AFTER MARCEL DONE WET DEM TINA REALLY BREED FI HIM?

44 thoughts on “AFTER MARCEL DONE WET DEM TINA REALLY BREED FI HIM?

1. Cleve aka uncle is a married man met. Tina di whole Bronx knows u should shame u go have big shower wid married man baby in Jesus name it is crosses.

2. I couldn’t wait until this bitch that paid best way of dancehall X amount a money fi post all these pics and video mek the wall … you likkle bitch whe look like Down syndrome miss you from a inch went and breed fi Cleve and you know the man marries … live wid him kids and wife … you likkle home wrecker … u likkle bitch … you and yuh ghetto friend dem … bitch u have no status in America ….Cleve had to go and ask the wife for his Ss number to go to T-Mobile and try and take out a phone for your dumb ass … then he got denied … cause Cleve nuh have no credit … yuh did affi settle wid a prepaid bitch … continue driving in that Benz truck that’s in his wife name … that tracker on that Benz ago cause u your life … enjoy it while it last … everything soon come to an end … real soon … a true di wife soft … and Cleve slow nuh f**k , dats y u getting away with so much … but watch yuh back bitch … you lose them just how yuh get them .. FACTS … don’t you see none of Cleve friends supported him … star boy nick nuh like yuh … 226 crew nuh like yuh bitch…. … it was all your family … Smdh … at that baby shower … yuh look stink … unsaid neat yuh look stink … yuh face look stink … yuh mouth look stink … you just stink overall

1. YOU SOUND HIGHLY UPSET AND HOW YOU KNOW BOUT THE MAN BUDDY AND ALL THESE PERSONAL TINGS? ARE YOU THE WIFE MISS?

3. All you Cleve … some man need fi see yuh and beat yuh bloodclaat… you have no heart … if you f*king … do yuh ting and keep it from the public nuh … noooo but you and this bitch brite wid it … Cleve remember u slow nuh f**k … remember you can’t do shit without your wife …remember yuh cyah f**k fi save your life … remember your dick likkle like mi likkle finger …. and yuh love let off money … suh let’s see how this all plays out …

4. This is the Tina dat dem sey taste like skittles??It never cease to amaze me how ppl can send congratulations with shade..Why n how unno dweet??Sender it doesn’t help that u don’t know the difference between waist and waste
    :malu2

1. LOL..NO YARDIE THIS IS NOT TASTE LIKE SKITTLES (TINA ) SHE HAD HER BABY ALREADY AND IS OUT AND ABOUT.

5. Safe delivery Tina, but this boy look loss. Wondering if him left him woman fi Tina.. I think Marcel and Tina make a good ole match, two a Dem have the same type mentality!! Another thing Marcel mi nuh know if mi fi call u star or moon because you alone have more than 15 personal woman,no joke here, and you can’t do without begging Dem money and things..

6. Well she go breed for a married man weh just want a freak n she guh breed. him live wid him wife and pickney dem. God nuh like ugly and have a pickney wid a married man a sin. Him nuh stop floss on the wife’s expense. He is ntn without the wife… The wife a beta gyal dan she a suck she suck him weh. karma is a bitch lets see how much money u get when the wife bring him frr child support yuh pickney nah get none. HMMM where is his family in ur baby shower all no shows or they didn’t know……hide him affi had yuh n yuh guh beg best a dancehall post all pics n cant comment for a hype.. dead hole gyal him wife have top Gov job and u f**k up wid NYC mattress…. Uncle Cleve yuh f**k up bad!!!

7. Tina stink like always hiding f*ing people man just like her big mouth friends her dress looks disgusting she looked washed the f**k up not one bitch in dancehall got a man they always f**king someone husband or man

8. Tina u is a wicked nasty ugly bitch that sharing a married man likkle dick just for money that’s all it is because Cleve can’t satisfy a real woman but have fun while it last nasty gyal. Cleve a idiot bwoy.

