APPLE SEH UNO DONT KNOW DI DIFFERENCE BETWEEN TRUCK AND LIFTER

MI GUH GOOGLE WHA NAME LIFTER CAUSE MI NEVA KNOW NEEDA

LIFTER;-Hoist is applied principally to the lifting of heavy objects, often by mechanical means: hoist a sunken ship. To heave is to lift or raise with great effort or force: heaved the pack onto his back.

67 thoughts on “APPLE SEH UNO DONT KNOW DI DIFFERENCE BETWEEN TRUCK AND LIFTER

1. Why met keep posting stuff bout dis irrelevant bitch..snapple…a wah beat yuh wid an Oxford dictionary..damn dunce bat..

2. She a really duppy bat, I would be proud a show off my new house and 3 car garage a me seh investment over clothes,shoes and bag…..apple you husband said him a him own landlord suh why is a apartment Unuh renting seriously unuh priorities really heff up :cool :ngakak :ngakak

1. Yuh bad ehh!

Weh yuh’ya try to say?. First have all, you can’t see his face(delivery driver). And yuh tu Bl#@dcloth lie. Don’t you see that this man representing Unlimited furnitures
      Obviously he’s wearing the tshirt.

3. Lmao… @met..what is a lifter? Snapple come of a social media n go tek Care a yuh kids n yuh bleached out husban..(belched)

4. Now you should know every warehouse has rats and roaches you sound dumb bout picking up next day furniture. Especially if yours is sitting in a warehouse for over 3 months you definitely gonna have rodents going through it stupid frightened bitch .everything you video y you don’t video your kids homework why you don’t video you helping them stupid f**k you live for comments

5. Ohh okay, I see it now with my poor self, damn. That’s a lifter that lifts up her saran wrapped couch, cuz she lives in a delux penthouse apartment in the sky, they also lifted up her white baby grand piano, on which Jay will use to serenade her with songs such as “putting on the Ritz, ” oh to be so wealthy. On the real, dumb trick it’,”have to, ” not “of to.”plz don’t help your daughter with her homework.

6. I like the furniture my honest money can buy today and it will be delivered tomorrow. At least it will move with me wherever I call home… you CANNOT move your custom furniture to jail.

7. Apple you can’t call people dumb because you can’t spell/read . You illiterate!!! ” of to wait” what the f**k that mean ?. Oh you mean “have to wait” kmft… apple u need to go back to bacsic and then primary school girl.. nobody no want see inna you dunce girl… the amount a money uno spend a buy name brand y’all need to pay for a “private” tutor .

8. 1. Nothing ‘custom made’ comes from a warehouse
    2. None of the “Good Good” furniture from Unlimited furniture takes 3 months to be delivered
    3. Please have a seat on your new extra regular ass settee and calm the hell down my girl…ITS NOT THAT SERIOUS.

You are not the first person to buy “Good Good” furniture and damn sure will not be the last.

No way in hell im living in a empty ‘3 story house’ for 3 months waiting on some shit from Unlimited Furniture :repost:

9. Anybody weh live good wit good furniture know damn well it don’t take no half a year for no couch to be delivered tell that to yuh idiot followers ole liad gal u do it all for da gram white couch look too regular fi be so hype ,

10. Papple, you still had to wait on FayIcant money from the dance in Jamaica to finish pay for the furniture you put on layaway, gwey frighten and dunce like. Time and the not so long arms of the law soon ketch up pon onoo

11. And u Happel don’t know the difference between CUSTOMIZED and COMMON, if the Furniture is a hot seller and moves out of the store quick of course you’re gonna “Of to” wait cause your cheap acrylic furniture is on back order duhhhhhhhh
    Furthermore all this “customization” and not one J nor one A nuh carved into nothing? Not even wid a box cutter nor a solder iron? Hmmmmm??? You love show off receipts when u scam the other things them…… SHOW DI RECEIPT fi yuh custom furniture then nuh please and tonx, put the haters to rest…… better than that, Show u custom GREEN CARD and u custom W2 since u love show and prove, unnu Obama Care soon expire so I couldn’t even offer treatment ( cause you and gay Icant are clearly psychotic delusional)

12. Sick & delusional. APPLE HOW SOMEBODY DUNCE LIKE YOU AH GO CALL PEOPLE DUMB? You cannot even form a proper sentence, nor can you spell even basic words…..bout customize…you and your furniture are as common as they come!

