AFRICAN OVER CHINEY

Dear Met,Metters and Peepers,

I am doing further checks on these two matters but I can tell unno from now where my preference lies. Met consider the case of these two sets of immigrants hustlers,The chiney them and the Nigerian security guard. Tuesday evening I was in this Chiney wholesale and this customer yute call for serve and Mr.Chin tell *Bullo* go serve him.Imagine my surprise when the yute order two $30 bag weed and three Grabba! Bullo serve the yute and carry the money go give Mr.Chin,at which point I looked around and no one was batting a eyelid nor raising a finger…mussi business as usual.

I admitted I need to do more checks but on the face of it u know I got really peeved.We done sell out 3/4 of Jamaica to the Chinese and the likkle weed ghetto ppl barely a survive after,here comes the Chiney a price we out the market!! Met is $50 bag and yuh remember Beenie man’s weed song name $100 bag, is them price there mek ppl can put on pot pon fire and send them pickneys go school.It Would be a National disgrace if we make the Chinese come control our herb and tun it inna wholesale too.
african
My coworker claim she a buss mi pon a link with this Nigerian loan shark,any amount mi want me can get fi borrow.‎Naturally I asked about his credentials and how he conducts this business.She sey him cut from England becuz things slow and he works as a security Guard here in Jamaica where he says things are faster.He charges $300 for every $1000 u borrow so that a 30% interest.He gives you his ATM card to draw the money but he takes your picture first.Apparently if he encounters any problems with you paying him back,he reports to the bank and police that he Lost his card or u stole his card.They would access the ATM video footage and now yuh in trouble.

Now tell me now who unno woulda support even though the two hustlers sets a bruck the law? That Nigerian yute a help nuff small business ppl keep afloat and nuff nuff ghetto ppl no have the bag a requirements and documents/security that banks and credit unions a ask for enuh Met.The only reason mi wouldn’t buss pon the chiney wholesale selling weed is becuz mi not sure if is a black man him a work with,maybe the Don.All i’m saying u can’t just come inna Man place and a undercut wi prices and knock off ghetto ppl pot off the fire.Enough of this Chinese invasion now kmft!

2 thoughts on “AFRICAN OVER CHINEY

1. Suh sender a suh dis sound like di same security guard suh- di one a di chiney shop and di one weh hab di loan shark biniz? see yah lord wat a life
    but him a run a dangerous game caz man can kill him easily fi dah bank cyard cover dem face and guh get di money..smh…him nuh hear bout di bleaching biniz a jamdung man a bleach out inna 2 day and if dem wuk hard enuff 1
    so a white man and a black man pan dah camera dont hab a use//risky biniz dah plus all di oda tings wah can happne

2. Writer, the weed ting have fi stop. The buyers a de problem more than chin and him bush weed.

African have the withdrawal amount limited and the business is more a risk to him. Now me have gi go see we usury laws.