ABOUT BREED EASY AGEN

Nikita GoodBreed added 9 new photos.
March 13 at 11:41pm ยท
So tell me y on this lovely Sunday I’m enjoying my day with my baby girl filling our face and this dutty Stinking low life b*tch Ramona Thomas aka nene aka cry cry aka stalker aka jacket giver a call up my name in her sad f**k life … Tell me fb tell me yyyyyyy this damn dumb dumb won’t leave me the f**k alone…this b*tch said me n my man create a fake fb page to message her about her (baby-daddy)aka her (husband) now for the people that know me know I don’t have the lick of time to entertain this b**tch, then she went on to say I be cAlling her husband every day even when he change his number I’m still calling him.,. Question? Wtf I’m I calling a man that breed u for ?he’s no good after that and if he keep changing his r*ss # how the f**k I’m still calling him .and if I’m calling ur man y not inbox me or call me or call my man n tell him to tell me stop calling it man because b*tch u know that’s what I’ll do .u must be some type of stupid … Then this b*tch got the nerves to tell me she gonna come to my place to fight me and her friend gonna shoot me.. Now u f**king with my child lively hood …God give me strength to deAl with this crosses 😁😁the baby u try to give my man Didn’t work now U come up with another way to f**k with our life …. Instead ur friends encourage u to fight for a man that u can’t hold they should encourage u to find a f**king job…. Take care of ur 3 kids stop living off of the gov and have much to say God dammit … I’m sick and tired of u now … U f**k with me for 3years and u have no intention stopping… Fb I’ll post the conversation between her n the girl she say it’s me ..the damn girl DM to tell me that this b*tch a call my name… Mind u I don’t know this girl this was something that’s new to me .. Anything with the check mark is what I told the girl when she message me .. Enjoy fb sometime people think u crazy when U post sh*t …but I want y’all to see I have no dealings with this jancrow but she steady f**king with me for no reason 😩😩😩😩😩
image_1
image_2
image_3
image_4
image_5
image_6
image_7
image_8

image_10
image_11

18 thoughts on “ABOUT BREED EASY AGEN

1. What a heep a tex personally I can’t read all this but.. Breed ezy is your baby father and this chick ash stalk you fi liikle soft hood breed ezy or vice versa… man dunn pon har or wah????.. Ask to the point of killing you for breed ezy..Houston nuh good again to clarrtttt..

2. You bitches sit up and post all this gossip and rumors about people .f**king Bumbs!!!Get yourselves a f**king life miserable ass broke hoes!! HOw IN THE F**K YOU KNOW SO MUCH ABOUT WHO AH F**K WHO…..jealous,cant keep a man ass tramps.

1. You visited the site knowing what happens here. Here is a solution to your problem log in at your job “if you have one”, put on some Pandora and calm down. The site was created for this very purpose to gossip and for rumors. Its not that serious and if it is pray about it I’m sure god will help you.

2. We know who f**king who cuz their was a raffle for who is the father. Maybe she should go on Maury and you’ll feel better. Have a nice day Crystal.

3. :nerd but how Ramona going to shoot Ronelle (Nikkita) over breed easy when him nuh claim her :cd And is last year Ramona call Birdman telling him the baby a fi him and he said DNA. Then she give it to breed easy. Ramona use to deh wit Birdman and Ronelle use to deh wid breed easy. Then Ramona start f**k breed easy wid Birdman and them war over she. Then she breed an never know is who breed her. But the marriage fi green card is a shocker. Breed easy ask about 3 girls to help him wid him green card and they said no and Ronelle is one of them.

4. WARNING!!!! F/B isn’t for everyone. Mostly grown women/men who are struggling with arrested development. God damn. What happened to the days of confronting someone face to face? You have your business all over the web for all to see. In an effort to embarrass another person you end up embarrassing yourself also. Grow the f**k up and do so quickly.

5. Anonymous did i come for you ..so stay in yuh lane…..Bitches chatter behind people back.. COWARDS!!.. Uno talk about Brred Easy but love to ride his dick…

1. We wouldn’t ride that infected d*ck if paid $100Mil. Ask him about the STD Ramona gave Bryan the lady husband. Then stalk him after he run her and break in his phone and text his wife as him. Ask Ramona about the other married man Neil she was f*cking and his wife find out when he got sick. I’m sick of y’all coming on here blaming pink walk as if pink wall tell her to f^ck 2 men at the same time and breed and start a raffle. Tell her to close her legs to married man. That’s why other females f*cking her husband :supermaho

6. This is really sad when you have to resort to defaming peoples character when we all know that all ya’ll a f**k behind and around each other just a Circle of F**kery!!!

