12 thoughts on “ANNOYING

1. If the man see her and kick her up now you hear say him wicked and all that over a headphone. At the end of the day it’s not hers all she had to do was have them pick it up or mail it to avoid tensions. Them say old bring new. Carry that raw front bitch to court and have her replace it.

2. I’m on Anna Kay side. She is a very girl. Always looking out for people,(in my opinion). That girl lexy stay bad and her stay bad looking man. Also F#@*ing people. She was nice enough to hold it to the side for her. But ms. Staybad lexy was so petty of thinking that Kay would want to steal a tape up headphone. And I’m stay defending her. Cause mi spirit take her.

3. Met this chick need to take her to court just to make an example out of her showing her u can do shit the legal way and win she had NO RIGHT to destroy the girl stuff and clearly this video is all the evidence you need in court. Make she pay for a new headphone, plus time out of work and the court time. This fat Johan whale really acting all gangsta, she’s so not professional I wouldn’t let her do my face this is clearly how she sit and discriminate her clients and all you ignorant fools laughing I can bet if you and her ever get into it this will be how she class you calling u “ugly and stay bad”. She clearly look like a damn ape to be honest

1. I agree. It doesn’t matter what they looked like she had no right to destroy their property now it’s taking on a whole different vibe. Now it’s destruction of property. Maybe if there is a law that says if it’s left there over a certain period of time …… then it becomes her property then fine. But even so …… I don’t think a month is long enough for that property to become hers. Smh. Tek har to court yes…. because now she has video footage of her damaging the young lady’s property.

4. Dwl mi listen cah mi luv mix up dwl headphones a hold on fi dear life all wah gwan a di headphones an bubble gum mi feel it fah.

5. This big fat elephant all that was unnecessary,stfu bout go back to work its midnight and u in a empty ass shop by your self,no class for a so call business woman or what ever u wanna refer your self as…

6. If I was a potential customer I wouldn’t go to her shop. I hope they take her ass to court for this and make her an example out of her. You don’t know the sentimental value that head phone holds damn out of order! Damn mouth fava hog trough/ yu know dem yellow school bus front?