Good morning pinky🤗….. I thought I would share my story bcuz well I feel relieved and maybe there is somebody else out there in a similar situation…. firstly I live in Toronto… a year ago today I met this man… right up until around end of August I met this man… everything was just so perfect… he was all about his money, all about me n our so-called future….. he always had female friends but it never really bothered me bcuz I was always around him… until around early September late one night like 3am a girl call him from philly… he always talk about this girl but say she is his cousin.. even show me picture… anyways fast forward i just had a bad feeling in my stomach so one night I go on his Facebook n go in his messages…. dream the messages that were in there to not only this girl but also about 15 other women… he was in a relationship with the philly girl telling her he miss her can’t wait to see her how much he love her etc….
backtrack too April 2019 he had told me he was going on a business trip to the states…. I found out later he went to visit her n she had come to Canada once to see him… the one week I never went to his house bcuz of work n school she came here… anyways bck to Facebook… dream the amount of woman he messaging on Facebook I was so embarrassed n so heartbroken… now he was planning to move to Jamaica around nov 2019…. there was a girl in his Facebook message tht was telling him ohhh she can’t wait for him to move to Jamaica etc so they can be together…. dream I’m a very nice person…very approachable so I sent the girl in philly a message n i had ended up having a conversation with her n found out tht they met on Facebook around April n been together ever since even though they had only seen each other once….. Anyways I broke up with him n tell him to get out bcuz he was so kid dream he wouldn’t admit to anything…. dream this man cry n beg me to take him bck n tlk bout
- Bout how the relationship was new and he didn’t think it was gonna get serious…. he cry living tears n would not leave my apartment until I let him in….. anyways, he very persistent very convincing n I’m in love so I took him bck n decide to work it out…. so he move to Jamaica end of October now n everything was good… I went there for his birthday in November n everything was fine… December come now n he said I should come to Jamaica for couple weeks see how everything progressing…. dream I had a very bad feeling about the trip but I go.. one night while sleeping his phone ring.. the way this boy jump up out the bed let me know tht no something is wrong.. so I start plan how I gonna get into his phone…. he started to get aggressive wen he drink.. it got really bad one night wen we went to uptown Mondayz outside the party he grab me by the neck… remember he was really drunk…. I wait till he fall asleep I go in his phone bcuz I know the password…. wat I saw was
- Even worst than the first time…. my god… dream this man was manage to convince about 10 women tht he want a relationship with them….tell them how he love them n cnt wait to be a family and how much he setting up things for him n them in Jamaica.. I was so disgusted, but not shocked…. I line up all of them it was a little over 15 women n sent them our pictures from Canada, to wen we live together prior to him going to Jamaica, to a trip we went on to ochi… I didn’t bash them or anything just simply let them know this man is lieing…. anyways most of them messaged me n one by one I listened to all their stories…. I know some of them maybe laughed at my plight but u know I just wanted them all to know the truth… dream the same day this man apologized, beg n plead again call everybody to try n convince me to work it out with him is the same day this man went bck n told all these girls I’m lieing n I showed up at his house n he didn’t know I was coming n he told me he
- Didn’t want a long distance relationship n I force it…… so u know now all these females think I’m crazy even though he’s lieing… never once I force myself into him… I cuss him dog rotten call him the worst names everything n he still wouldn’t leave…. anyways, I had a couple days left in Jamaica but I couldn’t stomach being around him so I went to Montego Bay n stay at an air bnb until my flight bck to Toronto… I came bck missed my period n realize I pregnant… the mistake I made was telling him…. this man tell all his friends all his family n his business partners tht I’m pregnant n he moving bck to Canada this April to help with the baby 👶 … buy car seat, stroller everything….. from the jump I know I wanted an abortion bcuz well I didn’t want to have a kid with this man… at this point I hated him if I’m being honest… he had broken he down emotionally so bad tht he just knew how to manipulate me into keeping the pregnancy… have any of u ever been with
- A man n so broken tht u just don’t have the strength to leave? Thts me… he came up for Valentine’s Day n it was the first time I had seen him since leaving Jamaica….. since finding out I’m pregnant he has been so sweet but I resent him so much tht I can’t treat him good at all… I’m always mean to him n I basically hate him,…. he brought flowers, etc for Valentine’s Day gave me money n as soon as he left I threw everything in the garbage…. I talk to my mom about the whole situation n she said I should keep my baby bcuz kids are a blessing but if I get an abortion she will support me bcuz she know I’ve had a rough time with this guy….. so I told him I was going to have an abortion.. dream this man tell me bout make sure I don’t abort his kid or he gonna make my life hell etc n make me regret it… how he gonna tell everybdy I’m wicked n I abort his kid n I know he coming bck in April so why would I get an abortion n I know he love me n the baby etc