9. How nick don’t support Cleve but nick doing the same thing nick is just as sneaking and lie. Support u fren nick cause u is trash too nobody rate nick or Cleve bunch of waste f**k boys

10. Why starbwoy never go and him don’t much different from Cleve he is a fck boy same league as Cleve. Two a dem a Beavis(starbwoy) and butthead (Cleve) di two man dem run leff dem family fi 2 known battup and catch Bronx matrasss gyal . Beavis and Butthead new series

11. NASTY TINA LOVE MAN THIS GAL WALK AND BREED FI EVERY MAN SHE F**K MARCEL DONE U OUT AND LEFT U SO U GO TEK UP IDIOT PITY HIM NO KNOW A WHO U HIM MUST HEAR ANYHOW ONLY HIM ONE WIFE U UP AND HIM MARRIED U IS A WALKING JEZZEBEL!

12. Sender what a way u said couldn’t wait to post your comment that’s why you dunce like bat and can’t read cause u sit down an a watch out people business b4 u find a school go learn fi read and write it not even sound like u know ur abc… U need to go find a job..come off Tina name cause u don’t know nothing Tina stop chat to Marcel cause she find out say him a big batty man and cleve an him wife separated how much years now and him say she nasty and har draws crotches dem next to black an she leave them all over the house so him couldn’t stand it no more sender u need to go look a life Tina leave Bronx and batty man Marcel give oonu so stop kotch pon har eye top.

1. @Shelly bless You dirty cunt….big hole pussy bitch. See how do I look talking about you when I don’t even know you? Stupid right? And since you don’t know my sister and what goes on in her house watch what the f**k you saying about her because you look stupid. I’m watching what the f**k y’all saying in here. And since you seem to be one of this bitch Tina ugly ass friends. I can only assume you’re a cum guzzling, side bitches stick together, dirty foot ass hoe too.
      I wish y’all bitches had other shit to do but since y’all got time so do I.

2. @Shelly bless You dirty cunt….big hole pussy bitch. See how do I look talking about you when I don’t even know you? Stupid right? And since you don’t know my sister and what goes on in her house watch what the f**k you saying about her because you look stupid. I’m watching what the f**k y’all saying in here. And since you seem to be one of this bitch Tina ugly ass friends. I can only assume

13. Cleve live a house with him wife and kids without her he is nothing.
    So this nasty bitch think Cleve going to leave his wife for her wake up bitch have a safe delivery and f**k off. Stupid nasty big hole idiot gyal.

14. A me bloodclaat post di comment that stated “mi couldn’t wait fi dem put up this bitch on pink wall” yeah a wha ? You sound very hurt … working on my second degree bitch … state facts … marcel a batty man but him neva stop f**k yuh stink friend inna har aids infested pit … him a batty man but the bitch got marcel name tatted on her … you sound very hurt … I would be too boo … Smdh…. Cleve knows no better … don’t you know ? What your friend thinks she won the grand prize ? Bitch stay tuned …. PS I’m off from school for spring break this week … so I have all the time in the world to watch out Tina stagnant life … let’s argue

15. Tina use to suck Bennie man toes with wip cream and dipping sauce. Hi Cleve we di ppl want to know your thoughts on what Beenie man big toe taste like since you seem to be all up in Tina nasty mouth wey go every wear pon a man body. :ngakak :maho

16. Tina tek man in the 1st degree home wreacker in the 1st degree Jezebel in the 1st degree Met how many years of distraction should be cast on tiina and Cleve fi the adultry… peter in the book of psalms say any man that leaveth his wife shall be put to wrath and any woman that conceive a child in someone marriage shall face mass I distruction please Tina be safe during labor this need extra virgin Olive oil :ultah

17. Idiot gyal Shelly Bless shut u bloodclaat stinking mouth and u and the dutty nasty suck dick Tina get ur facts together before u post. Cleve and his wife is still together with their 4 kids. No wife Cleve is nothing so tell Tina to get the phone number for Uber Benz belongs to wifey not Cleve. Cleve no have no credit history in American him need a bloodclaat slap in him head fi go breed dancehall big pussy whore.

18. God said “He that is without sin among you, let him cast the first stone at her. John 8:7”. I get to understand that Tina did not even know that Cleave is married so he is the culprit here. His wife should take the picture with him and Tina and show the judge. He would loose everything if he has anything. There go your proof wifey. Use it and get your spousal support then he won’t have any more money to sprouts on baby shower where hardly anybody showed up.