7. Really all this to say what!! We all know that all of dem a f**k in a circle but why come to Pink Wall and defame a person character is what I don’t get…..and whoever inboxed me to come and look at this shit need a thump inna dem bloodclat face. I don’t do mix up and could care less bout who ah f**k who. Your a coward to me now sip on that tea. Ya f**king coward and whoever have to be anonymous is a PUSSY to me!!! Mel said that!!!

8. But why y’all blaming pink wall tho. Blame the players in the game. If those females are going around f*cking 2 or 3 men and breed not knowing who the baby daddy is, then want to war over the raffle ticket yes call them out. Tell said females to stop posting subs on their fb. And is not the 1st time breed easy feature on here. What y’all should do is tell him to use condom :cendol IF UNUH CANNOT TAKE THE HEAT THEN AW WELL BECAUSE PINK WALL DEH YAH TO STAY.

9. Let me set this shit straight and then I’m done. Nobody is jealous of either of them :sorry she’s on welfare in a one bedroom with 3 kids and he’s a broke ass low budget drug dealer who f**ks around for likes.
    @chat bout, Mel, Melinda and bad gal Crystal tell infected soft Likkle dick breed easy that many have tried to shut down JMG and it don’t work. Ms Met him tell him friend dem that him going to him lawyer to shut down ur website cuz u post facts. Breed Easy u don’t have money to buy food so how u paying lawyer Sar???? What him shld tell the lawyer is how him is a drug dealer that travel thru IAH and Hobby wid weed in the bottom of him suitcase. Yes infected mouth and dick Gregory Reid aka Breed Easy (got him name from the marriage license that was floating around fb). Nikkita not lying everything she sey is 100% facts. Ramona catch a bad case of STD and end up inna hospital over night. Breed Easy ur wife that u married for greencard is a whore and u know it. She was f*cking breed easy, my cousin husband Bryan, Birdman, Neil and her son father. Breed Easy remember u fire shots offa mi family u remember. She breed and call Birdman telling him that is fi him baby and him run her an tell her DNA. Then him see she post on fb or IG that a breed easy baby. Breed easy never want anything to do with the baby cuz him know there was a raffle btwn him and Birdman. Ms Met, Breed Easy all war wit Birdman over the STD victim. When Ramona was f**king mi cousin husband Bryan, one night she break inna him phone when him sleeping and start texting my cousin as him saying him want a divorce. She stalk mi cousin day and night for months. Every time she change her # she get it from him phone and text and call her all hours a night. When Bryan get the STD him confess to mi cousin and she stab him up and get arrested. She spend 2 days inna jail and it give my grandma heart attack. When Bryan tell Ramona it off she bawl and tell him shi a guh kill herself. She stalk him until him end up moving away. Is the same way shi use to stalk breed easy and trail him home when she was breeding and him run her and that is what breed easy tell him friend. So infected dick and mouth breed easy nobody lying. As soon as stuff post up about you is a lie. Everything posted on here is 100% facts. Everything posted on fb about him and him wife are 100% facts. I have proof of certain things that I can send to Ms Met.

10. Ramona Danielle Thomas yes that’s her name. That whoring slut harassed our mother for months when she was sleeping with our dad. She got the pw to his phone and broke in it then text our mother as if it was him. It was so bad that our mother changed her # 4 times in a month bcuz she was texting her from diff #s. I got her # and I called threatened the hoe. My sis and I confronted her when she was pregnant. She tried to pin the baby on or Dad. What broke the camel back was when she gave our dad a STD. Luckily our mother didn’t catch it. We have our dad’s results from when he showed our mother. My mother stabbed our dad and was arrested after he told her. That’s when our family broke apart and we moved away from Houston. That whore kept calling our dad after he broke it off with her. She would show up at his job, trail him to where he lived after our mother put him out. She was f**king Bird and Breed easy at the same time as our dad. I didn’t know that hoe was married. I read everything on fb and here and no lies are being told. That whore and our dad caused our family to break apart. Breed easy is a dog shit for sure. He called off the wedding to my dear friend to marry a whoring home wrecker. Look where he is now still trying to get his green card. I’m not putting our family business out there. I want people to know what this whore did and that no one is lying.