A WHA KINDA PROMOTION DIS?

DI WAY UNO CAN CUSS DIS WALL AND FIND EVERY KINDA WAY FI INSERT UNOSELF PAN IT AND INA IT…SOLLO U CANT SEND THANK YOU PAN U OWN PAGE?

promo

Yessss Met and Metters!!!! Rumors talk ah spread and bareeee feelings carrying cause Right now in the party scene SolloCaution aka Caution ah run the party scene. Him keep party last week in Amazura in Queens (Very huge Venue) where stage shows usually keep. Last min switch fr where his original venue was supposed to be. Never seen before fr any other dancehall promoters he actually full that club up and now J icon is jealous baddd. He came to Sollo party extremely late turning down pics fr party sites and didn’t do the so called (Shellings) he usually proform at the bar. He stood at Yankee Michelle BBQ long thinking Caution party was going to be a flop being that NO ONE is known in dancehall to keep a party in Amazura and get a ram out crowd. So the look on his face when he enter was priceless. Now he’s putting Apple to work on promoting his Party coming up. Hoping they don’t get last year turn out again and most of all fi out do Caution party that has everyone talking.

6 thoughts on “A WHA KINDA PROMOTION DIS?

1. You should charge their arse for using this same wall they ridiculed day and night. I have a grand feeling, dancehall people getting tired of Highkonalic and Mrs American Apple who is an American citizen that was born here. They are getting tired of the show-off-ness with nothing to back it. I wish these folks would get my $20 to facilitate their lifestyle, But why Highkonalic need to have parties? I thought they were RICH? Rich people don’t depend on dancehall people money you know? They do something better with them lives other than keeping parties to make a buck. Unuh show off on IG and snapchat with the name brands and the money you all making but still have to depend on dancehall people? Hello? maybe me no so too bright but unuh would wait and kin right over to get my money :ngakak

2. Insecure people always feel the need to compete. Instead of showing respect to the brother and his accomplishments, you’re looking to out do him, because your insecurities won’t allow you to celebrate another mans success. I always say this, the dancehall crowd attracts a lot of narcissistic people. Self-absorbed, attention seeking whores both male and female, with the maturity of teenagers and the social etiquette of cruffs. Jay icon is a certified azz.

3. Anon 2:01 you are on point!!!! Set of narcissistic bastards with no class. As bad a Paul Range is, his dance is the only one that I seem to be drawn to attend. No champagne wetting up, decent atmosphere and music and he walks around greet and thank ppl. This year I didn’t mind Money Train Gold and White … Great venue It was classy too. All the others I dgaf about.