ALICIA THE HAIR

Hey met the last time we brought up Alicia fantasy’s make up now we need to talk about why this bitch for a big woman having so much hygiene issues day before I saw the post of her in the Bronx and underneath her is soooo Black now we need to talk bout the sew-in she have in her head from Last year Sam Gotti party “I’m still anointed” I need Sam to Anoint Alicia with some new bundles and a good wash head cause it must funky by now! Alicia don’t mek February cum and yuh hair nuh wash !

21 thoughts on “ALICIA THE HAIR

1. Sender so how you know it’s not a wig that she wash and wear again. So she supposed to buy hair every minute to please people.

2. leave har alone… whoever sent this is a f#$KING HATER… ALICIA LOOKS GOOD FOR HER AGE AND HER BODY IS ON POINT,, AN PROBABLY SOME FAT SHAPE BAD GYAL SEND THIS POST..

3. Alicia is a cool girl but har wig ugly bad and she nuh sexy like before, skin full of lump now. A lil off subject but is that girl Nikki 2 cute bisexual she was enjoying the show a lil too much

4. SHE IS SOMETHING ELSE HAVE THE LITTLE GIRL KNOWING IT WAS SAM CHILD ALL ALONG AND GIVE LANCE THE CHILD AND A ACT LIKE SOMEBODY HAVE THE LITTLE GIRL LIKE PASS ROUND DONKEY SHE SAY SHE A WIFE NOW AND EVERY MAN CAN SEE UNDER HER A NIGHT TIME SAM IS A RETIRE HOE YOU PICK UP

5. But she use to sleep with cocky tractor too that mean she’s bi know wonder why she have hygiene problem gal nah take care of her smelley fish and armpit

6. Before mi see that post ya I said the same damn thing.. all if it was a wig lawd change your wig nuh 1 wig fi 12 months and u nuh cut it Inna a Bob or something and mi nuh think a di money neida cah Sam nuh Suh bad dwfl she just nuh used to nothing and think da look DEH a di best style she ever wear

7. Alicia nasty nuh bumbo I know her and she don’t wear wig this is a sew in. She will tell you herself seh she don’t like to wash har hair so sender you are correct!