A WHICH ENTERTAINER WOMAN DIS?

blinditem

The girlfriend of a prominent dance hall entertainer is among two Jamaicans nabbed on Sunday by law enforcement personnel in Florida.She has been identified as Semarie Paul, 39.

The other woman has been identified as Simone Walters,34, whose last known address in the US is Laurel, Maryland.Both face drug charges.

Paul is from in Ocho Rios, St.Ann, while Walters is from Oracabessa,St. Mary.

According to Florida sources, Paul was allegedly held with eight kilograms of cocaine at a dock in Tampa.It’s unclear the circumstances surrounding Walter’s arrest.

Up to late Sunday, both women were being held at Pasco County Jail in Hillsborough, Florida.

0 thoughts on “A WHICH ENTERTAINER WOMAN DIS?

1. Met hear the low down semarie a Bennie man baby mother ‘ she lived a Boscobell Housing 3kids she have ‘ the dad have the retarded one & she have the other two plus one of the daddy just come jail ‘ yo my girl u stush & salt bad .

1. Fool none of her baby father nuh deh a jail an a of her kids are American citizens and her son is not retarded but I can bet how your pickney dem hard fi look on an hungry

2. Such a shame. The drugs came is way over plus there is a war on drugs, a damn war. Better if yuh guh scam cos the sentence much less and the govt. nah wage a war on scamming. Not that I’m advocating the commission of any crimes, but if one must, then choose your battles wisely.

3. 8 KEYS….. MAMA GOING DOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWN :takut .. THAT COUNTY IS HELLA PREJUDICE TOOOOOOOOO.. DOGGG GOING NAWM OFFF ALLL YU DINNAH FORE YOU COME OUT DEH SO

1. Not necessarily. In Fl, the big boys usually off 5 years off for every man you give them. So she can be out in no time, depending on how she plays ball.

4. Ms Met where can I find the story? Ms Met I know Simone she was living in MD and going to school because she got a student visa about 3 years ago. Simone left Her good good job to go to school and a dis SHI duh. Mi belly I feel it for her daughter and mom.

5. Ok thanks Ms Met. I’m here crying. You never know what people do with their lives. I really feel it for her baby girl

1. But Ma Met Simone was in a good job for the government and she got the student Visa and moved to MD and was going to school. Mi NUH know whey fi sey enuh

1. Yuh know when u get student visa u have to pay your school fee per semester ..Mi soon check it out fully

1. Worst, when you are a International Student (Student Visa) at any of the Public Universities, the Tuition is 3 to 4 times what a State Resident pays. So for instance, at the University of Maryland, a Student (Resident) pays $9,579, while an International Student or a Student from another State would pay $29,999…which is roughly 3 times what a Student who resides in the State.

I would think she got some form of Government/Private Scholarship to attend a US University as a International Student. Private Universities tend to be a hell of lot more Expensive than Public Universities. Of course I’m speculating that she was going to a University versus some other form of School or even a Graduate Program, which is even more expensive than Undergraduate.

6. a tru man ,,,dem tink seh from u deh a merika u in paradise ,,,,,,lie dem lie,,,,,,,sorry fi dem still,just be srong yah man

7. @Met, drug charges today are very steep…A who coulda inviggle me fi carry drugs me coulda broke like daag and naked like bokkle, NOT I??..ME SARRY FI HAR, NAH LIE. But she shoulda know betta. when Yuh ave kids,u cannot take risks like those..MY GOD, WHAT A DUMB DECISION. FREEDOM PRICELESS!!!

1. Den nuh suh, all when u suffering enna u freedom opportunities will come u way fi uplift u. When u unda di jail which opportunity can come knock pon you door? A nuff tings mi coulda do inna life and when mi tink di disgrace mi would bring to mi family name and shame mi parents mi nuh do dem. Hungry days come and gone and God knows mi paid mi dues eena dutty, but prosperity a wash ova mi now till mi nuh know what di rass fi do wid miself sometimes. Mi grateful mi bore di hungry days wid humility fi live fi see di Glory of God pon mi. God nah sleep and di promises are true, mi prove dem fi miself. Cleave unto the Lord and him will show you great and mighty tings u know not of.

I wish these not so young ladies all the best, by their ages dem not even hab di excuses of youth. But wi all make mistakes at any age.

8. hey mommy sick she cant move around like one time . uncle have brain cancer, him need meds daily. bank a call back for the loan pon the house, kids at school need yellow t shirt for sports day, dem eat alot because dem full of energy, i have my school fee to pay plus help out where mi a rest mi head while mi in school . cant live in the pleople place for free. plus mi a study all hours a night , mi have to help out with the light bill. ruff winter mi ketch the flu. nasal drops, musinex, vicks vapour . it ruff out there sad she in this jam. i hope GOD pull her through this one sooner. hope she learn a lesson. but mi understand she had to do a thing. sit and do do nothing or do a thing . oh cant work pon student visa uncle sam serious pon the business dem now. dam if u do. damm if u dont.

1. :kiss it rough God know it is but one day there will be light and the rough days will be a thing of the past

1. I pray constantly for God’s help because only He can so I will keep u and this young lady in prayers ..gonna update her thing soon was a little busy

1. Yes and he will prepare her for her next path. We have to keep fighting , people whey a fighters of life a born fighters a huh everybody mek up wid dat inside a dem..Untold greatness

9. @Metty, me and di B go same high school Samarie that is…Mi God why?? ME KNOW HAR GOOD-GOOD..**TEARS***

10. *tears* Simone Simone one of the nicest person I know. I never know that she was involved in this kind of thing. I know she was going to school in Maryland. I know life hard but not this road. The tears keep running down my face. I spoke to someone in jamaica that knows her and they told me she wasn’t caught with anything, and that Semarie had the stuff. If a so then I guess Simone can get off if they haven’t been watching her movements. Prayers way up

1. I think that Semarie got caught and led the FEDS to Simone, when they inquire about the who and why. I would say that Simone was in Florida to pickup and deliver the stuff elsewhere and that is how she got caught. Wouldn’t be surprise Semarie did a control delivery to Simone and that is when she was arrested. Again, just a guess, but this is what happen to a a yute I know where a girl brought up cocaine from Jamaica for someone and when busted at the airport she try calling the person who she brought the stuff for. Couldn’t get him (or he refuse to answer), so she call some else (who she brought stuff to in the past) and he foolishly agree to meet her at a public spot. When he showed up, the FEDS busted him for the stuff that technically wasn’t his….He got 7 years in the federal prison.

11. Place of birth JM …. I want dem to abbreviate my country the right way. Ladies all the best to you both. 8 keys my my.

12. Semarie has a beautiful daughter for Beenie Man. I don’t know what else to say. I pray there’s someone who can take care of her daughter while she goes through this situation. We all deserve a second chance.

13. why everbody on simone so and she wasn’t the one they found with the drugs kmt nobody nuh perfect praying for u girls

14. Simone is a hard working girl always trying to make life a little better for herself n her child…that said let’s pray for the best results possible in this terrible situation…

15. would you be praying for them to stop if they did not get caught?
    lesson to all stop smuggling drugs it has ruin the life of so many people innocent babies are born addicted to drugs because of situations like these

16. Why didn’t you all pray for them to stop before they got caught?
    too many lives have been ruined innocent babies suffer every day because they are born addicted to drugs because of situation like these

17. All I know, is Simone move MD and messing wid people husband. God don’t like ugly!! You reap what you sow!!