I tried to pick out the ones who didnt have butt shots …the pickings were still slim because everyone seems to be using the apps to enhance what they didnt have
Best Shaped Jamaican Social Media Beauty
Errice0%
Latoya (Konshens wife)0%
Kimberly Megan0%
Shanzi0%
Kanema Royal (Kingston)0%
30 thoughts on “BEST SHAPED JAMAICAN SOCIAL MEDIA BEAUTY”
Latoya!!
Met I can’t lie Leanclean body is banging!!!
and her outfits are usually on point!!
Would have to be Latoya for me. Shanzi skin rough and she don’t shape good. Filter and shape apps and photoshop let people think she shape good. Errice have some hips with a smallish waist but she fat IMO.
Omg! !! Unno go look back Inna the search engine pon ya..nuh Unno same ones done Latoya bout her ManISH hands n overall tuffness! !?? Yuh see if God was like Man…ahhhha Bwoi! !!
Meanwhile Errice is so softly sweet and huggable. .her fleshyfluff will ensure nuh blasted bones nuh jook mi Inna MI ribs …can’t sey di same fi who some a Unno a boost!! Goooo Good good Errice! You deserve this title n will win if being fair is the criteria fi voting!
Latoya’s face may look funny to some people but her body is not hard. She has a better shape than all of the above given the waist and hip comparison .
Kimberlie Meagan’s body is notttt outstanding in no way shape or form. Nothing to tal abou, nothing to write home about. Beautiful face regular body. She nuh shape bad but she dontttt shape good either
uno badmind and wicked eeh I’ve seen shanzi in person and the gal stay good and me sure uno see di carnival video she a walk on the stage uno too wicked and badmind
No No No. We said social media beauty queen, Not tuff turbits. If that was the case Nicole and lianne would be first and second. And Yolice has had work done. She not qualified.
Latoya!!
Met I can’t lie Leanclean body is banging!!!
and her outfits are usually on point!!
Fi me Latoya too..Lean clean mi haffi look agen
Go away Rachel. Old foot nuh belong in this race.
Can’t choose between shanzi or errice.
Would have to be Latoya for me. Shanzi skin rough and she don’t shape good. Filter and shape apps and photoshop let people think she shape good. Errice have some hips with a smallish waist but she fat IMO.
Never see none of the above in real life so guess no voting for me in this category
Errice
Mi head nuh good caah mi cyaaah memba di whole a dem.
I don’t any one of them
Errice body is a 10+. It doesn’t get any better!
Lean clean toned yes but best shape no!
Omg! !! Unno go look back Inna the search engine pon ya..nuh Unno same ones done Latoya bout her ManISH hands n overall tuffness! !?? Yuh see if God was like Man…ahhhha Bwoi! !!
Meanwhile Errice is so softly sweet and huggable. .her fleshyfluff will ensure nuh blasted bones nuh jook mi Inna MI ribs …can’t sey di same fi who some a Unno a boost!! Goooo Good good Errice! You deserve this title n will win if being fair is the criteria fi voting!
Latoya’s face may look funny to some people but her body is not hard. She has a better shape than all of the above given the waist and hip comparison .
Is it a bad thing that I do not know any of these people?
Real Talk 😡
Shanzi uses the app pshhhhh
Kimberlie Meagan’s body is notttt outstanding in no way shape or form. Nothing to tal abou, nothing to write home about. Beautiful face regular body. She nuh shape bad but she dontttt shape good either
Tanaatia Tracy belongs in this category met gyal shape good
She fake
Ugly and try too hard
I voted for shanzi. I want to take back my vote after reading the comments about her using apps
what happened to Tanaania Tracy and Shai Trendi. Latoya and Kimberly has had work done, Facts! They should not be here!!
I have pics of Latty from way back when. She shape like this from long time and people who know her will tell u seh har body always stay good.
Tanaania had her second round of butt shots just the other day! She did her first round couple years ago.
Mi go Errice, mi gi ar a second look couple time.
uno badmind and wicked eeh I’ve seen shanzi in person and the gal stay good and me sure uno see di carnival video she a walk on the stage uno too wicked and badmind
badmine what? Her buff teeth or her chin?
Kerry stfu! All a shanzi pics she pull in her waist!!!! Badmind whatttttt??? Some of unnu so damn gullible
Yolice have a fantastic body.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BdQdbUsHcc6/?hl=en&taken-by=yolicesss
Lean Clean is not far behind:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BdQVP-uH_Uo/?hl=en&taken-by=yolicesss
No No No. We said social media beauty queen, Not tuff turbits. If that was the case Nicole and lianne would be first and second. And Yolice has had work done. She not qualified.
SHANZI body is fake FYI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
just letting you know.