19. @Shelly bless You dirty cunt….big hole pussy bitch. See how do I look talking about you when I don’t even know you? Stupid right? And since you don’t know my sister and what goes on in her house watch what the f**k you saying about her because you look stupid. I’m watching what the f**k y’all saying in here. And since you seem to be one of this bitch Tina ugly ass friends. I can only assume you’re a cum guzzling, side bitches stick together, dirty foot ass hoe too.
    I wish y’all bitches had other shit to do but since y’all got time so do I.

20. @ D 6:48pm …. Court??? Who yuh talking to? Are you telling the wife to take Cleve to court? If I laugh in here tonight. Wife not going ANYWHERE and she don’t plan on leaving that man. Yuh nuh see wife over here commenting under 5 different names. People nuh understand that if you gonna comment as 5 different ppl …. you have to write like 5 different ppl. You over here cussing Tina and classing her crotches …. but your husband went there bareback. Har underneath condemn but it was blessed with a child though. I DO NOT AGREE WITH SLEEPING WITH A MARRIED MAN …. but cursing Tina won’t make the situation better. Yuh a go too hard my girl because all yuh doing is beating up your fingers. You should be more angry at yourself for staying with him because mi sure a nuh di first time him bun yuh. If it wasn’t Tina it would have been someone else. Tina is a whore but your husband respected her enough to be present at THEIR baby shower though. Mi know single men that don’t even show up at the shower, but your HUSBAND go tek picture wid hand pon belly. And I’m sure he will be at the birth of that child, holding Tina’s leg and telling her to push. Kmt. You say he flosses at your expense and he is nothing without you ….. dat means a you a mind Cleve then. Right? Him eff up wid a woman who has a top Gov job??? What dat supposed to mean?? Man give all kinda woman bun. If Halle Berry and her millions can get bun, please. You have shown alot about yourself just by your comments. You said if he’s cheating then he should have kept it on the low. Suh yuh nuh mind the bun, as long as it undacover. Sooooo …. yuh did know bout Tina but yuh neva think him would be brite enough to show up at the shower. Dwl. Yuh seh him slow …. but I guess him is a very brave slow man. I’m not defending Tina because the bible speaks of adultery……but what you’re doing doesn’t make anything better. Your husband is a dog. Plain and Simple. To Tina …. the most important person right now is your child…..be it a bastard or not …. The best thing you can do for your child …. is to walk away from this mess. This wife is so angry at you (which is understandable) that you never know how far she might go. And Mrs Cleve and her sibling, please don’t bother coming for me because mi don’t know none of uno. But I hate when women go hard for the next chick …. especially when they know they ain’t leaving the man. Kmt

1. I wouldn’t dare come for you hun unless you sending for me? If you ever had someone who loves and supports you maybe you could understand why someone goes hard for the next person. She don’t need to be on here posting as 5 different people because whats understood does not need to be explained. But you on the other hand, you on here at 4 a.m. writing books talking about you never know how far she might go. So how about you go far ——————————————> that way. And just like you dont know me I dont know you can keep Mrs Cleve and her sibling out of your 4 a.m. bullshit rants.

21. I’m disgusted by the whole bunch on this post and i don’t even know nuh of you.. You all need to be placed in a barrel and get thrown off a bridge.. Sickening ..SMH

22. This was quick not even a year and Tina go breed fi Cleve already. If my memory is correct them start f**k May or June of last year. This big shower and nobody no show but har family who I guess condone this behavior.Watching the videos you don’t even seem truly happy.Tina I hope you find yr own true happiness

23. Who post this picture here? It wasn’t the wife because the title too nice. If the wife want to make a comment under the pic this is America, she can. Free speech. But all that’s saying in these threads is basically the one Kedisi Smith took up a currently married man who lives with his wife and family. Breed for him for the $. She don’t even look into him like he’s into her. How she feel driving another woman’s Benz…Bitch go for your own! Shit seem like fun to some but did anyone stop and think about the the children Cleve already have with this wife? This is how the cycle of life bullshit keep going. The wife work hard almost 20 years with the Idiot who fell for 3 tongue rings..and a gremlin face with a artificial body. That gremlin bitch better watch her back after that child come next month. Who can stop a woman scorned? And who is gonna stop the Judgement from God when he give Tina…Kedisi Smith and Cleve a beating? The wife can say and do any f**king thing she please. She’s the wife. And although ppl wanna say she soft…have u ever seen the storm kick up? She silent like carbon monoxide. What yourself Kedisi, gremlin jezebel.

