APOLOGIZE OF COURSE….THANKS MR VEGAS

VEGAS TOOK TIME OUT OF HIS DAY TO GO MEET MISS CHIN AND THE LITTLE GIRL SHE SLAPPED…HIM SEH MS CHIN FI APOLOGIZE …………WHICH SHE DID…WE CANNOT ALLOW THESE PEOPLE TO COME INTO OUR COMMUNITIES AND THINK THEY CAN TREAT US OR THE CHILDREN ANY OLD WAY…WAY TO GO VEGAS

AND MUCH RESPECT TO THE RAISING THAT THE LITTLE GIRL GOT…SHE HAS SO MUCH MANNERS

25 thoughts on “APOLOGIZE OF COURSE….THANKS MR VEGAS

1. That moon faced oman nuh sorry bout nothing. I wondered why she felt she could do this in Jamaica because she would think thrice to try it here. BOYCOTT. If a Jamaican tried this in China, it wouldn’t end suh.

2. Suh wseh di government deh? If it was a Jamaican do that to their own child i wonder how it would plasyu out???? Nonetheless thanks mr.vegas.

3. Apology is not needed here the child was already humble and this was no misunderstanding it was straight effery. Same so dem kill 2 man a Congo after dem a visitor inna ppl country …. if Cisoca can run go up inna nowhere … weh stop dem yasso?

4. She should have been arrested for assault and battery on a minor child. That would have gotten that bitch involve wid PICA/Immigration.

Unu fi stop dash whey unu RIGHT fi wrong.

Hey Met and others.

1. Ecvrning sista …she shoulda box ar bac .. mek mi si if police woulda come .. mi understand Vegas gesture but I cannot accept it .. wrong doing cah handle so

5. I’m glad he did this. Even though we are still upset and most of us probably wouldn’t have let it go especially an assault on our child that probably will get swept under the rug, still take it for what it is. The child will feel vindicated. Just like how the video went viral of her getting assaulted I am sure she feels better hearing this woman apologize to her on camera. It may make a world of difference to her. Now that woman hopefully will think twice before she tries that again. If it’s fear I saw in that woman’s eyes then I am satisfied. I hope they learn from this. There is a right and wrong way to deal with customers in your establishment even if you suspect wrong doing. Mr Vegas big up yuhself fi dat!

6. One a unno bright ppl explain diss to mi. Suh how di case throw out case there is no evidence but wi have pan video the likkle girl, har madda and Miss Chin? Suh why Miss Chin a explain? If di madda di bax di pickney yu bet Police wudda lack har up.

7. A round of applause for Mr.Vegas, u r using your platform for good. Black people stick together and hold up your heads because other nations have labeled us as the worst and because of that there is no RESPECT FOR US. DUTTY CHIN NOBODY SHOULD SPEND ANOTHER CENT IN YOUR STORE, BRIGHT

8. Hey Sis **MUAH**

A so de res ago box other kids and apologies soothe the insult. Black people fi stop give way dem RIGHT!

This child have the rights to see this bitch in court in a civil suit, incarcerated for assualting her or getting thrown out of HER country for violating the laws of HER native land.

Vegas apologies no good enough.

9. She can F off with that weak ass apology.. we need justice or one gallon a kerse oil and a stick a match fi har shop.

10. Those dirty Jamaicans who were videoing and laughing in the back ground are some sell out!! How dem coulda really stand up and watch that happen??? Pussy dem