BLACKS ASKED TO LEAVE KFC BERLIN

A group of black people from St Vincent said they were eating and laughing when they were asked by police to leave the restaurant.

6 thoughts on “BLACKS ASKED TO LEAVE KFC BERLIN

1. Germany is extremely racists I remember going to Sweden and had to go through there and the immigration was f**ked up. I will never step my foot in Germany ever again ugly asses

2. A group of about 20 of us got thrown out of a Japanese chain restaurant once and to be quite honest even though not everyone in the group was being a nuisance, overall we deserved to be thrown out. We had already ordered some dishes and Some of us wanted to pay for what We had eaten but the manager insisted we had to leave like now, him nuh want wi money lol, so not every time things like this happen it’s racism, some of us don’t know how to act right in public.

3. What grounds do they have to search them. Im so disturbed by this video..someone should @ KFC they are a franchise and at the end of the day this reflects poorly on them.On another note if you are patroning a restaurant you should excercise some decorum, the videographer clearly states they were throwing food around thats disruptive,im not clear on the laws of that country but it no look good overall

4. Let’s not be so quick to drop the race card we need to hear both sides of the whole story before we judge. True story, man walked in on his widowed mom and a friend having sex and he shot and killed the dude because he thought his mom was being raped so he busted in the door and shot the dude on top of his mom, he didn’t get charged, but the recording of the door entrance showed he just tipped his ear and burst throw the door, no questions asked. His mom didn’t want to tell him about the new guy so she kept him a secret. Moral learn both sides of the story first, before you just burst in.