ANGELLA JET SET CANDLELIGHT VIGIL LAST NIGHT

13 thoughts on “ANGELLA JET SET CANDLELIGHT VIGIL LAST NIGHT

1. Epic!!!! Love to see the Jamaican community come together and support…..I know yuh did ah smile down pan di settings Jella, yuh set it, foundation people!! You certaiunly took your flight Jetset!

2. It was very ghetto one bagga curse words on the Mic from the selectors them and kids where there, it more seems like a dance to me and nuff a them never even did like the lady SMFH.

3. Every restaurant on white plains was there and donate nuff food and drinks. Good vibes just like how she was! Endless food and drinks. Mello was very sad and was crying hard a lot of people showed up however a lot didn’t Apple the people seh u gwan like u can’t pay respect to the dead. You never come out but Angela always support everyone. Well no one was needed cause in there was overpacked she need a bigger venue.

4. How dem say a cancer kill Angela and me hear ppl a the funeral a say her husband dead from aids 4 years ago what is really hiding dou

1. Stop with the stories cause you outing yourself as a damn fool. What funeral? No funeral has been kept yet, not even wake keep yet. You are a lame gossip, go find something productive to do with yourself! Sick a unno ole forty legs, as soon as anyone have any illness unnno want to bring Aids into it. Not that anything shameful about dying from Aids, but you not even have simple common sense fi know seh in this age we living in very few ppl dying from Aids anymore. The woman was in the US and have access to world class healthcare, she would be on her drugs and living well if she had that disease. Cancer is what killed her!!!

5. Week immune bring on all various sickness just saying and Aids nuh kill a soul a the sickness it bring on

6. @junior clock go suck yuh momma sour pussy
    Stop lying & telling false tales ! Did you know the lady personally?
    Smfh not even in death people won’t stop the bs ..