AH PLAY DEM A PLAY ROUN MON

MI NUH THINK NO CAR BUY A SOMEONE DEM A TRY DRAW OUT PAN DI GRAM..CAUSE SHE APPLE SHE JOIN IN PAN DI CHARADE YAH NOW

1-Optimized

2-Optimized

3-Optimized

4-Optimized

SMADDY SEND DAH MESSAGE YAH-Big face bull frog Kerry Ann stop lie pon prison cocky jue bought him make works happen and get fi buy yuh Benz you too wicked and lie tell the people do truth about the big man a la weh put it inna him name that’s the new thing unno a f**k drugs man a la scamma cocky woieee tell the truth queen of food stamps …

0 thoughts on “AH PLAY DEM A PLAY ROUN MON

1. Dem gal ya a duppy dem frighten dem own a self. Met put up other stories cause these welfares bitches is a none factor who give a fu&$$ck if dem wa drive BENZ r lada. Gal weh have money no pretend them just show up inna dem vehicle anybody can post pics like this cause mi like truck a mi tek pic a di new hummer Audi a post dem up pon mi page people a ask me if a fi mi dem mi say no mi just go eye shopping. Swell stay baddddd Kerri dutty twist up tiefing Apple oonu go flush oonu never come c self.

2. All a Them in the same boat, They are one set of low life females, Always looking a way to stay in the known. I love it when Met put the spotlight on these “Celebs”

3. Really these bitches are bored. Somebody tell @prettyfamousmo to hold several seats yuh nuh stop walk and pick up babydaddy till yuh guh end up breed fi di 4th time dis time fi community cocky Marlon simple who nuh stop walk and f**k pon yuh nah nuh shame gyal not even likkle. 3 babyfather @prettyfamousmo is enough now yuh pick and yuh pick and you still pick shit. These Bitches are boring hype ah guh kill all ah them. every body know that @prettyfamousmo is a dunce bitch that can’t read and write high school drop out just like apple but then apple is her Idol. This bitch is obsessed with apple.
    And her sister @everythingbrandnew should tek a seat wid ya batty man baby father who still ah walk and f**k gyal fi hide him sexuality yuh careless fi ah gyal weh have twin babies yuh run guh do breast and ah talk about breast on fleek while yuh face need fi do. My gosh @everythingbrandnew soon start bleach fi be brown like Apple. These sad bitches are all the same stunting in your ghetto neighbourhood your children going to average schools and your living in government properties getting government money and teefing. Sigh these bitches are whack. The only thing you bitches own is vehicles all them shoes and chanel bags but no businesses or real estate or jobs. Dem disgusting bad met.

4. First of all Kerry U don’t work so it’s not in your name . Number two it wasn’t bought cash a finance it finance . Rich man don’t finance vehicle give gyal because U have car payment inna people name .

5. I was what society consider hot gal, new clothes every event, hair dresser every week and get car from man, apartment the whole works. Got pregnant and the minute I saw that lil baby I realized what time of day it was. I see these ppl taking money buying these bags, shoes, vehicles and wasting money, doing these things over age 30 and after u become a parent is irresponsible and stupid invest ur money in ur kids and ensure elevation of the population. Ensure ur kids have a beturn life than you.

6. Why unuh so BADMIND Yall badmind everybody that YALL see doin better than ️Yall why UNUH couldn’t say ️Yall happy for the girl go Kerry go kerry Benz to yuh ting you did bimma n range already so now u on to the next these hatin people is not about this life Kerry Ann look like she eat sumthing fi unuh

7. I don’t understand why him couldn’t make it happen for you to keep the range and the x6 me confuse bad… Kerry something don’t look good over your side..

8. OH PLEASE THIS IS FUNNY THESE GHETTO BITCHES STUNTING REAL BITCHES DONT POST EVERY SINGLE THING PON FACEBOOK IF YUH HAVE MONEY YOU JUST HAVE MONEY SAME SUH . YOU DONT HAVE TO IMPRESS PEOPLE WITH SO CALLED HOT GYAL ITEMNS ..ANYBODY CAN BUY CAR OR FINANCE CAR. BUTG CONGRATS TO THE GIRL . BUT UNNUH FRIGHTEN BAD FOR MATERIAL THINGS FOR WHAT REASON . WHEN JUE A COME HOME ? HE DIDNT BUY YOU THAT TRUCK AND THATS FACTS ON FACTS SO STOP TRYING HYPE PEOPLE LIKE JUE MONEY DID LONG CAUSE BITCH HE NOT COMINH HOME . ALL YALL BITCHES GOING to LA and ah f**k fi money like that animal yall bitches are …… lmao funny GHETTO BITCHES MAN DEM NAH PUT NO RING PON YUH FINGER SMH

9. WELL AT LEAST SHE NOT DRIVING THAT POP DOW ALTIMA THAT HER AND DAFFY WAS LOOKING MAD HUNGRY IN IT WAS LIKE A 2000 ALTIMA . ALL THESE CARS AND NOBODY GOT A HOUSE OR SAVINGS ACCOUNT. LMAO

10. ummm wait for it!
    no one bought that car! I have that same exact pic on my page wishfull thinking, that car pic has been circulating

11. Yooo Yall sum hating ass people tho ️Yall need to get a life forreal is this all ️Yall can do just come on jmg n chat people ok we all know about they lifestyle so it’s no need to talk about it she have her Benz so let her enjoy it in piece like wats wrong with ️Yall no life people Kerry yuh ting large n famous n you n jus buy weh unuh wann buy ️Yall never like too see somebody doin better than ️Yall do road ️Yall kerry Ann

12. can they please upload the deed for the PAID in full house…since you uploading your car and you want everyone in your bizniz…really wealthy ppl don’t post new cars etc..

13. I don’t know who theycan be fu*king in LA because majority of the men up there money no longer long you might have a few keeping some changes stacked up, so if someone did purchase this car for you and he plan to make the car payments more power to you honey, get it were you can, can’t hate on that… So for me do you, none of my business how you getting it and what your using to get it because it’s not my body getting it and I’m not driving it so I can careless what the women did. Just note the body you use to get these things if that’s what your using it is not going to last long and plastic surgery only goes so far. Food for thought! Other then that leave it up ladies you only live once they say!!!!!