13. Apple big yourself up SOME MORE!!! All these ladies secretly want to be you. Hating, scorn, negative, critical etc etc. This is the greatest form of FLATTERY!!! Custom furniture takes months b4 delivery. Its made to order! I wouldn’t put pictures of my youth on social media either…not a good idea due to the line of work you people claim she and husband are involved in. Not saying she and husband are saints…just saying…concern yourself with you life. So much time spend hating Apple, Robbas, Lisa,Ven. They are all beautiful sisters. We all have flaws and faults. Remember when you point the finger…FOUR point back at you. But we know…you people are just jealous. I blessed my grandfather had finance to move my family to US two generations back.

1. You’re over here just like the rest of us. Show us how unconcerned you are with other peoples lives and come off of Met’s site if that’s the case. Why are you here? Bout jealous….nobody with sense could be jealous of Apple or any of the other’s you mentioned. The names you mentioned also make it obvious you come here regularly….why, if you are not concerned with these people’s lives?

And to the statement about your grandfather moving your family here? Your point? I’m sure many of us here, myself included had parents or grandparents who moved their families to the US…..that’s something to show off or for people to be jealous? My mother came here at 18, got a little job…went to college, got her associates, her bachelors degree, & then her law degree….owns her home, luxury vehicle, and is the CEO of a fairly large company……that’s the type of thing you’re supposed to aim to do when you come here as an immigrant. Not be a career criminal….ain’t no blessing if you come here and don’t make a legitimate living. Who could be jealous of illiterate welfare recipients trying to cheat the system while pretending to be rich?

2. Ur annoying…..drug dealers are some of the lowest people on God s green earth….drugs mash up nuff families so nutten apple av could fatten up my yiy…memba jue radigan bready flippa….mi well wah ikan name add to the ever growing list….and if you and yuh man inna it to anonymous 11:23 mi wah unnu get bangle up also.

14. She chat so much till she chat fart
    Apple thanks for confirming that it is INDEED
    an apartment and not a house !

Yuh faveeeee idiot bout yuh a landlord bitch where ?????

15. APPLE D THINGS DEM INNA MY HOUSE A MI WUK AN BUY DEM MISS BITCH LOWLIFE DAG SHOW MI U AN U HUSBABD W2 SHOW IT U NASTY LOW LIFE GAL ANY TING INNA ME HOUSE MI OK CAUSE MI NAH LIVE FI SOCIAL MEDIA U PCS A LOWLIFE SHIT U CAH TALK TO NO BADY CAUSE D MONEY U A USE NOH CUM HONESTLY SOH SHUT U MOUT AN GOH LOOK WUK

16. Apple shut your dumb ass up!! You can’t even spell president. someone had to correct it under your post and you corrected it fast. Bitch please go to school HOE!!! you and your pink face man ain’t shit. Y’all Instagram poppyshows.. F**k outta here

17. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…

Two small question mi waan ask, just two.

1. How is it the company here that she is showing and speaking with a worker shows online that the store is located in Brooklyn and not Italy?!?!?!

2. How is it her husband says he is a landlord yet she clearly just stated that she is living in her apartment 3 months now, is she paying her husband rent which makes him the landlord where they live?!?!?

18. It is an APARTMENT….what are the chances of both kerry and apple buying condos and moving into them same time…..dwl…Apple why you always lying?????

19. One a her assosiate jus tell me sah shi a plan evetything HUGE dats y dem a buy dem soh slow an a gina agoh decorate shi sah apple dem a dweet fi d gram shi affi.prove uno wrong an dem a plan house opening fi show aff pon d friend dem after dem dun fix up

20. Anybody know d wonderful old man pon Jamaica Avenue who always a shout out Furniture Furniture. Apple finally heard the wake up call!

