BABBZY ON VEGAS

13 thoughts on “BABBZY ON VEGAS

1. This is the fffiiiirsstt time in my life that I everrrrr listened/watched an entire Babsy video. Woooiieeee. Babsy got me in tears. But she is right. While I get what Vegas was doing …… it could have been done in a different fashion. For real. :tkp :tkp :tkp

2. I’m getting to love me some Babzy…what an excellent take!!The highlight of the whole thing was how this lil twerp of an insignificant dimwit did a try play big bout. ..ten out unno id the commissioner is on his way,unno know who unno a deal with!”.

Yes they did,hence them coller u n nearly pop yuh neck only ting lef was to kick yuh up inna yuh baxide.so wait all now the commissioner nuh reach yet n fired all who ushered out vegas??Consider yourself very lucky not to be in jail cuz u saw their Id n it is an offence to curse bad words at cops you fcuking pussy bitchass troll nigga…SYM Gaygas!!

3. THEM SHUDA BROKE HIM TWO FOOT THEM. THAT NOT THE TIME OR PLACE. US JAMAICAN ALWAY LIKE CREATE DISGRACE. HE COULD HAVE DONE IT WAY DIFFERENT. THATS Y NU BODY NAW RATE US AS A PPLE.

4. Babsy answer me…why you so obsessed with us though? It’s mental illness! You’re from BARBADOs….go that way!!!!low we out damn man

1. Oh please! In all honesty and fairness, I appreciate the fact that she will call a spade a spade and give props to who deserve it – whether they are Jamaica, Bajan, Guyanese or otherwise. Low har mek she do har ting! Go through good gyal!

5. Babsy come all the way thru Goody. Vegas was a bit too much. He was running up on everything and everybody. Babsy shot connected Vegas fi guh hole him corner now. How him fi guh di man pplace fi dun him wid 2 woman who wear church slip. Hahahahahah

6. TALK TRUTH. I COULDN’T AGREE WID YOU MORE. DON’T CARE WHAT ANYONE ELSE HAVE TO SAY BUT I THINK MI HAVE ENUH CARBON COPY SUH DEM FI LOWE WI OUT FI REAL. CAN’T STAND ALL THE WANNABE JAMAICAN AND DEM NUH LIKE WI BUT DEM WANNA BE LIKE US.. I FOR ONE DON’T LIKE HOW THEY SPEAK AND MI NUH CARE WEH NUHBODI WAN SEY JAMAICAN CREOLE A DE BEST…