A WHEY MARVIN DO SPICE?

Marvin done her and he is right.Met u realize how many persons have the same ungrateful ingrate story about Spice?Then it must be true that she uses ppl then diss them for the hype.Spice is evil

Gentle people! Marvin and Spice did a beef? #PRESSPLAY him a talk up a bag a things!

Posted by The Current Tea on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

9 thoughts on “A WHEY MARVIN DO SPICE?

1. No but seriously who the f**k wan know Marvin….so what if the lady seh she don’t know you ….I wouldn’t acknowledge you either bout yah danca….nigga sit down you got your clout from dumb ass Nicki or whatever she name….I don’t like spice but Clout chaser marviesha need find somebody gyal pickney fi guh flip

1. When spice was scraping to get to the top she felt people did a hold her back with their excellent TALENT..now she getting her coins she is in no position to down any Jamaican entertainer not even Marvin. Better she said yeah I know him but to say she don’t know him after her done work for her is low life behavior

1. Anywhey mi den from mi hear u is a Jamaican and I’m in a position to help mi a go do it..She n Marvin never have nothing, she n Nickiesha did so whey dat fah?

2. Met remember when he broke or injured his leg while dancing with one of her dancer to her song. She reached out then He went on onstage and style her basically insinuating that she caused it and she look a hype of his injury.

2. Nobody don’t remember Marvin suh him tek this and run with it. Mi sick a him now. Spice dont f**ks with Nickiesha suh why would she f**ks with her man???

3. Anon maybe the hairstyles are to camouflage the green eyes(inna Tommie drunken man voice). Gyal renk bad!!
    Depending on the question asked in the interview would make me say the same. Just because I know of you, don’t mean I know you and especially inna di media. She basically saying before she say anything bad about this guy personal life she rather say I don’t know him like that. A PR would tell you keep it about you and what you are branding anything else keep it short. When someone ask you about dancers in JA it is different from you calling a specific person not a part of what you are endorsing. If Marvin did really bout something he would not have let that faze him to the point fi guh live. Your supposed to be a Man(=nuh easy fi get drawn out). Leave Spice to the day she and you buck up pon di same red carpet and she chose fi act like she know you….smh

4. Ppl did u remember when Marvin hurt his foot while dancing last year spice send her condolence to him he went on his live and gave her a proper cussing telling her she a look hype from his injury n he don’t need it from her.