUSBAND SNATCHER ARE U KIDDING ME?

29 thoughts on “A WHA DO NICKIESHA?

1. The way how Marvin treated his WIFE and was behaving with her, she thought he would not treat her the same way? Dunce gal it’s called Karma!

2. Met it’s Dr. Thomas, Marvin baby other, who is writing it for her. I’m just wondering what is a Queen Nickiesha Publishing…. :ngakak :nerd

1. I don’t know how someone can go to school and study for so many years only to willingly have a child for Marvin.

3. This is a eye opener for women (especially the ones that love batty man), Nikki and Lisa both got played. Marvin finally meet him match or maybe it’s a publicity stunt cause that New York girl desperate fi fame. Nickeisha all the trouble yuh went through ova dutty Marvin, you had to hide and f**k him for years and not mentioned you lost many friend ova the undercover gay for pay. It wasn’t worth it at least you learn a life lesson from this. As for everyone saying that it’s karma because Marvin left him wife, let’s get this straight Marvin neva and I repeat neva want Lisa from morning. Marvin only wanted clothes, little money and papers all of which he got and then bounced, and this was a big topic of discussion a Jamaica (all Nickiesha she use laugh after Lisa because of this). Be smart male and female if you’re putting in a 100% in a relationship and your partner is not even putting in 50% yuh really need to think whether or not if that person is truly for you. Marvin and Nickiesha entire relationship seem like they were trying to convince people on how in love they were, but it seem draining especially for Nikki.

4. MARVIN EAT OUT NICKESHA MONEY. AND NOW THAT SHE IS NOT MAKING ANYMORE MONEY , HIM LEFT HER FOR A NEW GAL A NEW YORK , MARVIN CONTROL ALL A THE MONEY AND NICKESHA COULDN’T GET MONEY GO BUY FOOD FOR HER CHILD , NICKESHA SHAME LIKE DOG , CAUSE PEOPLE A LAUGH AFTER HER , MARVIN A MODEL ON HER WITH HIM NEW GAL AND NICKESHA CANT OPEN HER MOUTH , CAUSE MARVIN WILL EXPOSE HER PICTURES , BUT NICKESHA A DOG , SHE DID A SHOW OFF AND MODEL ON PPL , NOW SHE TURN SAINT A ACT LIKE SHE PERFECT .

5. Less than a year n Marvin done shame u how u feel girl, mi shame mi shame so till mi go look into the tickets fi Mars mi haffi ketch mi self n memba say anno me di shame happen to so mi can only imagine how u feel, suppose to feel like 120lbs of shit stuffed into a 5lbs bag girl smh jahknow star

6. Well new york IG live sure been interesting. And that interview on live with new york, marvin the martian and facebook hero was hella funny. But new york delete every Marvin post nuh she claim seh the people forcing her to deh with Marvin @met mi never know that people chattings can force someone to deh with somebody

1. yes @met and she loves the pettiness too him muss nuh know twinny fi know seh she above him pay grade and him cyaan use her mi seh twinny a she name real entertainer

7. I know marvin baby mother, he used to beat the shit out of her.i dont know how she tie up with someone like that esp. how she act like her shit can make patty.

8. Good night no man can’t left them women fi a gal that sell pussy and den call that gal them women because she not going to stay with him he have no money so she a go f**k like a dog Nicki keep your mouth shut don’t have nothing to say just watch it not going to last

9. Marvin is an opportunist/professional beggar and a very good pretender. Anybody wah come from Mobay and know Marvin know say him only deh wid woman wah mine him and any woman wah him deh wid him try fi control them that’s why him nuh wah dem have no friend. Him use to Inna ville a video call Lisa and sing to her while she at work and as soon as she come off the phone him gone look a white woman fi mek money from. A long time him a Nikki a f**k and she think him did ago treat har betta than Lisa but him start realize say him nah get nutten from her and the money wah dem a mek him haffi a pay fi the likkle room so him a look new options long time. Him did even a reach back out to Lisa fi go back to her.