21. Me call d store dem sah if wah u like noh in store (like dem.out a stock ) you can order it from dem cataloge …it can take up to 3_6mths for it to come if you willing to wait sometimes it come earlier

22. @11:23 U SOUN LIKE GINA CAUSE ONE LONG TIME MI SI U BOAST BOUT U FATHER HOW HIM HELP UNO FI CUM YAH AN HIM A D BEST FADA TINK U JUS SAH GRANDFATHER FI THROW AFF PPL

23. Apple shudda have that long time & stop fight for the food stamp. Apple sell pussy fi buy dem furniture here. It wicked that she have suck cocky lucky british as a matie instead of a gal

24. Dem post & post till dem post f**kery. Dunce bat Apple live in stay good Tenisha image shadow, eventhough dem chat each other like dwag.

Apple mouth & pussy shit up. One ting dow she have dirty stay bad stinking mouth Munus, Tanzarnia & Mitchie Boo & Musu (england bitches) ah dream fi look har.

25. apple n kerry ann mi loose off u girls, onu should have good furniture long time to move with come on girls soo much bags n shoes n nothing in the house, only thing kerry have is two bed n a table n two couch smh apple only have a bed n table kmt n look at them in the streets u would think they apt full of italian furnitures gal dem gwey insta life dem living , mi love designers bags n shoes too but my crib come first u maad clean n comfy to my house and apple why u only show your kids when they have on designers clothes poor fool girl pls n jay u dont have shit u is not no producer u dont have any bussiness n no job soo chill

26. Yes Ms Met the rich woman real desperate house wife a walk a tell lie bout Feds a look fi har is true she waah snitch out people …. she no stop send old indictment paper bout water mouth Juliet sell her out cause she waah sell out the girl ….. big body Lisa is a pussy u a look fi suck cause if Feds was looking for you you wouldn’t still have ig page …. met please run Lisa file make we talk up

27. A better she did say after waiting 3 months to get the money up to buy her new furniture, she finally got it and it was delivered. None of the furniture was custom made. Apple for a hype woman, you are seriously dunce. Yuh want a box and kick wid a dictionary. Mi nuh know why these people feel the need to prove to the public seh dem have things. Me never see Bill Gates a record and post his assets. Bitch you have nothing, not even education.

BTW wasn’t your husband in Jamaica talking about himself as a landlord? Suh how unu a rent house a farrin? Have several seats please!!

28. F**k off Frapple you gwan like you can fool people who used to good tings.Ah ig you live fa dumb dumb so post da receipts. Your whole cheap furniture saga is boring as hell but since you always over here then killin up yourself to contradict wat we say jus send @Met the receipts or put them up on your page mek we see bitch. Non progressive element hype over fakeness Apple, If your husband did love u him spen some a dat scamma money throw you inna one day class mek you kno the difference between “To” and “Too” dunce bat

29. OK, I have to make this clear.

Why do people feel that the need to showoff things that is so easy to get? United States of America is credit country? We all can get things if we want it. We all can obtain things if we all do these things. So, here it goes.

1) Su Su

2) Savings

3)401 k

4) Paycheck with over time
    5)Sugar Daddy / Sugar Mama

6) Lay away

7) inheritance

8) Pick 3, 4, and 5 (Lottery)

9) Tax return

10) Backpage.com (oops shut down)

11) Go fund me

12) Stripping

13) Find you an ARAB man that willing to shit on you.

14) Scamming

The list goes on…… so why would someone be jealous again. Like really furniture…..

These people floss off of scamming goods and FAKE goods. Look at the life they living. They only party locally. They dont travel to exotic places. They’re not hanging out with significant people.

Going to Jamaica staying over family house for free isnt a vacation. Wheres the Dubai, St. Barths, France, Italy, South Africa, and etc. Where’s the Bentley? 5 bedroom house with media room?

