Hmid and post please. It’s my first time posting here but I just had to express my displeasure with this photo studio in May Pen, Chris Photo Studio to be exact. I’ve been to this photo studio on several occasions, and each time I am not pleased with the customer service received. Today I went in for passport sized pictures. Due to the rush that I was I didn’t even realize that maybe my top is not appropriate. However I still went ahead and paid for the pictures and decided that I would ask whether or not it’s ok and if it’s not I’ll just return to take them. So I saw the photographer come into the waiting area and I pleasantly said to him “excuse me can I have a minute?” The man look at me and said “hmm, go ahead, you can talk.” Bare in mind he is a little distance away from me so I said to him “Suppose I don’t want anyone hearing what I’m saying?” The man stand up a look at me like some dirty cloth, or like me a him baby mother and mi come fi ask fi the baby feeding and pampers money
When he finally decided to come across b4 I could even finish speaking to him this man walk off and seh mi must talk to the next youth. I mean I was shocked at the level of customer service being offered, and it’s not only from them but from a lot of ppl working in public places like restaurants, supermarkets and especially wholesales. Customer service is dirt poor in this country and I think they should make it mandatory for
Persons working in public places to get customer service training because this a get out of hand. A nuh beg ppl a beg service, wi a pay fa
Dat ano nuttn miss. You were already not feeling the top so you wouldn’t feel the pic. Mi naaa seh him couldn’t advice yuh what top.. but ano him job that miss. Wear a nice top but Jamaican passport pics are about showing ur ears.
So y u neva go closer since u dnt waan nuh baddi hear wah u a say? You come wid u problems n leave wid more
Den how nobody nah talk about how nicole wear leanclean dress guh big big sumfest. For to how she knew people would talk about it, she made a whole post on it!