AH POPCAAN EX- WOMAN LEON BAILEY BREED?

Then Pinky…how u never tell we the wallers say Leon Bailey take away him bredrin girl and buss breed pon har …is him big dancehall artiste bredrin girl him go breed …she name Stephanie Hope …OMG…y u dweet drankro ?

6 thoughts on “AH POPCAAN EX- WOMAN LEON BAILEY BREED?

1. That is not popcaan woman just some girl he hook up with from time to time leon is the idiot to pop breed on dancehall mattress.

2. hold onnnnn, then nuh spragga benz daughter leon bailey dey wid?? don’t leon bailey did beat up spragga benz daughter too. why these little ghetto boys behave like dem frighten fi pussy suh. I hope none a dem nuh cry rape and end his struggling career. damm ediot

3. There’s always somebody to spread rumour, the girl was never with Popcaan unnu too mixup. Leave the people them alone. A must one of the ediat gal them weh Leon Bailey f**k send in this, unnu leave the happy couple alone

4. No popcaan and di girl never deh. He was messing around with her for a very long time. I don’t remember if it was when dating the white girl.. but from dem time. She was really on the side and under the quiet.