24. I couldn’t wait until this bitch that paid best way of dancehall X amount a money fi post all these pics and video mek the wall … you likkle bitch whe look like Down syndrome miss you from a inch went and breed fi Cleve and you know the man marries … live wid him kids and wife … you likkle home wrecker … u likkle bitch … you and yuh ghetto friend dem … bitch u have no status in America ….Cleve have to give you a prepaid phone … continue driving in that Benz truck that’s in his wife name … that tracker on that Benz ago cause u your life … enjoy it while it last … everything soon come to an end … real soon … a true di wife soft … and Cleve slow nuh f**k , dats y u getting away with so much … but watch yuh back bitch … you lose them just how yuh get them .. FACTS … don’t you see none of Cleve friends supported him … star boy nick nuh like yuh … 226 crew nuh like yuh bitch…. … it was all your family … Smdh … at that baby shower … yuh look stink … unsaid neat yuh look stink … yuh face look stink … yuh mouth look stink … you just stink overall

25. I couldn’t wait until this bitch that paid best way of dancehall X amount a money fi post all these pics and video mek the wall … you likkle bitch whe look like Down syndrome miss you from a inch went and breed fi Cleve and you know the man marries … live wid him kids and wife … you likkle home wrecker … u likkle bitch … you and yuh ghetto friend dem … bitch u have no status in America ….yuh did affi settle wid a prepaid bitch … continue driving in that Benz truck that’s in his wife name … that tracker on that Benz ago cause u your life … enjoy it while it last … everything soon come to an end … real soon … a true di wife soft … and Cleve slow nuh f**k , dats y u getting away with so much … but watch yuh back bitch … you lose them just how yuh get them .. FACTS … don’t you see none of Cleve friends supported him … star boy nick nuh like yuh … 226 crew nuh like yuh bitch…. … it was all your family … Smdh … at that baby shower … yuh look stink … unsaid neat yuh look stink … yuh face look stink … yuh mouth look stink … you just stink overall

26. They said what’s in the dark, always come to the light…my girl thought she found Mr. RIGHT lmao. But “Mr.Right” is already someone’s husband. Too bad she didn’t know. So all who a talk bout him and his wife is separated, please check ypur facts because that family of six is still living under one roof. It’s just the other day cleve get a hype in dancehall, and trying to keep up. He need to chill the heck out because that Benz and all previous vehicles is and were in his wife’s name. So if a carseat she glad fi go put in a truck back, the two a them wait until she bring that shit back.knowing cleve, the big mouth gyal must did a give him money for him to be violating his wife like that. Lickie lickie nuh rawtid. Anyway my girl sorry to say but u don’t find a man. And all who is styling his wife, don’t worry she’s a strong woman, she will move past this. And FYI, all man lie when them a look front, so of course he’s gonna talk a bunch of nonsense, and there will always be a chicken who will believe.

27. Awww boy damage is already done you can’t blame Tina she’s just looking for security blanket I dont like her either always seem fake she’s not even happy she have to pretend for the show poor Cleve what did he get his self into

28. Awww boy damage is already done you can’t blame Tina she’s just looking for security blanket I dont like her either always seem fake she’s not even happy she have to pretend for the show poor Cleve what did he get his self into

29. The wife an sister need to chill the f**k out cause the wife knw within herself she an cleve is not together months now…an the wife did knw bout tina long long time an nuh stop call dwn tina fone an cleve ansa tina fone an tell the wife him move on months now cleve don’t sleep with her anymore so all she on her talking shittttt she an di sista need to chill the f*k out tell the wife fi talk the truth about everything an stop f**king lie she talk about the man buddy likkle but yet still yuh a start a big fuss ova it jus leave the likkle buddy to tina man choo all a dis nuh call fa if the wife she jus talk the truth she nuh tell unuh sey she divorce the man why she nuh tell unuh sey cleve breed 2 other gyal a road unuh a gwaan like a tina a the first unuh fi gweh man an low tina alone an tell her to tek di tracker off a di van an put it pan cleve cocky suh she will knw more about who an who him a f**k