AND THIS MONTH’S WACK CLAPBACK GOES TO………

36 thoughts on “AND THIS MONTH’S WACK CLAPBACK GOES TO………

1. good clap back by Kasi. Most girls that comment about kasi wish they were in her position. How that bother unno?

1. Kasi move yuh rass, who want to be in your position. The girl correct, a Bolt money a mek yuh can show off, if yuh did have it like that before we would know about you long time. Yuh not even working or own a business or earning your own money, yuh better pray seh Bolt nuh lef yuh.

1. Mi seh! Ah only hope him give her the costume money already an nuh badda bait her up like him do her wid di car! See her jump up day snapchatting from har yard like how she do when everybody deh Rio.

2. And yet some of her enablers wanted us to believe that she is humble. Kasi doesn’t have a humble bone in her body. The first time she was going to carnival you heard nothing about it from her but now she’s letting the world know that she’s going and all of a sudden shi have Trini designer. The designs was good enough for you the first time but now that you think that you have arrived, they are not good enough for you anymore. But that’s the way it goes when dish towel turn table cloth.

3. Bout Trini designer, look pon Rihanna when she going to carnival in her regular carnival wear and yuh nuh si har a showoff bout designer and RiRi is a multi millionaire superstar. Look at you

4. And another thing, when you told the lie the other day about people going to your mothers workplace and threatening her and then said you don’t want to be around Jamaicans with your liad self, you must know that it’s Jamaicans that make you be where you are today because if it wasn’t for us cursing out Bolt when he posed up on front page with the white girl (Lubica) all the likes of you wouldn’t be able to go near him because he would still be flossing with his Becky.

1. As soon as Kasi is exposed and Jamaicans turn on her, Usain will be able to go back to Lubica or any other white woman of his choice.

1. Right! How she talk you would think every year shi play mass inna custom costume. All of a sudden the costumes flop. Before last year a di same “flop costume” shi jump inna and before dat a tshirt and shorts. Look at her too

Trini people nuh see you Kasi a hype bout designer.

5. And dis is why Jamaicans don’t support this girl. Bolt represent Jamaica and put us on the international stage as di fastest man in di world and his woman a style wi every chance shi get. First shi don’t want to be around Jamaicans and now shi a praise Trini costume designer. Why shi don’t hire a Jamaican designer to make her costume since everything else flop? Why shi nuh just skip Jamaica Bacchanal altogether and fly go Trinidad go fi dem carnival? Kmt

1. That’s why I will never understand why Bolt mek it reach suh far wid she, Bolt is the total opposite of her. Bolt big up Jamaica every chance he gets and he does so much for Jamaica, he”s the one with the money and yet he’s not hype. Only in Jamaica Kasi get likkle knowings suh shi should be glad for us, no one in Trinidad care about that hoe, dissing the people dem costume like shi nuh just come to carnival. Anon 12:44, she will never miss carnival because this is one of the few times that she can get a photo wid Bolt to put on Insta, look how shi ago jump pan him and kis him up like last year wid ar desperate self.

6. I don’t know what Kasi hyping over, I don’t wanna see how she’d be acting if Usain was doing some serious spending on her…this time of year is yours Kasi, remember international news have u as “Carnival queen”. Let’s see if you’ll be news worthy

7. The irony of Kasi coming for somebody about having funds to buy a costume when she don’t have a pot to piss in without Usain.

The Jamaica Observer still lying about her being an attorney because they don’t want to embarrass Usain by admitting Kasi is a do nothing groupie living off Usain and her mother.

8. But if she had it like that she’d be flying her and her friends to Trinidad to take part in their carnival. I mean since their costumes are so bomb. Better yet…!

Bitch go to celebrate carnival in Brazil where the hottest set of carnival costumes and girls are.

She so whack. It’s disgusting to watch. Whack pathetic ass bitch a look hype off a trini designer bout your trini designer. Bitch prolly never even been to Trinidad. Ntn more than she find a bad costume designer off IG/ twitter…where most of her friendships start anyway.

Foh Kasi idk why ppl nu start ban u from them place since them clearly not good enuf for u and u “from nothing to likle bit” self cuz u could never think the likle u hv a something

1. Of course she met this designer on Instagram. She don’t know di man from nowhere. She search up Trinidad carnival hashtags last year and find him. Thank God for Bolt money or he wouldn’t be “her designer”.

Trust mi you hit the nail on the head saying that’s where she meet all of her “friends”. Twitter and IG superficial friendships based on hype. All the people she knew in real life before Bolt she and dem fall out. No surprise that after her birthday we don’t see her with Tiffany and Danielle again. Now it’s she and Rebecca hanging out. If I laugh…

1. Rebecca is not her friend. Rebecca is Usain’s friend and when Usain leaves so does Rebecca. Just ask Lesa aka Milan.

9. Nooooo mi really nuh feel sorry fi dah gyal yah nuh more, she too bloodclaat hype! Good luck wid u diseases bitch. Dumb bitch.

