The people dem want know what happen to boom boom she been Mi a for a while now
3 thoughts on “BOOM BOOM WHERE ARE YOU?”
Met, no lie.. I don’t know the girl personally but I know how she use to gwan. I will say this (not swearing for her) but from she have her daughter and her man come out of prison.. She been low and living. Other day it was a family vacation in JA.. Dates etc etc.. Look like she still party from time to time but the girl switch up her movements and it fit har!
Hopefully she isn’t missing for the wrong reasons but these are my observations.
Boom boom is a fool she keep going back to Jamaica to mine Big bob when he’s just down here f**king one woman name blonde ova jones town boom boom fava ediot all the money she send to Jamaica bob use and floss out with blondie
Boom boom a lay low cause bob come back & in the bronx, oh stupid of both she n him, what is he doing back in the Bronx, them love hype too much, boom boom love bob more than her own daughter n him nuh mean her no good, poor you boom boom, never you put a man over your child.
Met, no lie.. I don’t know the girl personally but I know how she use to gwan. I will say this (not swearing for her) but from she have her daughter and her man come out of prison.. She been low and living. Other day it was a family vacation in JA.. Dates etc etc.. Look like she still party from time to time but the girl switch up her movements and it fit har!
Hopefully she isn’t missing for the wrong reasons but these are my observations.
Boom boom is a fool she keep going back to Jamaica to mine Big bob when he’s just down here f**king one woman name blonde ova jones town boom boom fava ediot all the money she send to Jamaica bob use and floss out with blondie
Boom boom a lay low cause bob come back & in the bronx, oh stupid of both she n him, what is he doing back in the Bronx, them love hype too much, boom boom love bob more than her own daughter n him nuh mean her no good, poor you boom boom, never you put a man over your child.