Mark Hanson
September 20 near Kingston, Jamaica · Edited ·
From the day you left your mother’s house to study and live in the US you don’t look back. Nobody no see nor here from you. In the early days after u leave you use to call u mother every now an then when u need a little money but lately since you graduate university, no text or no phone call to see how mama doing. Well, we herd you’re doing ok for yourself, you’re a doctor now, driving a nice car and living in a big six bed room house. Your last purchase was an apartment for your girlfriend and look how mama a live. Mama weh struggle fi grow you and your six brothers and sisters doing a little helper work. Mama weh deprive herself and take her last money buy your plane ticket and buy u food while u were on a track scholarship at Ohio State. But nothing no surprise us any more, remember 2 Timothy 3:2 admonish us, “For people will be lovers of self, lovers of money, proud, arrogant, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy”, but u end nah go pretty.
Who is the Doctor? Where are the other six brothers/sisters?
NEED more concrete information to know who he the is so vague …..if is true he needs to put on blast …..but then its hard to believe …..maybe is a brother or sister who huh stop watts app ur phone and beg and u say no and they feel like you can send it ….so dem bitter
Mark who posted the pic and wrote the article is an Educator and is doing ok or well for himself, he has a school (Academy, not calling the name), so he cannot be a beggy, beggy family member.
Maybe the person he’s putting on blast is a former school mate from the prominent high school he went. Would luv to kno is who miself.
Even if mama doesnt want to leave the country life upgrade (build) her a concrete house with inside kitchen and bathroom etc
Ungrateful pickney pay dem parents debt, dont throw stone behind u bwoy…imagine a doctor at that…past disgraceful treatment
Truu man but, @asha his motherz lifestyle should have been adjusted looong time by him seeing that a him alone mek it far so wen di beggy beggy siblings get no no nos frm him dem wudn have dis to disgrace him!! Sum families always want depend on that one star in the family like di star nuh have a life to make smh di sibblings shuda shame and whosoever tek dis pic is just as bad! I think This is a FAKE PIC!!
IF THIS IS TRUE HE IS A WICKED PIECE OF SHIT!!!……IF IS EVEN A DECENT LOOKING ONE ROOM HIM CAN BUILD FI HIM MADDA ….BUT HIM CAN BUY APARTMENT FI GIRLFRIEND…..SMH .
BUMBOHOLE YU AND YU SIBLINGS FULL A SHIT IF THIS IS TRUE! GO LOOK AFTER UNU MOTHER! UNU SICK STOMACK BOUT YU A BUY WOMAN HOUSE AND YOU NEVER BUY MUMMY ONE TOO! YU OLD TURD!
why the f*ck mama not living with him in the 6 bedroom house a farin. F**king bum ass bitch . he need fi get a contagious disease and suffer.. f**king dog shit
So where di odda five? How can a woman who birthed six children have a end like dis? Better she had not given life to one, cause di money she worked probably could have built a solid house for herself where she can relax wid a nice likkle saving now fi live off of. Culturally, as far as me know it is your responsibility to see to your parents’ care when they get old, so this is not the Jamaican way, and extremely shameful.
Wedda she was a good mother or not, she should at least have the simple comforts of life at this stage. When you having kids you need fi prepare for your own future cause di way di worl a run deze days you caan depend pon pickney in old age. Pickney a nuh insurance, doze days are gone. Have dem for the love and family but prepare for your old age on your own.