BAIL BONDS MONEY UP UP

46 thoughts on “BAIL BONDS MONEY UP UP

1. @met Bobbette and her friends them hate yuh and pink wall but at the same time them a use pink wall fi promote them thiefing goods Wey them a sell .@met nasty Bobbette well know if she post this bag for sale on her page people going to sent it in tuh yuh.. Bobbette is really a fool.she is going to put herself into a deep hole .this girl have multiple open case for stealing and she got the nerves to a post thiefing gucci bag for sale. Why this hype ,bruck clown gal Robbas Wey couldn’t even pay a lawyer to get out last week and a ten percent of the $5000 bail, bail bon man charge Suh it’s only $500 she had to pay to get out of jail and she so dam broke she couldn’t get a paid lawyer and give him $1000 to represent her. Bobbette u is really a community clown. Go get a life and a job bitch. Bobbette you are a f..king pest. U attention whore .

2. Dem should send har social media pages to the prosecutor on file. Dem lucky me and dem no have no personal minglings.

3. Psalms 91 fi dem. Bobs! You the real dancehall celeb they go to sleep with you and wakeup with you . bop bop bop! Unnuh ago hate we lLil more. Fi di love we have fi Bobs

1. And di juge a read 7 fi she. U come this morning early we nuh care di whole crew it here this am so u will get what ure looking for

1. According to the DA Rikers is overcrowded so they have been choosing not to remand people with misdemeanors for that reason alone. I just wonder why these rich life style people always haffi hustle, when you live a certain lifestyle public defender nuh fi inna dat

2. Met, I swear to you that this is SHORTY Spenda or whatever her name is now
      responding…..if the walls at Club Dubai had ears I would be proven right.

4. Met (judge) “do whole crew it here”?! You so mad you spelling incorrectly lol boy evil is a wicked thing to have in you huh?! You are too evil and wish bad on others you will get what’s coming to you met and your followers of evil wishers and sick f**ks . hello badmind good morning! Lol yes I said badmind cause regardless of what she does she not hurting y’all but y’all wishing hurt on her that’s a sick trait . Monday morning encouragement is needed especially after praising the lord. Gwe!

1. Gyal yuh nuh need fi correct Met because she a di baddest and the best and wi understand just fine….Phuck out of here….Robbas too HYPE and Theif!!! and yes weh she duh a affect some a wi inna real life because now we worst can’t shop in peace inna di people dem store!!!

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak F**ka!!!! worry a tek ova… hunnu nuh stawt worry yet bout psalm 91 if a laugh In yah…a psalm 91 di obeah man seh fi read wid di candle? Lmao a cyah tek it tiddy. A good! Lol a di ppl dem tings wah get teft a karma a reach har… time yuh deh yah yuh go pray fi har finga dem weh fi get chop off.

3. Dear deepest cesspool a u ago tired fi see we I WILL pay that sticky fingers bitch $6000, she can use 5 fi har bail and the next 1G to seek professional psychological help for har kleptomania if unnu can big n bad come over Thursday morning come argue wid we. Seeping leaking dripping shithouse u are of the idea say we care fi Robbas nooooo but we like the entertainment so unnu carry on damn dunce ass no shame shithouse like unnu kmft

5. Met you need backative lol bout the whole crew it here.your site so stand up for yourself defend your own evil thoughts bad wishes and hate . we don’t need the other 2 sense of others defend yyourself bout whole crew it here lolllllllll .you defending your nasty thoughts of others is not justifiable under the law of the lord you will be judged as you judge others on your jjudgement day. Unnuh all bring up di dead my gosh how pathetic and sick can you all be . if she’sa thief howwwwwwwwww it effect yalll again howwwwww y’all still get tax money yearly if half of yy’all are working a decent llegit job so how again does her lifestyle effect you guys again? IIDC how yal wanna insult cause yy’all all cowards . i just need an answer. To. How this girl effect your livesssssssss and why she hurt y’all heads sooooo bad . tstyles is a bIG scammer lluxurybkfnst scammer GQdDwightscammer . Why Bobs though Tricia. Boosterscammer Why why whyyyyyyy eyecandykeisha scammer. Lvpolodon

1. Need bakkitive against who u? No the whole crowd is here so dem will fling out all whey missing from this bail bonds mystery

