BELOVED DOCTOR SHOT OUTSIDE HOME

The police are reporting that a 72-year-old medical doctor was yesterday afternoon gunned down outside his St Andrew home.

The murdered medical practitioner was identified as Dr Garth Officer, who practiced at Charlton Avenue, Grant’s Pen in St Andrew.

Reports from the Grant’s Pen police are that they were summoned at about 4:30 pm after residents heard explosions, and discovered Officer in the driver’s seat of his vehicle, slumped over the steering wheel.

He had suffered several gunshot wounds.

The police were unable disclose any details beyond that Officer was shot by unknown assailants.

28 thoughts on “BELOVED DOCTOR SHOT OUTSIDE HOME

1. Not random. So unu can save the anti Jamaican rant :cool and go rant bout the man police kill live on facebook a unu beloved MERKKKa :travel or the clown moment of the week wid de “presentDunce” :travel

SHAUNI OUI! De Friday was hilarious!

1. Sis, a sick a these clowns. Me meet one since week. Me want nuff Jamaicans to know is not everyone a we hate we country and history cause you see we abroad.

The clown me met since week would a look better a yard in a bank uniform, rather than up in a de people dem office like one pop dung church bus.

Sneaky, self righteousness, self hating bitch may ova here reading. Bitch go do you hair and get some professional outfits fi when me come bout again :nerd

2. pp MEK u a rub salt eena cut so dwllll a who say it cant happen a merica what stone dem liv unda, anyone a dem kill now a get wey again and again and again dem always a get wey so….kip outa dem way, a wa the doctor do at 70. a will him put smaddy pon or a young gal……

3. article loopjamaica say a 3 times them robbed him same place, one time dem tie him up and took stuff from his home, and him point out one a dem in id parade, we all know this is another peter Abrahams who refuse to leff yard, so sad

4. in same breath extorts a move to everyone little by little a so police tell u no pay later dem come tape roun u body wa fi do, cause dem say anywhere u move to u have to pay, rassss…….

5. this man must have family or woman a farrin telling him come and he refused to lef his beloved Jamaica, Charlton nuff people a ja don’t know where Charlton located douglas vaz live up deh for years, a nuff people get rob daily and don’t report it. its in the precints of shortwood grants pen there is another name for it.. some tiki tiki live around there. people are saying he should move from them tek set pon him oh boy u must move leff u house,

6. real go pon loop Jamaica, how coul u kill a doctor its not the fuss and it can happen again the country a bleed hoodlums no care so… him fi go a him office go work fi dem, the extortionists threaten to bun out u biz if u no pay. see dem stab one wey tek him gun and lick a 70odd yr old higgler in her head a town cause she objected to him taking her goods off her stall. folks see 2 hole dig fi edi Fitzroy family hold on pon the body and documents, his daughters come home and havin problem to get him for dovecot that hole is paid for

7. Grants pen a uptown GHETTO… SAD, THESE PPL LEFT DEM HOME COME TO JAMAICA FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY, TRY TO HELP AND MAKE LIFE THERE, WEH THE JOHN ROW DEM DO, START ROBBING THE PPL DEM, SAD…RIP SIR…SO A DEM DONT WANT TO BC WOK…..

1. Come molest off we likkle pickney dem, hire hepler and abuse dem. Fock off. People no get gunshoot round steering wheel just because.

1. You may be onto something n if it’s applicable in this case then I understand n endorse ur position.

PP big up urself and until there is evidence of wrong doing on the Doctor’s part of the kind anon mentioned. ..we remain steadfast in the belief that police must kill off all non progressive irredeemable murderous/pedo johncrows..ideally I prefer them kill off dem one another still…shrugs.

2. Can I suggest that if you have any information, to report it to the correct authorities otherwise……

2. So which part dah one yah come from? Since a only foreignors can be doctors with a mission Of mercy for us poor negro folks fresh from chains :salahkamar

8. He wasn’t innocent, my poor naive father lived close to him and trusted him, he had prostate cancer and this sneaky ol’ liyad tell him seh chiropractic care could treat it all the time robbing him little by little because he knew he would die (it had reached his bone) and even after sucking him dry, after the funeral he sent the family a bill for hundreds of thousands

1. Chiropractic care for prostate cancer?! Sheggry dat!!!

Me nah buy de reasons dem a put out. No community doctor nah dead so so suh and a get rob frequently in a him house.

9. DEM thief his 2,000 camry, computer cash other articles the men was on motorcycles fired shots in the car through the windscreen, RJR news

10. ANON @4:17 #12 I echo your sentiments and u are soo upset, have a right to, when dem @##$%%#$^ go hospital that’s it no look after the nastiness dem, when people see and here this what u expect some of us to say, and it is alleged the so officers of the law is attached to some a dem, one did get convicted fi extortion and dem come eena power and let him out. big black ugly man a bawl kmt

11. MET MET HERE WE GO AGAIN THEY SHOUYLD BE PUT TO DEATH THEY WHO?? WHO SEE ANYTHING, EVEN IF U SEE, U NO SEE NUTTEN, REMEMBER THE YOUNG MAN WHO WITNESSED THEM KILLED HIS MOTHER, INSIST ON GOING TO COURT. HE WAS KILLED IN THE BUSY MORNING TRAFFIC ON HIS WAY TO WORK IN A TAXI BETWEEN 2 PERSONS BY MEN ON MOTORCYCLES EVERYONE BLOODIED RAN FROM THE TAXI TO THIS DAY NIGHTMARES,

12. It nuh must be anything more that what is being reported. Some years ago one black man in a small town was the only black man in that town with a supermarket. Gunmen robbed him place a few times and him refuse fi shut down him business. Last time they​ rob him and shot him and that was when he locked down the business and leave the country. So sometimes they do teck set pon you until dem kill you or run you out of business. Now dat town have supermarkets, but none of dem owned by a black person, word has it dat is the outsiders that setup fi run di black man outta business so dem would have the monopoly pon dat industry. I knows not, but it is odd that gunmen never robbed or shoot up the businesses of the outsiders.

1. The whole republican party shameless. This man is dunce and insulting whole countries and dem sit back and not doing anything about it