BLOCKED AFTER BEING LOANED MONEY

Good Day. It hurt me so bad to help someone and then they turn around shit on you. I loaned this boy here Omar my money to help build himself up, and the dutty boy turn around and block and avoid me. Thats why in this life you need to leave some people to themselves and make them struggle. People be careful of this dutty boy Omar.

5 thoughts on “BLOCKED AFTER BEING LOANED MONEY

1. Here we go again, nothing new over here, people borrow money an nuh get it back a regular ting over here, stop lend out what u can’t afford to lose, jus chalk it up to experience an hush

2. I understand exactly what happened to you because it happened to me a couple of years ago and this is money my brother gave me. And best believe I never let that happened to me again from dem time until now. I don’t do shit for no man, you can’t do for yourself than find someone who would be it is not me. I refuse to take care of no man.

1. You do know that women scam people money too, right? I am a man and I tend to prefer lending men myself because women try to manipulate the situation. Even woman who you neva have eyes on will start flirt with you to try and not repay you. Many women if you try to make them know you want you money, they try to start tell you how this and that is not no amount of money and if you give them time you will never get it back. I don’t even flirt with women if they have my money but they still try this strategy.