ASSASSIN GOES BACK

0 thoughts on “ASSASSIN GOES BACK

1. A good artists and he is very much underrated fi true. Maybe true he doesn’t bleach and cover is entire skin with tattoo art, or his name not calling on every popular groupie.

2. Very much under-rated wen he is so versatile not to mention educated always a seh how Jeffery nah eat nuh big big food or get naminated fi as much as a grammy….no a dutty gage, alkaline and weh the suck out pusc one seh him name again well him and goat horn dem waan hear…
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

3. i agree , but sometimes there are reasons for this. Cant take away that he is very talented, but his attitude is disgusting

4. Yes @ CNN enlighten curious minds want to know dem always seh see me an come live wid me a two different ting in this case mek we say listen me and experience me (and by experience I mean interaction) different so enlighten us please

5. A mi artis but him fail fi make quality songs like dung inna throat an battywash plus him nuh have di looks weh a wear now like di bleaching, tatoo, etc etc….suh a guess him a guh remain underrated, but nuh stop do music sasco mi wi gwaan listen to yuh f**kry songs dem……if him have attitude problem now den him on di right road cuz dat a part a di requirement fi be buss dese days jus watch a alkaline interview unu wi si wah mi a talk bout. Loll

6. a good DJ yes but not a good story tella when kartel a DJ u can actually see wat he is talking about its like u there him a tell so u can visual wah him a talk bout n a that Dem DJ yah missing now eg kartel a tell u him wake up this kiss girl n then roll a splif u can actually see that wen a next DJ would say mi wake up touch the ect ect Dem have lyrics yes but Dem a no story tella big up Sacco but a the rel thing

7. Always great tuh go back tuh school and further your education but Sasco, you know you dead ass wrong fa tryna squeeze yo big ass up in that lil iddy biddy chair :ngakak !!…

8. Gwaan Agent Sasco me loike how u memba where yah come from. Humble begginnings will lead to a great future. Dont kno bout ur attitude but ur message is in d Music. My favorite “D almighty protect me d lord will not forsake me”:)

9. Unsure of the attitude issues, but he is very talented. What we don’t rate in Jamaica, people abroad love. He just did a decent song on black history with Kendrick Lamar. Always worth listening to….. Alongside Bugle, Iwayne, Chronixx and a few more….

10. sasco is a kook youth,he’s not hype either,however I’m very close to his families,bout yard and abroad.in case y’all didn’t kno sasco went back to school a few years and further his education by going back to pilot school..#fact,and yes he doesn’t like tattoos and he doesn’t sing a certain songs bcuz of his respect for his kids,especially is daughter.and he just don’t plan to retired oout of dancehall but that will always remain his passion and best art in life.