Woieeeee nobody wanna perform it’s a shame Celine Dionne she hell no she won’t. Now there threatening the Rocketts that if they don’t perform their gonna get fired.
Dat Mi Seh! maybe you can do your master the honours and go DJ for him at his inauguration, it look like at this moment he would appreciate anything :ngakak
Hi ramjam, Lol ))))) They are giving Mr Trump such a hard time, yes I will cut some Dub Plates for the show a Bounty Killa, bung bang cannec Mr Trump he is no punk.. A yo galore… :selamat
You have a special invite a front row seats :cendol
Celebrities Do not want to perform at Trumps Inauguration. If this man won the election fair and square… it would NOT be so difficult to find talent to perform. After all, celebrities usually line up to perform at such an event.
:ngakak Somebody please let him perform so I can laugh that day.
His brother voted for voted for Trump. Check them out on twitter…
https://www.google.com/amp/pagesix.com/2016/10/28/baldwin-brothers-feud-over-trump-on-twitter/amp/?client=safari
Baldwin plays entirely too much!! DWLLL
Woieeeee nobody wanna perform it’s a shame Celine Dionne she hell no she won’t. Now there threatening the Rocketts that if they don’t perform their gonna get fired.
Haha
Dat Mi Seh! maybe you can do your master the honours and go DJ for him at his inauguration, it look like at this moment he would appreciate anything :ngakak
I have a feeling kanye will perform.
Hi ramjam, Lol ))))) They are giving Mr Trump such a hard time, yes I will cut some Dub Plates for the show a Bounty Killa, bung bang cannec Mr Trump he is no punk.. A yo galore… :selamat
You have a special invite a front row seats :cendol
Maybe dem can ask LA.Lewis
Celebrities Do not want to perform at Trumps Inauguration. If this man won the election fair and square… it would NOT be so difficult to find talent to perform. After all, celebrities usually line up to perform at such an event.
https://www.google.com/amp/www.teenvogue.com/gallery/celebrities-on-why-they-will-not-perform-at-trumps-inauguration/amp?client=safari