10. I feel sorry for nikki, as woman we make certain mistakes in life because we are blinded by love. I was with someone who was married and also have a side chic. Ended up leaving his wife for the side chick and i was second on the list. Eventually the side chick was frustrated with his behaviour and he was my man officially. What piece a crosses me tek over this man cheats none stop. At the age of 55 I thought he would be cooking down as I am 22 years his junior. I had to walk away. The moral of the storyline is the way u get the is the way u loose them. Ladies by wise with who you lay down with

11. Run run run and don’t look back. He confess seh the money “you ” build up in the chase n bank of american accounts him spend it on nikki. Him shoulda dam shame fi talk dat as a man. The accts. Dry now so him want to take advance of “the land of opportunity “. Him neva want the opportunity went you bring to ny to betta himself, ah now him ah go use the opportunity. bullshit.file fi divorce and note the he abandon you for two years and stole $$ to support his adulterous lifestyle. Him give ammo for the judge to grant the divorce without him present to contest grounds of your petition. #dont sorry fi the dog.

12. NIKKI A BITCH MARVIN USE HER LIKE A PCS A SHIT. NOW SHE TURN INSPIRATIONAL SPEAKER ON SOCIAL MEDIA. SHE CAN’T SAY SHIT ABOUT MARVIN. CAUSE MARVIN HAVE SO MUCH ON HER. , SHE TELL MARVIN ABOUT SHER AN RENEE SO MARVIN WILL USE THAT ON HER. PLUS MARVIN HAVE NUFF DIRTY PICTURE AN VIDEO ON HER . MARVIN DID A USE NIKKY , HIM CONTROL ALL THE MONEY. THAT’S WHY NICKKY COULDN’T BUY CLOTHES OR DO HER HAIR PROPERLY. MARVIN A DOG

13. SMT Anonymous
    on March 4, 2018 at 4:08 am – Reply feel sorry fi who? Nickeisha!!! not a bloodclot. Good fi she. This is the typical thing that most mate love brag and show off that dem take people man aka husband. PUSSY alone doesn’t HOLD man regardless. JAMAICAN WOMAN NEED TO KNOW THAT. Regardless of what artist dem sing bout. Men who do that is a habit. You other woman support it. If he did that to his wife and family what makes you any different. Especially if the relationship started on SEX. Nickeisha knew he was married. Instead of her using her popularity and find a man overseas to marry her to get her papers and make a better life for her and her son, she rather go take up bruk pocket no ambition Marvin. She deserves everything she get. She cant write no book with advice and expect people like me to read it with her sorry ass self.

By the way, Mobay man is no good. They are known to be licky licky and self-absorb. They’ll do anything fi get things. I don’t advise anybody to deal with a Mobay man.

14. Can imagine how di wife a laugh, how har fren dem a laugh. Di year nuh miggle yet and yuh tek a whole years worth a losses.. no man a whey Madden deh, she nuh good again.

15. Marvet is a scammer a Mobay him come from!!!! Lisa tek him to the cleaners he admitted sey him use your money and mind him side piece whom he cheated on you for years!!!!Nikki chin up it happens to the best a wi, but mi nuh rate how u sell out your friends tho see if unu can Mek it Work, Marvet is in for a rude awakening tho, wait a minute where’s Money Beast ?????

16. u know whats funny! most of us if not all have been a side girl at some point. and most if not all has been disrespected, disappointed, shame, beaten. and get cuss out by a man whether in public or in private. so why are we here happy over a next woman down fault, nicki did not break up lisa and marvin, he was not raped. man come and go only salvation last for ever. so uno stop with it cause if walls could talk nuff a we would not walk a day,

17. @tiafathistorass even if some a we tek smaddy man or a did side piece we Neva so bright and all dem rass a wah Nickiesha gwaan wid. She was way too happy for the fact that she got the man marvet, and that he finally left his wife for her. Videos and all that for the world to see say she a wife now, really she Neva shame at all. But mi granny always say when yuh digging one hole dig two.

18. If I love tiadathistorass one for time!!!! One thing I love is someone who can be real and tell it how it is. There are too many people in this world go on like their life and them are perfect- this time their life is the biggest drama!!!!

Real ness is this day and age is so refreshing

19. @tiadofthis, I have never been in any of those situations that you described and a whole heap a married man or man weh have woman look me. Women need fi know them worth and hold out for what they truly deserve