ALL DIS AND NOT EVEN HAVE A BUS

13 thoughts on “ALL DIS AND NOT EVEN HAVE A BUS

1. since the break up of her relationship with the baller. she just can’t seem to get herself together at all, it’s like she just have to walk naked. That’s why the wife don’t stop showing off husband every minute. Oh well from groupie to wife why not Rebecca Bff that.

2. since the break up of her relationship with the baller. she just can’t seem to get herself together at all, it’s like she just have to walk naked. That’s why the wife don’t stop showing off husband every minute. Oh well from groupie to wife why not Rebecca Bff that.

3. I have actually naked pictures of her..this is mild.Oh the pics I have is she put them up and share online, I guess dem sey if u got it,flaunt it.

Big up Tifa still because is your talent buss yuh not ur body. A wha do D.E.M!

4. nuh wonder the gram stay taking her ish down wen she ready all fully naked she post nd it still nah me she reach wateva level she a seek fi reach

5. Sad and pathetic, she is not even young anymore to use the excuse of youthful ignorance. When your entire life built on your looks this is what happens when di looks start to fade. Ooman like she fi marry young as dem can so them can secure dem adoration. Fi all di looks and body she still out here stressing fi a man who will devote him life to her, it sad really but so it guh.

6. by now she should have changed career cause the music thing aint for her, they say sex sells but she a ova dweet now, the baller wife look like the “wicked witch of rose-hall, neva look happy or content yet.

1. she always look sad that’s because she’s sad. she can’t be happy she didn’t find her husband the right way she tek Danielle man from her so she can’t be happy.

7. she can’t look happy when he travels back to Jamaica and leave her behind, she been getting bun same way once a dog always a dog.

1. menuhbusinesswithdemenuh lol Nicole soon start throw shade! the husband look like a old man now. After running himself dry for so many years it shows!