AUTOPSY LADY CHOP DEM

21 thoughts on “AUTOPSY LADY CHOP DEM

1. She live inna dance,she’s in EVERY dancehall video with all her body parts hanging out walking up n down like a soldier,she ALWAYS look horrible, SHE’S WAY TOO OLD FOR THIS TYPE OF FOOLISHNESS

2. I notice from this woman deh Pon the scene, ramping shop a keep a low profile. Battle of the bare as you dare

1. Ramping Shop did guh call police pan some people a Brooklyn an dem guh check wah obeah man an gi har foot….shi did all inna kings county fi couple weeks well,a from dem time deh shi start chill likkle bit

3. She looks terrible, such a disgrace to all big women, being sexy doesn’t mean you have walk naked, especially when u visit the butcher, wear elegant clothing that will enhance your figure, being naked is not always sexy, being classy is.

4. U know me love her off n always a mistakenly call her Tracey champion till smaddie correct me 1day. I know nothing of the various surgeries beyond boob n butt job.

What type of surgery do rigt there suh n cause them slash n burn marks like when u a clear bush forest fi prepare coal kilt?

5. Ah really de walking dead dis :nerd

Dis long time big ooman in ah competition with her daughter? New York get freezing cold at times and STILL dis dinosaur walk bout naked.

Bride of Chuckie ah winner comparing to dis up top…caws at least man (Chuckie) ah run har dung fe marry har.

Beautiful woman with a VERY UGLY SOUL. Because to do HER OWN body like this…fe wha? Attention? Man? Confidence? Free entrance to parties? Promoting? Ooman seek Jesus b4 it too late.

6. She can’t even raised har phuck u finger good. The way how she not even certain if she should raise har finger due to…”dem ah laugh afta mi” ah spin in Har head like gig.

7. She knows that she has marks from her surgery, everyone does for the most part only if the surgeon does the incision at the right place so it can be less noticeable… I like her confidence because when I see her in the videos she has no care in the world what anyone thinks, she’s in enjoying herself like she’s in her own world when she’s partying, her husband apparently has no problem with her because his right there with her when he does come out… She covers up on some parties she was covered at her friend Prinny tall dress and tall skirts she looked decent so she’s not always naked but there’s times when I see videos she’s outrageous but like I said before to each it’s own, she I’m sure knows people talking shit but she must care zero because she has her man so she can do whatever she wants and from the look at it she’s running the household and from what I read the other day the woman has her job, she might be older and a grandmother but she has her job…

8. Yeah she looks like shit but when has she ever look good. She never gets it right poor thing. My breast and belly do but I would never wear that and do you want to no why? I’m to f***g old to dress like this. I’ve got grandkids and I would hate for them to see me look so. But we can say what we like she still gonna dress like a $2 hoe… And I would want change kmt.