**AND HE SLIPPED ON A BANANA PEEL** UNO COME ANSA OO

Hi MET MI EXTRA FASS TONIGHT….but I hate speculation……maybe mi watch too much EMpire BUTTTTT
I have a 2 part question for you about 2 couples. Last night J/Apple kept them annual movie star (ahem )party and marlene/Hollywood kept theirs same night. Marlene party was invite only and EVERYTHING was FREE… Now J party keep the same time every year but Marlene announced theirs 2 weeks ago…..been watching a whole lot of cattiness and shade throwing from Marlene towards Apple…IS THERE A FEUD??? marlene and marcia a good friend…sweets/dolly/apple friends…..dolly/sweets used to be friends Marcia 4ever coming 4 Apple… Anyway Apple post ar ring..marlene post hers…marlene post ar car..apple post video shopping for Bently…..but Sky bout wat 48ish???

HH
NEXT QUESTION…..Hype a beat Marlene or what. You know she post a million times a day…last week he posted pics of him with her in the background…mi neva see ar look so in like 5 years….she was really upet/sad/mad no happiness…u know how she can gwan bout ar rib….she stopped posting 4 like 3 days and ppl ask him whats wrong with her why she look so???he took the pics down…..anyway my friend text me and say he beats her, there is a family war brewing cause marlene naw lef…..her daughter hates Hype….the sister Kay Breezy and her dont talk………u know mi luv marlene loads but that man is CRAZY. I so could see him beating her.

0 thoughts on “**AND HE SLIPPED ON A BANANA PEEL** UNO COME ANSA OO

1. Anybody tek beating from Hollywood Hype reall don’t love themselves. I just look at him and my body start pain me all over… let alone taking an actual tap on the shoulder from him. Besides….where Marlene have on her body to tek licks from that Johnny Bravo looking monster???? Smh.

2. First let me just say; I know nothing about these ‘ghetto rich folks’, so I have noting to add to the drama. Secondly, sender, I have to give you a big :peluk because I read and underrated what you wrote without scratching my head and making a stinky face at the same time.

:ngakak now am just going to read the comments.

3. I never really wanted to say anything but people comment on their pictures all the time about happiness and real love and I dont want to seem like a hater cuz im not i have nothing against the two .. but i just dont see it .. Marlene looks rather depressed and drugged up almost all the time everything seems forced and it seem like he tells her what to do how to do it and when to … Good Luck on the relationship though ..

1. They must have cataracts…Marlene is being abused in more ways than one. I’ve never seen anything positive come out boozing, drugging and making it rain every night. That lifestyle is taxing on the body and your overall well being…Marlene seemed genuinely happy when she was in Jamaica with her mom and daughter.

4. Me and hype dated couple years ago. We dated a total of 4?weeks and three days( yes I remember cause of how it ended). He was only doing the music thing, never so hype. Anyway that night he came by.. He brought me food. But I had bought jerk pork cause he’s taking so long. He came in and started bickering over the pork and him bringing food. I got up, he held on to me( I honestly thought we were playing). So me flash him off . I turned around and bam one box cross my face.. Me frighten so till me drop. Then he was like he didn’t realize how hard blah blah., I just sat there. We talk .. I even eat the food he brought so he thought he was good( I wasn’t fighting his big self).. That day when he left was the last we spoke. He called a millions times, text a million times even offered to pay and send me back to school in my voice mail. I never returned a call or went anywhere I knew he would. It wasn’t just the slap it was the look in his eyes like if moved there would be more. I’m sure he beats her

5. Me really feel sorry for dis lady n har monster mad man u can see the sadness all over i guess couple a box n kick pon a daily is enuff to live by sad.come

6. This sender sound bad mind 7 no u leave the lady and her husband alone nuh cho kmt not everybody ago happy every day especially with haters like unou sound jealous and mad and sad like stop the speculation and rumors.

7. You sound like a moronic permanent dancehall fixture. Put your business on SM and expect to be discussed!!!Plain and simple. Yes dumb dumb mi jealous cause no man naw box box me nor bring 3some chats 2 me…Is what u a drink 8 ounces a henny for breakfast and a smoke weed thru the day to survive yuh man as well????????FOH…Go find a synonym for badmind bc mi tirrrreeeeeddddd ( wally british voice) fi hear it pon yah…

8. Sender Marlene is NOT 48, she 44, will be 45 in May. I think she looks great. Now as for the beating stick situation, that maybe true as she as sold her soul for material things.

9. Sender Mek u lie so how u kno r daughter hate hype ??? That is a dam lie lmaoo !!! Too lie Man U chat too much d gal never yet meet d man in r life -_-

1. @ Lover..Him eva beat ar since u seem 2 know so much….talk about that…the daughter neva met the psycho???? think about that carefully…all 3 are able 2 travel no??lol ur defense is no defense

2. Yuh never hear ppl say dem nuh like ppl they’ve never met???? Especially when it comes to family (especially parents and children). Maybe because of the things she has heard about him or about his actions towards her Mom. She doesn’t have to physically meet him. Also….Marlene might not have to tell her daughter anything about Hype. She may just get a vibe and can pick up on stuff. A nuh everybody licky licky. The daughter can have a mind of her own and see him for who he truly is….whether he has money or not.

10. Today I was at the hair shop n I was showing some pics of them.. n out of the Blues I said… I wonder if him a beat har… jus suh for no reason… right nw I got to text my hair dresser… I always wonder if she got kids tho… They cute together. Adopt one…