BAG ‘O’ BOTTOM

SENDER;-Met please ask your metters what they think about this, because this thot say the people them bad mind her for her new surgery shape. Who could really bad mind someone with a drop down ass like that? That ass don’t look right to me.

13 thoughts on “BAG ‘O’ BOTTOM

1. OMG that batty deh dont look good…
    I would fight any doctor that did that to me!!!!!!!!

Batty look a hot mess……..

2. Everybody know seh a mind man salamite APRIL send this in. Girl you need to learn to cook and clean your dirty house. Pops seh him tired fi si di dirty draws in a Di house. Pops nuh do pickney n you a kill yourself to breed for him girl BYEEEEEEE

3. :ngakak Batty deh tan bad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Sue di surgeon.

4. Obviously the surgeon told her we have the $100 surgery, $1000 surgery, $10,000 surgery, $100,000 surgery or $250,000 surgery. She chose the first one.

Real Talk 😡

5. No hate nor shade, it looks bad. These women are unintentionally deforming themselves, fast forward 15 years when everything drops. Not a bad looking girl tho

6. Tinking mouth Trudy stop call April name in u dirty mouth. Old undercover longtime hoe! Broke ass, ever inna money problem red eye bitch. From u run go do d cheap surgery with u brokeass self and mek dem f**k u up u acting like u a somebody. U want fix over bitch don’t know who a fool u seh u stay good. Ca u don’t stay good that’s why d pple dem video you and tek u pic and a send round due to how u stay bad. Bout people badmind you. Badmind you where? Badmind u for what tho. Delusional bitch!

7. No sah my girl go back an tell dem u nd a refund cause u pay fi get u ass done an instead dem attach Bob di bilder on u kuya go back fi u money yaaw