ANEKA STOP KILL WI WID DI APP

Met tlk d truth….anuh right out sin this? Them whole him polish n smooth down fi get a selfie like dat fi post anuh wickedness? Stone to bread not stone to babybatty o gawwwd!

34 thoughts on “ANEKA STOP KILL WI WID DI APP

1. Met u know the first time I saw this girl out in person before I started seeing her on here (well maybe you use to post about her and I never used to take notice) she was with a friend at a party and they walked in and held their spot but the way they were dressed and just their demeanor, my friend without knowing them as well, turned to me and said why do these two girls look like they sell though. I guess tigers can’t really hide their stripes because based on what I’ve seen, my friend was totally right in her assessment of them. When I saw her though met, from where I was standing her skin looked clean as far as I could see and her complexion as far as I remember was close to the alleged filtered pic. Who knows, maybe I wasn’t close enough or didn’t look closely enough but she didn’t look bad from what I remember

1. lol well metty as me say, maybe a because me never scrutinize her like that. They came and stood a little way in front of us in the limelight for people to see them and a just how dem look and them demeanor why we really see them but a night so u know any card can play

2. So dat mean you fren a sell to because zibra know dem stripes. Same way gays know each other guess a the sed way prostitutes can reconize each other too smh

1. DWRL yuh looking for a hype? Because u can recognize something it means that’s what you are? If you see a man on the street dressed in drag and behaving how these gay men behave, wouldn’t you think that person is gay? Does that mean you are gay? F**king fool. GTFOH

2. Saw this ugly bitch in the bathroom last night in person…. lord god this bitch have INSECURITIES written all over her face. She was very intimidated by me when she realized I didn’t have to be naked like her in order to look good and stand out at the same damn time. Lmao!!! Not to mention she looked thirsty and her throats was definitely dry because not even a bottle water this chick had in her hands from wet sundays starts to finish. That’s why I don’t follow these makeup cake face bitches on social media becazzzz dem ugly and stay bad in a real life.

1. Trust me you’re not the only one! They also get intimidated by females who they have never seen on the scene but looks reallly good!! I myself went to Jamaica trying to enjoy a well deserved vacation cause you know we affi wuk fi fi wii Likkle. But I can say I looked realll nice n trust me she starrrec med downnnnnn the whole night. Like who is that u know. N when I looked she would turn her head n dance to the music. But u know we know who she is. But trust me they get shaken up by females they don’t know who looks good

2. A doh like yuh name it too emphasis
      Yuh Neva do no-ting a wet Sundays?? Cause what a way yuh did a watch di gal from start to finish.

3. this same gyal pic I had to unlike when I see her picutre without makeup the gyal trick mi so I unlike every f**king one she really reconstruct her face she neva affi ova do the make up suh… if u nose big low it big don’t trick people yow

4. She Fava any bull cow or baby alligator.. might say she did my do one picture pon donesha ig and the pic never have no filter might say the goal belly well full a fat and the skin never smooth. When might look pond first hat page is 2 different smaddy.. and why she always have some long assume rasa quote under her picture demand like she ever a drop hard wud for smaddy..

5. Dis gal favor one rabid pit bull and have the stinkest breath on planet earth, Jesus Christ!!! Me and her had some words one day ah fiction and all now mi nah know what she say because once that garbage truck juice smelling breath hit me, me almost dead. Mi just disappear and leff her there ah wonder!!! Dem gal must lick out batty hole like dem ah stamps…She need to drink listerine like wata!!!!!!

6. WHAT HAPPEN TO HER SHOES STORE WAH DI SUPPOSE TO OPEN FROM LAST YEAR D CHINNEY MAN GI HER D MONEY BUT DUE TO HOW SHI SAH A HUNDRED AND FIFFTY THOU SHI SPEND A DAY MAYB D MONEY DUN

7. Gonna put a couple things being discussed here at rest because I know her personally.

1. She sells. I know because yes mi buy from her already. $20k a pop but she willing to bring the price dung depending on how in need she is for the money at that particular time you hit her up
    2. She looks nothing like pic number 2. Trust me you dont wanna see her in person because it will be a total let down if u expecting a smoothfaced person. All the pictures she posts heavily photoshopped. she looks at least 10 years older than she actually is when u see her in person
    3. Maybe her breath is the way it is because of the batty washing
    4. Dont be fooled by the bag a quotes under the pictures when these people post them. They are insecure and trying to make it look like they are strong and righteous. If she take 1% of her own advice she writes in these quotes she takes a lot

Dont be fooled people by what u see wid these people doing it for the gram. Trust me when I tell you many of them life sad.

1. Wah u a seh! Feel free to email Met with details! Wi love a good mix up and if u story up deh u will get pinkwall props for a long time to come! Don’t be shy!

8. I’m not a fan of this girl, only see her pics on ig here n there, but why does everybody hate her so much?? And what’s with the body shaming she has no control over how she was born. I’m sure many of us are self conscious abt something about ourself that we dnt like. Talk about her behaviors she can change those but stop saying the girl ugly, she is not ugly to me. Probably is you same people over here mek she feel insecure n using apps to try impress you guys so you won’t find fault. Either way y’all gonna talk

1. so true unuh keep reminding her she ugly keep reminding her she shape bad and that her lifestyle is that of some worthless gyal that will cause insecurities especially if she has no one that true to her around her

9. $20k is Kgn going price. More high end ones u talking in the range a $30k but I not calling anymore names. You can get better for lower price in portmore and mobay. Overall I have and get better at home. I decided to buy to see if grass was greener on the other side but trust me people when mi tell yuh that dont waste u time or money. I get all a dat out of my system couple months ago and focusing now on taking care of and working on my relationship at home. Im in the streets because of my hustle same way but happy wife = happy life so her hapiness and my health come first.

So all a mi genna dem out deh just remember that tek care of yard and yard will tek care of u because di streets naah show u no real love.

10. She’s Ugly Inside Out! And It Shows In Her Character I Use To Like Her,But When I Saw Her I Was Like Wtf!?? Her Charter Ain’t Cute I Learned That And Also That Her Pics Are Deceiving! As A Female I Liked Her Because I Thought She Was Winning! What A Gyal Ugly!!!!!