ALL BOGLE FUS DAWTA GQ AND ROBBAS RUB OUT?

11 thoughts on “ALL BOGLE FUS DAWTA GQ AND ROBBAS RUB OUT?

1. Gay and gay alike…..him still look betta in him fake dan GQ n Man-Robbas
    in dem real
    Not a gay supporter but he does look cleaner and healthier dan HIV-Q

2. Listen Robbas better not trouble the Bwoy – if she has forgotten about the last time.

Please Met – Remind Her…….. lololololoooloolloo

1. Marie I hope him bring it to the shim Robbas. I swear Robert/Robbas and Shibby is the same person

1. Lawd gawd, yuh remember the first dunning? She just don’t learn! She post to Inna malice and vexation with the letter K. Her alphabet supposed 2 short 7 letters. She brave bad.

3. Robbas chat everybody like she ah somebody wid har half real half fake closet & her full size bed she sleeping on from 50years ago bobette it stale now but u in every designer with ur rental car not to mention ur friends cars thats lease that the repo man dont stop come pick up gq mad because him sick and no man nuh wah him deep streatch out battyole only robbas go bail out daffy outta jail u out here f**king and sucking everybody

4. ROBBAS YOU HAVE YOU HAVE GAY FRIENDS YOU KNOW HOW IGNORANT THEY ARE YOU BETTER LEAVE THIS BOY ALONE

5. Kimaly buy all his clothes from Dougie.. trying to run down designer life and live in a single room where the bathroom door cannot lock good. Kimaly leave the fake things alone you and everyone know you ain’t got shit in your pocket to buy real things. Stop fronting like you is that boy.. running down labels with not a pot to piss in or a window to throw it out.