AWWWM MISS…………

Sheryl you want a chat Betty how she deh wid young boy and how bush use to beat her. How she a Paula a idiot fi a f**k Bush and you say you and dem a friend. Donkey baddie Sheryl your a obeah worker bout Barney bruck you hand you f**king bad mind when you see people a prosper. You fren Cherry weh run weh from LA daughter and a f**k rankin. Sheryl your living for social media and memba fast money done quick. You a f**k the man and a so him a sleep ina your Versace bed you a chat Tam sah she homelessand how she love beg you. Sheryl you all a pose up bout family and you know right off the bat you f**king Tthe young boy. Leave young boys to Sky

9 thoughts on “AWWWM MISS…………

1. Why is this story under NYC mix up and it should be LA mixup… What I get to see about Sheryl and the many expensive post that she post up on IG she lives very expensive and her children for now is living the life, she seems to be a boss b*tch that knows how to handle hers, not sure if she has a real job or in the business but whatever she is doing she is doing it well… I hope she has money put up for a rainy day though, because the good life can come to a halt quick, we all go through it and no one is left out.. Now not sure what type of obeah the woman do pon the man dem she deals with but if the obeah was so strong Barney would of still been there with her so apparently it’s not so strong… Now if the cougar want young boy so what, he apparently wants her as well… Some young boys want older woman to take care of them and some are truly into older woman so it’s no surprise so if a young boy she can get and want then live your life to the fullest.. Right now it is time to live your life with no regrets and if you can have and do certain things do it before it’s too late…

2. My mother go see big bird and short man. Mama. I knew there was some truth to this too familiar man. But Sheryl u no much better than Betty what these young boys can give uno but be uno send out courier while uno sit in then face. Just fi them eat a food me body.

3. Hello senda :nerd where is Sheryl????? Dem battymen here a get outta control a swear.. den di senda have mi a search fi real ooman Sheryl when yuh know issa Earl… yuh wicked doe senda. Mi naaaa stay here :ngacir2

4. Cougar ! But with your friend daughter man and still laugh and talk up to them. Don’t know who is worst you or the man

5. Glasses look like dudus in a drag. just need a hat 😀

Whomever a side cotch and phuck ranking…keep in mind HIM NO WANT YOU! :nerd

6. meka you love beg fi true. Boy your man name can call pon pussy weh you know sah but you can’t do better. 2018 coming grow up man get a job a try get straight man you wasting time in America. You feel like tru you save him from Wayne him a fi you. Rass man him no want you. Get a job and a stable place fi you kids. Streets get played out now. Back and forth a cherry yard fi big woman weh love fight over man no look good. Sheryl ya big ole woman fi Delroy stop f**k yo friend man low like street hoe.

7. Obeah working Sheryl you is a wicked you set up Dog leash tru him never want you but a the same thing ya go do Tam man cause them hungry. The Mexican and Feds soon sort out you business no obeah can help you then. Tamika and her man pop dung so she ok with you f**king him so she can eat . Memba you sell you soul and send you own son wingy go prison so what you would do short man