ANGELLA A ROLL O

18 thoughts on “ANGELLA A ROLL O

1. When it comes to Angella, Striker nd Peach all I have reserved is RIP ..they eat, sleep, breathe it and only death will be the end of this road for them suh wen it comes to seeing dem i really have ntn to say anymore

2. This big ooman is so f**king disgusting. She fi go SIDDUNG ONE SIDE. 60+. Senior citizen, half fare paying tough turbot. Sick ppl stomach the way she behave inna dance. She love mine young boy. This ooman have great grand children and nah stop wid har antics inna dance. Not even frenchie, or none a deh other senior citizen behave like she. Net she have a son inna prison whe hate har..she teck him money and don’t send nothing fi him a prison. The boy nuh stop beg phone call. No money pon him books spend. Sad bad. Angella yuh fi do betta. Yuh can attend Adult day care center and teach the other senior citizen fi stop drop and roll in case there’s a fire. ANGELLA JETSET New dance … STOP DROP AND ROLL….

3. WASN’T SHE IN A WALKER A FEW YEARS AGO?? SHE Looks LIKE THAT ROLL SHE JUST DID PAIN HER UP. TRUE SHE SHOULD ACT BETTER ESPECIALLY HER NICE CLOTHES AND JEWELRY SHE WEARS. LEAVE IT TO SOMEONE LIKE SKRANNY BARBARA DI SO BARBIE. I COULDNT DO IT BECAUSE THOSE FLOORS ARE DIRTY. I WOULD BE SCARED FOR A GLASS FI JOOK ME.

4. Yikes… In her head it was clear as day, but for some reason I believe the execution was not what she expected.