2. Mi seh mi cyah manij…. di whole crew sumting tear weh part a dem brain lol she hurt!!! bwaaaaah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh a di only time dem memba Lord an bible when trouble tek dem….. why yuh neva seh robbas you will be judged if you pay for the girl car, robbas you will be judged if you keep teefing ppl tings…. lmao yuh sound like a big foo fool gal…. move up dutty Epsom salt gal cause it look like robbas a use yuh fi soak gwey… pinkwall we seh… yuh hurt lol :ngakak :ngakak :nerd

6. She he bobbette bright eeh with the theif eeh on social media bout serious inquiries. She want the D A buy it from her as evidence

7. how met evil… a she police a hall and pull?!?!?!, first step to recovery is accepting the wrong doings… it look like you’ll not ready for that yet so you blame other people… What “BADMIND” mean?!?!?!?, and if you ago catch case over vanity why BADMIND?!?!?!, people badmind if positive shit and not shit that ago have you a run from state to state… badman is very contagious, you’ll soon catch it too when you’ll behind bars and we still a write how you’ll FOOL!!!

8. What I really don’t understand Trica and her mother teef too Trica memba when you used to goe Jamaica gu f**k your own cousin LA dionna son yes Trica memba. Memba when you Trica did teef yuh mama money yes you Trica Memba when yuh mama teef di woman money and check dem wah she di ah work fa memba dat Trica memba when yuh mama di tak yuh round ah ocean ave ah di obeha ma memba Trica you and yuh mama ah wicked Trica you work at AT&T and you always tak di ppl dem information and used it so whats the different between you and Bob tell me

1. The pinkwall really don’t care about Tricia and what Tricia done or has done, This is becoming really hilarious because the time you all take to come and defend a TEEF who has a court date this week, You all would go and seek help for This nastyness kleptomaniac behavior. You are here adding FIRE to what is about to take place with BOB, if I were her I would tell all my friends to avoid pinkwall and stop posting, however, Duncebats will always be duncebats, and when you are a hoodrat you will be just that, I hope for her sake the FEDS don’t get involved, There is a picture floating on the internet that BOB post with one heap a name brand bags, fake or not! I hope the Judge don’t get a hold of that picture. :ngakak

9. Desperate times calls fi desperate measures tuh bloodclaat…. if I laugh @ dis brain less eddibooo…. affi pay back bails bond money. Affi pay di obeah man. Affi pay di girl a money suh she can drop di charge fi har car…nuh badda pay lawyer mi luv a waste yuh ago waste yuh money cause dem cyah help yuh. One ting doe yuh ago fit een a jail doe di man/Gal dem in deh a suh dem look like how you look suh yuh ago be alright……….. NOT!!!! Lol a whey dah teefing gal yah nuh gwey man.

10. Met, weh yuh nuh block dis eediat? Yuh nuh si seh him/she nuh have nutten betta fi do dan antagonize yuh?

11. It not Bob alone ah scammer look at Apple she used to work with dr. Shyam and she took all his credit card information and use it up that’s why she stopped working for dr.Shyam and the lists goes on there are more Big Scammer out there look at Lisa champagne the Biggest so tell me now ppl whats the f**king difference between Bob and then I really don’t understand y’all Jamaican people

12. Eyecandykeisha is the biggest scammer she soon end up like robbas,that girl get dress everyday to do credit card scam and care credit surgery scam with her boyfriend

13. Di amount a oil ago rub up tonight yah and tomorrow an wed fi try slip outta di judge hands lol…

14. The uneducated Jamaicans buy more high end stuff than Hollywood, i didn’t say it check the records n do the mathematics. Hollywood kids go to private schools where they have 1 n 1 with the teachers,Hollywood also provide stable living environment for the kids and last but not least they have funs put aside for the kids.While u bunch a dancehall uneducated fools live to wet each other with champagne and tell what designer u wearing and u all kids get lost in the system.Go invest in u all kids a low met mek she post the low life people story..Met big u n run any story u want run.Because more will be going back n forth from jail because them live to hype on each other as them buy a bag r shoes it post like a the last 1 that was in the store so them afi show sey them get it.

1. Hollywood has its own share of problems, however, dem no affi teef and scam for designer labels. They receive things for free in exchange for promotion. The only A list celebrity who I can recall ever got caught for stealing was wynona ryder.

