BLEACH FI LIFE

Obviously we can’t help Shorty with her bleaching since it tun up way past buck already.However it can’t be too late to help her with remedial classes,mek her know her past,present and future tenses!There isn’t any words together name Will Waited for those who nuh get it.

shorty

29 thoughts on “BLEACH FI LIFE

1. If dis a just 1 sentence and she get the past tense mix up like dis, can you imagine a whole paragraph then? While she is “presently” waiting fe har husband, she betta go tek a basic English class fe help har wid har grammar, Star.

2. Dunce bloodclaat bat ! She shoulda been a guh thru school from him lock weh suh nobody can fck wid her or her things. Dumb dumb.

3. And she have the nerve a trouble people autistic pickney wid har nasty self. Waited for him you clown.

4. “Awaiting” TBH the sentence nuh come correct but good try and her pickney dem bright. A nuh everybody get the chance fi go school we should be more concern bout her bleaching. Someone recommend Bodyskinstudios to her nuh dem will correct the skin

1. Morning oo..the skin cant fix I hear u can see through it and it look like plastic. What possess her to do that to herself I just dont know

2. ANYONE who has the means can go to school….no matter what age they are….so that’s bullshit bout “chance”….Doesn’t Shorty have money? She can’t afford couple classes? PLEASE….these people think ah money alone mek yuh step up inna life….

Money & education ah sweet because there is nothing worse than a rich dunce….check Donald Trump.

Anyway….Shorty looks awful and she surely ain’t cute bout she ah “waited” fi husband…she need fi go wait pan book!

5. I bet any money the boys have private tutors,that will explain WHY they doing so well.highly unlikely shortie helps with English homework,I wonder if she can DO THE maths?!

6. She look like the craawny see though lizard dem. Har tatoos dem look nasty and crowded, no artistry to them. Dunce b*tch. Wonder if its “waited” in mind alone, while har body (pusci) naah wait? Man woud really f*ck she? Well shi can buy some f*ck or she giving Fartel him regular piece when she go visit him

1. It’s called constructive criticism, no one cursing her. I hope she take at least some years out of that 35 she is going to “Waited” for her husband and go back to school.

7. I think a fringe would look good on her. I have always found bleachers to look hot, angry and vexatious looking. I don’t know if the raw dermis being exposed has anything to do with it but this lady didn’t have a great template to start with but the bleaching has made her look much worse.

8. Shorty if I was you, I wouldn’t wait and if I was going to wait, I would do it quietly because whether yuh wait 35 months or 35 years, him still ago f**k pon yuh wid some gal weh Neva did ago wait! Let’s hope you’re not waiting in vain at he will at least still want to sex you when you old and shrivelled and looking like A long lost Michelangelo

9. I have never seen someone with money look so bad! She is a fool because Kartel has only been “loyal” to her since he’s been in jail. Maybe she gets comfort in knowing that she is finally publicly important to him because we dont have to ask if he would be loyal to her if she went to jail. Hell! Kartel wasnt even loyal to shorty when they were both on the road

10. She looks old and haggard for a 35 yr old but i guess the exposure to z rays of z sun did that such a shame when u r ignorant and have no self love but shes very confident i must say

11. Y’all are despicable!! Give credit where credit is due. Yes she bleach out bad and some ppl don’t like it, but she actually looks very confident about herself now…her choice. She decided to wait on her man, again, that’s her choice. Kartel never deny say shorty was him heart beat when him outta road, plus she’s well taken care of…why not wait. Waiting doesn’t mean kartel n shorty not sexing…he’s definitely getting his conjugal visits…money run JA!! I just think sometimes most of y’all females are so judgmental bcos of jealousy. Some ah unu man fcuk n breed n don’t look back pon unu. Some ah unu man a fcuk and not giving you nothing but hard dick n bubble gum. Sometimes as females, instead of bashing n trying to tear another female down, lets empower her. When the girl post pics congratulate her on the awesome job she’s doing with her boys…the oldest following in his daddys’ footsteps going to Calabar. That’s huge bcos unu say the woman dunce although, is smady else write the caption. Despite her dunceness she’s doing a awesome job rearing boys!!

12. Education is f* ckery. When u have it you will know. I am convince bleaching is addictive! Mi try rub out one likkle spot and end up plaster mi whole hand must be the steroids . Bleaching is a set subculture it is a little bit more than lack of confidence it more like a status ting within that subculture- getting rid of bleaching would be as difficult as getting rid of dancehall we really want to think it doesn’t run that deep but it does.
    Dunce is such a nasty word. She never say Kartel faithful but she a try say she loyal and TBH loyalty run deep in a dem relationship. Monogamy is just just one type of relationship but it isn’t t for everyone sometimes we just need fi leave what we don’t understand. FACT at least one person on her really hate the woman and a go hard relax B shorty NA tek the imprisoned d*ck out ur mouth ask her to add u to the visitors list that’s all.

13. But the gag is shorty never write that!! Shorty post it on her ig & a fan page post it on them fb.. but either way unu still ago dun har so my comment nu Mek no sense now