repost via @instarepost20 from @msblingmiami
Stop allowing everything and everyone to offend you. It isn’t easy but it’s possible. Peace begins with you, so whomever doesn’t support you, didn’t invite you, doesn’t love you….it’s ok. Those places weren’t meant for you to be, those people weren’t meant for you to be loved by, and that business and its problems you didn’t see…weren’t for you! Don’t you dare allow Instagram to make you think you’re not doing it fast enough, well enough or that you’re not lucky enough to have the glory your timeline claims to have. God has bigger and better for you! God’s taking his time with you because you’re that amazing and special! When you give God all the glory, you won’t have to brag because others will see the light and want to share your story!”-Ms. Bling��#KeepPushingSis #GodIsSoProudOfYou���� #instarepost20
APPLE, DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT MISS BLING IS SAYING? PLEASE MAKE SURE , YOUR FRIEND SEND THIS TO YOU???? , BUT DID SHE TELL YOU THAT SCAMMING PEOPLE IS A SIN AND GOD WONT BLESS YOU IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM??? I HEARD YOU STRUGGLING RIGHT NOW TO PAY THE MONTHLY FOR THE CAR, PLEASE GIVE IT BACK , THE GIRL DONT WANT HER CREDIT TO GET MESSED UP.
Ms bling herself is a scammer dwl
Thought Jayicon a us citizen with good credit no way them car in ppl name nat a ting go woo. Apple run go rent duplicate apartment with split level to show off pon ppl with only one person legit and can work apple you think life ina america easy for a family.
Lord who’s name is the car in?…. Don’t say that Apple and jadion are “real rich”
Whenever I see ms bling Miami talking about God while purposely and willingly bragging i just shake me head. These women believe in faking it.. just pretend and fake till they bump into an opportunity but I’m here to say God don’t work like that you cavy act like you’re chosen. God specially smiled up on you. No… that’s not how God works. Testimonies are good but serves no purpose of fake. Apple a beta you quote something from Oprah of Louis Farrakhan dem ya ig wannabe celebs can’t support you or give any advice. Ms Bling is only one step up from you …she have papers but she too seeking attention just like unno.
Bling come from the breed of haitians that rob up Haiti and invovle in human rights atrocities.
DEM TWO REAL DNCE BACK, BLING NEED FI PRACTICE WAT SHE PREACH. WHAT HAPPEN TO GIVING DA PEOPLE DEM BACK THERE MONEY. GUESS HER PUPA MONEY RAN OUT .
Heard her father money run out way before her family left Haiti. Something about her father family not liking her mother so after the man died I guess that was it. Then again who really knows with these liars… scammers and liars walk in the same shoes
Sender please send met the one off Apple, page that she repost with the back grammars .
Apple sey when I told you [kno] one can get the best of me .I mean [ kno] one.
Apple it is ( No ) not know.
Apple why you so phucking dunce.
Apple stop embarrassing yourself .
Sender idk why Ms. Bling would have that talk with Apple. BECAUSE THE SCAMMA WORLD KNOW THAT MS. BLING IS A WELL KNOWN SCAMMA. She’s one of the originals. Why you think all their personal SCAMMAs know her so well
Book book book….Apple pressure yuh boookkkk!!!! (Bounty voice)
they both full of crap! and cut it out! how many wrongs have you done and God has still blessed you! whats wrong with you folks
as per apple and Miami bling, you both are two dumm fools who are both scammers so please go sit your hatian ass somewhere
we all know what you do! start posting some real assets like a dam paid in full house! HOW ABOUT A HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA
PLZZZZ so quick to talk about what people are doing wrong whereas you miss bling are one big whore.
Thought I was the only one who saw Ms Bling as a fraud. One minute she a tell women fi cover up and all her clothes fitted not even holy spirit can pass muchless breeze and chest bare and tings. Dem a luke warmers.
Says the ex reformed scammer her self lay down cause you look old in the face now girl see how many likes she get for this fake shit they post worthless bitches love Instagram
Apple give back the car if u can’t afford it, the car maintenance alone will kill u. Unno fi put unno hat wear u can reach it, they r people who can afford luxury items and those purchases r made with ease. If u have fi steal and scam for it u cannot afford it, u won’t be the first nor the last.
I think some of Apple followers cheer her on to ensure she continue on the path of destruction. Apple is a “blonde”, if she’s being told her ways are right, why would she change. She have all those followers and her business is not booming. They are not your friends, half of them don’t even like you in the real world. Truth is YM got that shop because the owner realize you and your husband are not intelligent. The best advise you will ever get is from Pinkwall. Post our quotes…except fi YLT, he have ulterior motives as well…lol.
500 plus a month dem pay fi d car an d car is not in none a dem name , dem can hardly pay fi d car a month time , trust me pon dat. Notice apple suppose to party wid her husband weekend gone a ATLANTA d party flop
Gm, mi say mi glad is not mer alone see it. And the fact that she begged her to send it to her…. then post it bazck like the lady specifically made the post for her. A beg friend!
Ms Bling a fraud. She traumatized her poor lil son into perfection. Always a buy expensive things like she think she can fool intelligent ppl. Butch your shit just like Apple n dem dint add up. Driving a Bentley n having Chanel pillows dint make it. Ms Bling always acting like she knows the reality stars personally n they keep ignoring her hoe ass. Yes you same one thieving Bling…. your stores are a scam n so are you.
Anybody weh do surgery, scamming, fast and flashy life… a dem a Apple and a friend dem idol. Dem wouldn’t even deh Mek dem pick up a book and pen/pencil.
APPLE IS A BLOODCLAUT NUFFISHA ALL SHE DO A RUN GO FOLLOW PEOPLE SHE SEE A WEAR 2 NAME BRAND.. APPLE NUH STOP RUN IN SHE WANT TO BE SEEN AND KNOWN LMAOO SAD BITCH