ANGEL DEM SEH PUT KRYSTAL INA ONE SIDE AND BEENIE IN DI NEXT SUH BALANCE IT

9 thoughts on “ANGEL DEM SEH PUT KRYSTAL INA ONE SIDE AND BEENIE IN DI NEXT SUH BALANCE IT

1. Den a suh she haffi go hold it up di whole time?? Den afta dat nuh mek it. It may have been a photo shoot so mek mi leff dat alone…..but stillllll…..Angel….just an observation…..yuh look betterrrr without makeup OTAYYYYYY. And you look hella sexy in a wife beater and jeans with some regular straight hair. You don’t have to really do too much…..so don’t. Pls and tonks.

2. Corny you have tried so hard still not sexy and appealing sorry ! Great personality but you just don’t have anything sexy about you in my eyes . Long dresses and a more being your self would suit your personality better D angel !

3. Angel … him out yu hand …. yu nuh year mi se a nuh every style call yu … yu fi answer … mi se avoid avoid certain style …gimme u nex hand … mi se ppl some ugly gyal den a road and di so called pretty girls have nothing ova dem … dem a lead because dem fill a grace and style …… all mi beg Beenie fi tek yu shopping him se all u wah buy a batty rida a red wig … now a believe him

4. I think D’Angel is losing it, she’s been doing the most on social media for a few weeks now, ever since that Beenie incident. She put up another video where she’s wearing what appears to be a bathing suit talking about trampling bad mind and one bag of foolishness, she’s trying too hard to convince people that she’s happy.

5. Angel at 40 yrs old is it still necessary to be throwing words and repeatedly claiming ur happy?? Happy ppl do happy things and because they are happy they forget to mention the ones who don’t want them to be happy smh I don’t like this tenement yard behavior u happy GOOD gwaan now but every day u steady talking about ur “haters” n true of the matter nooooooooooobody don’t see Angel, see she bend over fi Beenie wine pon har n him never see har kmdt

6. Pretty where? High fashion walking in dirt and gravel with clown makeup and hair. Somewhere underneath the speckled overdone makeup is probably a descent looking person. I’ll wait

7. Angel need fi check in pon di psych ward. This is not normal. She seh high fashion but we really see GARBAGE!!!!!