AUTOPSY LADY THE MAN IS NOT FEELING YOU

20 thoughts on “AUTOPSY LADY THE MAN IS NOT FEELING YOU

1. Is that her man? She, Alecia, Amy and Nyoka are so f**king ugly. Can’t stand the looks of them in the puctures. Ugly bitches

2. That is not her man, and that’s the picture man and his face always like that, like he wake up with his face all screw up… She was just taking a picture she love cock up her legs dem but her man has no problem with her doing her little antics he set himself aside and just watch… So if he man don’t have a problem and he still with her, why we worried about her nakedness she won’t never change, she will probably be all in her 50’s still dressing the same…

3. I hate seeing her and the others, 2 old old again old for the outfits. Mi shame fi dem, look desperate in the see through clothes. If a big woman want to party go and enjoy yourself but do it with class. Dress with class and act your age. Dem carry one worse than the young girls, these old chicks want to be seen. Glad someone send her in 2 nuff. We all have to grow up

1. You sound mad like you stand up inna age. If you no want see them SHUT YOU RASS EYES, HOW YOU SO YOUNG AND BITTER? Go drink some sugar and water mix it extra sweet if you no feel better from now on tan a you yard. No young gyal must not be this sour

4. Sometimes you see their puss just there. Shit looks disgusting as f**k. Them plus the ones showing their breast GTFOH some style needs to be left alone. Dem fava ole whore

5. Not the naked old lady+the other 2.
    This was a innocent picture #signaturepose.
    The little one and her look better in clothes. I like their vibes, they dance and try to full joy themselves.
    Nyoka- not ugly,neat,pretty complexion.
    Alicia-me think a did me alone w/the face in the pictures.
    Picture man up top-can’t stand fi seem. Remind me of a mad man. Always a walk and spin like a gig. He look like he watch mad sci-fi shows#ROBO-MAN.

6. Champagne Lafy n Alicia looks better in clothes. Make up make some ppl up. Catch them in their natural state is a different story.

7. MI HATE FI SEE THIS WOMAN/MAN. WHAT A CREATURE DISGUSTING LOOKING. ALL MAN TALK BOUT HER. MET DI MAN DEM HATE HER. SHE WALK PASS ME AND MI FREN INNA THIS GIRL PARTY THAT KEEP IN THE BRONX AND THE SMELL WAS MORE HORRIBLE THAN THE OUTFIT. SHE NEED AN INTERVENTION…. LADY YUH DONT LOOK AND PPL WHO YOU CONSINDER FREN SHOULD TELL YOU. YOU NEED TO WEAR PERFUME AND CLOTHES. YOU SMELL LIKE GARBBAGE TRUCK LADY #REALTALK

8. Champagne lady she looks very good and never has a dull moment when you see her she’s not uptight n BORING like these other females in dancehall I repeat it’s a DANCEHALL party so u go there to dance and be entertain,she always has a bottle in her hand enjoying herself don’t be mad her confidence up up up like 7,all that clothes you females have on still can’t sell sex appell like this lady move up….drops mic

9. I don’t think anybody aspires to look like her.. “Autopsy lady” I think ppl are commenting because of the degree of nakedness their forced to look at. I don’t believe anyone want pussy juice of their feet because her and Alecia keep giggling their no panty wearing ass all over the dancehall. Is she fun? I’m sure she is. I’ve also witness lots of plenty a girls in DH that wear clothes and look f***king good and fun! These ladies need to stop offending people and go sit their loose old asses down. On another note “the Donald” start f up the country already! What a stress pon poor ppl! All who a scam be warned stop it immediately. Good Day!