- This morning I woke up n I called the abortion place n made the appointment… wen I make it to the appointment I will be 10 weeks… initially I was worried about wat ppl would think… but now I just want it over with so I can pick up the pieces n move on….. I blocked him n I’m just planning to disappear on him… gonna chsnge my number today… so wen I do have the abortion he won’t even know n I will go about my business n leave him wondering….. sometimes wen u think u not strong enough u just have to put one in front of the other n not think about it…. I’m proud of myself… walking away from this toxic man was nothing easy… unless u in the situation u really cnt judge bcuz it’s hardddd… u know wat this person is doing but they always find a way to reel u bck in n u just feel stuck… anyways I’m on my way to making it out just need to get this abortion… ohh I forgot, I’m going in my last year of nursing school this fall so even though I am sad right now
- I know I’ll look bck n laugh wen I graduate with my bscn degree…. to all my ladies going through something similar I hope u will find the strength to leave.. I can be honest n say I was scared of being alone but being alone is better than going to bed each night wondering what this person is up to…. 🤗😊😊
—
Bless up my girl. My god bless u was in a similar suitation and didn’t regret it,I’m free and happy no more heartache and problems.
That book deh long my eye dry out a read it
If you can live with the decision go ahead. But i heard it is not easy to live with for some ppl. I totally understand being involved with a toxic, lying ass demon man. It was so bad for me that at 4 months pregnant i was contemplating having an abortion. My baby is now 3 yrs.He is still the worst person ever. He hold out alot on the baby all becuz i left his ass during my pregnancy and never looked back once. My son is my everthing though.
Very interesting story!
I can understand you 100%. It was like reading about myself in the middle-to the -end. I met a guy myself in New York and we moved so fast with each other we never once had the opportunity to speak about being committed. It just happened. My first 2 month of dating him, he punched me in face because we were at a restaurant & he joke and said he cannot wait to breed me. I giggled back and said “who..mi nah breed fi nobody”. I meant no harm. Didn’t even knew I did something wrong. Once we got in the car he punched me in my face. I was so shocked that I did nothing. Tears flowing down my face & I’m quiet because I’m trying to figure out what I did wrong so because I didn’t see any wrong I stayed quiet because I wasn’t sure if he would punch me again. Mind you this is 2 months of dating. That same night when he got to his home, I asked for my car key (Yes it was my car he was driving). He started acting belligerent. I yelled at him and said “I am so done with you after tonight.” Immediately he said “what? U think u can have me fall in love & u want to leave my life?” BOOM he punch me AGAIN. I started crying heavy now. Cars were passing and I was asking them to stop and call 911 because he had took my phone and he can them off and threaten them. Of course they drove off. He grab me hand and took me inside his house and started apologizing and making love to me. He begged and I fell for it. 3rd or 4th month I got pregnant. Had no idea either because I never had any morning sickness for the entire 8 weeks. When I told him he was so excited & starting be extra nice to me. I started to hate this boy so much. Everything about him disgusted me. I was miserable and when I said hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee omg it was SCARY! I decided to do an abortion because I couldn’t see myself having a child for a bum like him. No education! No GED! Not even a decent bedroom set at his age at least! I went back after doing the abortion 3weeks later! He continued to put his hands on me and eventually I learned that I don’t love him. I only love his sex. Nothing else and nothing more. I realize he’s not on my level & we don’t want the same things out of life. You have to put you first ALWAYS! No one wants to be alone but never get comfortable with a low life bum. I was losing myself and becoming like a bum just like him. I tried many times to leave and ended up staying 2yrs! I found the strength to leave for good! I toughen up my heart and recall all the unnecessary ass neatens he gave me. A bum without a GED, a $15 hr job and a barrel as his dresser was beating my college degree, ambitious, independent, hard prettt working girl like myself. You have to remind urself you LOVE u. Even if u never had love from your parents or anyone in this world, u have to make sure u love YOU! & so does GOD. Pray and trust the journey. I wish him the best but he will always remain where he is in life! Nothing good will grow from him