15. I’m a Yankee tho oo but since you have soooooo much inside information, may you please tell the audience why ManBob can’t conceive? Why was she taking pictures with Tiffany’s child attempting to mock the fertile woman when she is, up to press time without child #TalkToMiNice
    We need answers

16. Apple nuh stop fling shade dwl…I see you Apple and you are hilarious continue sing song fi Bobs and fling up the gucci bag dem…trust and believe Bobs a sing song fi yuh too….Bobs dey pon Snap drunk as a skunk……..this is strictly entertainment at this point. Dem messy bad.

17. And the walls came tumbling down, Robbas and her crew will fall like when David slew Goliath. Enough a unu now man. All who never involve, dem involve now sake a name calling and informing. Met, a wonda we dem a wear guh court a mawning? Gucci or ole bruk??

18. it look like a bunch a kayless thiefinf no shame ppl come pon ya a cuss someone that says okay time out, for it serious now, u f**kers soon teef the statue of liberty out the harbor. trica mumma born thief so sibling naw do better, MET IMMIGRATION today say ppl that come in the country eena ppl name an go married tek heed they waiting on them in the interview ppl a come out eena handcuff immed departure for some fail to appear fi hearing for dem nain get notice FOR DEM MOVE OHHH GOD MI SORRY FI SOME A DEM, an the lawyers tell dem them can get through but tings change

19. love child I second uneducated people buying high end bags for just a tag, dead man name very expensive does nothing for them frighten everyday of the week set a trivial miscreants

20. No, am I crazy for not understanding why anyone would be attempting to cuss peeple for telling them the right thing???

This is why mi ongly have few fren cah mi cyaa promote slackness man. My fren couldn’t du dem breed ah tings here and mi nuh tell him/har bout demself. Some ah dem peeple yah have chumupism inna dem. They just do things without regard to who/ what they offend/ hurt. Dem really care zero f**ks.

Peeple like them… u have to be aware of!

21. As a matter of fact her teefingness a meck it bad fi other people when dem guh inna store because the people dem think all a we a teef. When you teef who you think pay for the loss? The paying consumer so yes it do affect wi. Brite. You a quote psalms…the bible seh thou shall not steal…teef will never prosper. Hence her not going anywhereness in life.

22. @MET yuh don’t hv no paparazzi fi go out ah di court house ah morning fi snap robbas…we need full coverage 2mrw.
    From what she wearing
    Who’s her support system
    Is TK trump can call her father Donald
    Fi clear robass from all charges.
    Is daffy gonna be in attendance.
    Met send ah drone yah mon.lol

23. Tomorrow is my day to blog, I will exercise my full blogging rights, can’t wait to get full coverage of the movie casting of The downfalls of the most nefarious

thief in America, leading role Antoinette Sylvester aka man Bobby, Man Bobby u start to snich already and ice nuh pick u up yet, and you see how much name y’all calling, save it for when y’all get into the detention Center, then y’all can snitch as y’all want, like the canary bird :maho or a parrot. :ngakak :maho :maho :malu

24. Let me reach out to Tina Chin to see if she have anyone nearby. Bobeerama make sure you wearing darkers for the dry eyes whole heap of camera flash taking place

25. Better she did put up the dog for sale (cute puppy khole)… Somebody would have payed good money to rescue that dog from them… By the way did the prodigal puppy ever returned home or still missing ??. Maybe khole a star witness for the prosecutor and will be in court all this time unno think the dog run weh nope she’s in witness protection !! dwfl

26. Tell yuh family\friend bobbette tuh mek sure shi eat a good breakfast and drink likkle tea a morning suh shi nuh “DROP DEAD” in front of the judge… And I hope she post her trial on snap too.

27. @ANON 11:18pm
    You mad funny. This site is for entertainment purposes. I don’t know or care to know homegirl so regardless if she stays or go, I really don’t care. Some of us that blog never cross path with these people. The funniest is when the real life friends come on here and dash out the hot tea but because you guys(the subjects) lack intelligence, you cant discern between strangers and friends. Its crazy how the defender up top is the defending one while throwing others under the bus. I personally believe people can change therefore I believe in 2n, 3rd or 4th chances. I don’t think it’s necessary to blame the owner of the site for the reaction of her audience on any story posted. Remember, most of these stories where posted by close acquaintances of the subjects. I don’t think nothing will happen with a $5000 bail but its still fun to read the comments. Y’all need to stop taking this shit so seriously for real cuz inna real life, nobody don’t know y’all cuz if they did, y’all wouldn’t be able to walk and steal…lol.