They dont do real things.Their money can only stretch but so far. Flossing with the fake Gucci shoes, bags, socks, and slippers are so tiring. Dressing half naked with dirty ass carpet and messy kitchen. No papers, no education, no skills, no valid license to do hair….and expect people to envy.

Instagram fame at it’s best. Really? Hating on furniture….

By the way Bridgeport was opening up section 8 again thats why nuff Bronx people have been moving up there. Please, nothing what these chicks have or do doesnt impress me. It’s all a lie.

30. All ah dem live fi ig…. apple, bobette, dolly, Ven, twinny and a lot more weh mi cyaan memba need fi tek ah pg outta keyshia kai or, jai nice and bawsedlady book. They’re 3 Jamaican boss bitches that’s really doing their thing the legit way? Well jai nice ah yankee but I think her father is Jamaican. I hate all these ig liars

31. The fact that u apple scamming out the government den have nerve to come on sm bout ppl hating trump soon figure out what to do with u jus wait scamma gal

32. Flipa aka dolphin did say him vehicle caah dearah dan him couch! And where is he now? Behind bars wishing he had humbled himself.

33. Apple stop it :ngakak :malu :ngakak the way how u rich u should buy , furniture at the same customized store queen Elizabeth buy hers and u should have good quality furniture long time ago not just now .. in 2017 :ngakak :ngakak smh @11:23 :thanks2 :thanks2 :thanks2

34. just because it takes that long it doesnt mean its goood furniture. even at a regular furniture place it takes a while because of what you may want . she is so hype with nothing

35. You know what would impress me….. a good degree and a citizenship…. why ppl stay suh…. hype about the wrong things… so much “money” and can’t pay a good lawyer fi bamboozle di system suh u can get ur papers straight and travel to Jamaica wid yuh bleach out husband. Anyhow her foot leave United States grounds she is a done deal. These girls think they slick always in Hawaii Bcz it’s America What exactly oonu come ah farrin fa??? Clothes and shoes and expensive bed… question can you help your child wid homework or u haffi guh use one lifeline fi call a fren??? Sick to my stomach to see my ppl a gwan so. I swear.. oonu DISGUSTING.. put on some fckn clothes and go read a book… Let me go mind my damn patients in this ICU… thanks for making me laugh

36. Me buy my furniture from raymour and flanigan and mi get it the next day and no rat and roach no in a it apple stop talk like you and you MaN rich uno live Ina rent house and you took your section 8 with you and the people dem credit card that you and you husband and bobbette a r man daffy a mek credit card Ina dem house cause dem have the machine yes a you friend tell me and if me know the police dem know to and uno have the nerve a talk shit bitch please go by a new skin cause hour skin look saggy and you man ugly gwan pop shit and live life cause uno nah do nothing under 10 yes bitch please Gina mek uno house look a like all the hype you couldn’t get a real interia decorator bitch Please

37. Apple tell mi how you get section 8 cause when mi see you in a de welfare office mi nearly dead me a go show your picture dem in a court finds show the judge cause mi Neva know say rich people can get welfare

38. Met, me read in a blast that on friday people should put their tvs on cartoon network and all channels beside ones showing the inauguration of missa pussc. Don’t leave it off because neilsen going to rate it as part of the “event”.

Yu see big hole amorosa behind MLK Jr. III yesterday a whisper? She look good as chump niggress Rottweiler in waiting.

1. Mi si har but mi nuh know why all those black people a go up ina trump tower go talk to dah man deh..dem jus a mek things bad fi blacks

39. Those furniture are not custom made the have a separate warehouse they hold the furniture and when you finish paying for it they deliver it their price is the same as raymour and flanigan apple stop it showing off for nothing this is why the people den caan like you you can not tek people credit card and a furnish you apartment a wha kind a phone icon have in a the porch a sell now

40. Why she feel the need to post this? Ig life and real life different. How the f**k you gonna wear and scam n buy named brand and your not even have a JOB?