BORDER PEOPLE NUH MEK NO SENSE AND DEM MARRIED

7 thoughts on “BORDER PEOPLE NUH MEK NO SENSE AND DEM MARRIED

1. Lmaoooooo suh a nuh want she nuh want the green card and citizenship. A gets she can’t gets it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

…travesty

2. A1chevyboo go take care of your unwanted daughter that her fada don’t want him da England from when and not even a look pon her kmt she eat pussy like dog your catch her fuck herself and take the phone and see her a watch video of her a eat out her so call cousin pussy kmt the man seh the way him have to run him never see gyal eat out pussy so yet him almost f your daughter je had to call you to come get her from is house,all do a the Bronx Awatch dj subboss cocky like u cocky bodyguard move nasty gyal

3. Hi send big up this gal name chevyboo from mountain view omg the people dem happy she leave omg she make the don from mountain view kill her scamma man then after she start f the don then she fine man one big belly on about him have money I thought he filled for her never know a border she came threw with her family dat why ppl was saying marvin seh why allyberry come up he never wanted her around him

4. This gyal live a mountain view she love man that have money her baby fada a mad her just because him have money but he have his wife and kids in England so him not looking at her …..she talk to other man that have baby mother and go in there inbox and disrespect them just because her bby fada father not looking at her and cookie …..yes she talking to cox him love to walk and brab old ppl bag and then bring the money come give her that why the don a mountain view kill him …she was sleeping with cox and crespo at the same time crespo is a big scamma but now him don’t have no money so she come threw the border with the djsubboss and her gay daughter and her prangant sister…she leave her daughter at the husband house to be with djsubboss the come in and catch her daughter sexing herself with the phone and ask her ro open it when she did see some sex video of her eating out different girls front and he call chev and tell her come get your daughter chev is a big time hoe and she love mine man after them give her anything just because her father never love her the right way