10. you all haven’t figured out what quasi trying to do yet..She wants her name to stay in the media for a hype hence why she goes out of her way with these comments.. She a try fi a reputable paper or something give her a headline like ” Kasi Bennett Usain’s Mattress disses bacchanal Jamaica” or something! Attention whoreeeeee!

11. A wah somebody clap her back one day and ask her if she done floss out the pum pum hair dem outta her teeth weh she a acumilate from her days inna immaculate bathroom! Bright and love gwaan like she a somebody !

1. The word is actually accumulate but we get what u saying.

Stick a pin. Me think a usain mek she did start nyam front. Never know she did a lick cooch from back in the day!!!
      So she a professional nyamma man LOL

Bout u did always picky. U pick so till u pick shit cuz Usain is world reknowned as community cocky and u look like any disease him bring come gi u, u tekk it wid pride

Big up urself swiper Kase

12. woooiieee is weh yuh get money from Kasi? Tell the people dem weh yuh get money from fi pickey from birth.. no man, Kasi, mi tell yuh before, humble yuh self likkle girl, humble yuh self. Mi nawww warn yuh again!

13. So what if a bolt money a buy har costume? Isn’t he her man?! What is y’all problem? If a man a spend pon him woman uno find fault
    If him nah spend, uno still find fault
    Most men give bun
    Can bet man not even a look pon some a uno

Get dem kasi!

1. She didn’t have to call the Jamaican designers a flop and, all men don’t cheat and if they do women don’t have to put up with it.

Kasi chooses to be Usain’s concubine for $$ but, let’s be honest. There’s a good chance she won’t be the only one there wearing a costume paid for with money from Usain. Usain sponsors other women and everyone knows it so she needs to humble herself.
      How is she so hype when she couldn’t even come to the New Years party at his house last week? Kasi needs to stay in her lane.

2. Nat, or Kasi or whichever one of your Alta ego, nobody on here has a problem with her using Usain money to buy costume, let’s be real, she’s not the only one who’s going to be at carnival who’s costume was paid for by Bolt, what we are debating is how she’s dissing the Jamaican designers and talking about Trini designer like she have it like that. What, she want to feel like the bell of the ball, that her costume was made in Trinidad? FOH and I bet you that most of the girls at carnival looks better than her but because shi deh wid Bolt they are going to hype her up. She will soon be replaced with a younger model and when Bolt leaves her, all her insta followers, enablers, fake friends, will leave also.

14. She deleted the post, too late though. Kasi we know that you are over here reading, yuh too hype, bout from birth, a since yuh deh wid bolt yuh look like a smaddy, a first in your life yuh get so much attention and that is because yuh a Usain #1 doormat. Last year a di best yuh ever look at carnival, remember before that it was shorts and t-shirt yuh wear guh deh, as smaddy seh up top, pray seh Ugo nuh lef yuh or else yuh ago starve. You are an unemployed, no business, no real estate, no car, sleep with two brothers Goldigging groupie.

1. She deleted what posts? It’s still there. So she’s not reading and deleting nothing. She also does have a marketing business. And when since she doesn’t have a car? You don’t have to deliberately lie on her to make your comment more spicy. Just say she hype and done.

1. Last year she had a different title in her bio now she’s a marketing exec.
        What marketing business and when does she work at this marketing business? I know starting a business takes up all your time, it’s not like working a 9 to 5 job you’re putting in 15 or 20 hour days until the business is turning a profit so, when is she running this marketing business? Who are her clients other than Kasi?

2. Anon 8:36, what marketing business? Kasi has no business, she just put a title there because everyone knows that she’s not working and she doesn’t want to seem like another groupie. Looking good on paper is her thing. What time does Kasi have to start a Marketing company when she’s on the net 24 hrs or taking selfies. She’s on the net so often but yet she is not promoting her so called business or giving info about it which is what people do when they have a new business, what clients does she have? FOH, she can fool you idiots that think she is living good life but the majority of us see through the bullshit.

15. Yes Anon 8:36 she deleted the post where she is saying she can’t wait to see the FLOP costumes so she can call her designer in Trini. And I think the car that they are talking about is the one that she was showing off that she was going to get and all now.

16. Bolt come get your girl.You said that you do business in jamaica to benefit jamaica and provide jobs.You need to check you girl.No trini designer to the thing.What happen to keeping your money in ja.I am sure plenty of talent is on our land.This don’t look good.

17. All of u that come here and talk bout Kasi dont know her personally. First of all kasi is an only child and she is spoilt rotten by her mother. She had all that she wanted. Not needed! She was well maintained and if she wasnt in good stance Bolt wudnt have seen her, much less f**k her much less own her. Nobody can even come and say yall see her with uno own eyes a suck pussy ina imac bathroom caw not a thing nuh guh so! Uno too full a shit and nuff a uno weh try class the girl is very hurt cuz uno get f**ked n ducked.but all the class uno class her him nah lef n she nah lef. So uno move on. The girl can more than buy her own carnival costume n if the jamaican costume dem nuh look good dem jus nuh look good. Uno vex ova everything. This a get sad now.like uno jus a wait fi the girl open ar mout fi uno jump ina it