BATTLE OF THE LONGER LAPPIER TONGUE

10422070_680575085386671_2058729290640026182_n

“Bridgez Stole My Oral Sex Idea” – Says Dancehall Artiste Nae Nae

Dancehall artiste Nae Nae is fuming that fellow artiste Bridgez stole her idea to do a song with a graphic endorsement of the oral sex act.

“Bridgez stole my idea, she came into the studio when I was doing the song. she came into the studio and said she would never do a song like that, and only a few weeks later, she has gone and done almost the exact thing on a rhythm for Chase Mills Records. How can she just get up and steal my idea, and I am a young artiste coming into the business,” Nae Nae said.

Nae Nae claims that Brigdez stole the oral sex idea from a line in her song, Slap It Up.

“The industry is too desperate, these bigger artistes need to stop stifling young artistes. hop offa me and mek me prosper!” an irate Nae Nae said.

However, Bridgez has refuted Nae Nae’s claims.

“I have a co-writer that wrote the second verse of the song. I can’t steal her idea when I didn’t write the verse, I only agreed to do it. I did not have her in mind. Big up to Nae Nae same way,” she told the media

But Bridgez also noted that other persons have already surfaced with similar claims.

Nae Nae said Bridgez is also following her on Instagram and she has been copying the more controversial traits of her personality in order to rebrand herself.

“Anyone who knows Bridgez knows she is not as controversial as that, even under her YouTube video, someone said ‘I thought you were a Christian’. She is stealing my controversial personality to get ahead. Her song, that line, is too similar to my line in Slap It Up. This ah get to me now. she ah use my personality to ketch back a hype,” she said.

Nae Nae, who describes herself as the modern-day Patra, is not shy about pushing buttons, as shown by her controversial video, Raging Bull, where she cavorts in a bathing suit in a river.

0 thoughts on “BATTLE OF THE LONGER LAPPIER TONGUE