BOUNTY PARTY 2020

21 thoughts on “BOUNTY PARTY 2020

1. I am bounty fan. He’s not looking well. Both he and beenie need to see doc. Mawga man with big belly mean him either pregnant or liver problem.

1. Too much alcohol, smoking, and strange poossay. I wouldn’t be surprised if him dick as dead as a cemetery these days. When your work calls fi you teck een night jew how many days a week you haffi guh di extra mile fi teck care of yourself. Dem look too macheted, especially Bounty, and dem still young. Some green juice a mawning time, Irish moss, collagen and tings fi build up dem structure. Leggo di heap a licka drinking and smoking which ongle a dead out man hood anyways and rotten dung dem teet. Find one ooman and get settled dung in a monogamous relationship that can lead to marriage, get a spiritual life and di body will improve inside and outside, plus di spirit will glow.

2. Every artiste who was present is, INTERNATIONALLY KNOWN, to rock the studio and microphone.

Our talents know no bounds, proud much.

1. Well in all fairness, some people did have mask on but the problem was that they had them attached to other areas of their body instead of using them appropriately.

3. The party was the perfect size and looked joyful. Lots of happy faces and ppl in an overall good mood.

4. Humble sweet gathering for real .. jus one question : Corona nuh deh ah Jamaica? :takut :bingung: not one mask not one social distancing

5. a di sins dem pon him, he look very very old and washed up, him look crawney and maga like him nah take care of himself. him look like smaddy whey karma lives with.

1. Take a seat my girl. Bounty is the best looking and cleanest heart man i dancehall. All we who like just pray he settles down one day because he has buss so many, helped so, the man deserves the best. Look at his fresh clean skin, energy and dances like a 25 year old, full head of hair, height and stature of a model. Bounty is a black god for real

6. Good to see that the party was well attended. But to see people like Wayne Marshall, Matalon, Beenie, etc., among others not wearing their masks or wearing it under their chins, talking in close proximity to each other, and these people have very young children and families at home. No sah. no social distancing was being observed here. Look like them immortal.

7. If bounty is 48 years old, then I am still in my mother’s womb and my mother is still in her mother, my granny womb. A who bounty a fool. Look like Dem register him and get his birth certificate when him a 20, he looks like 68 years old perioddddd. Dat dey man a nuh 48, if he is 48 something wrong with his calendar. He really looks much much much older.

8. Bounty is 48 born in 1972. Birthday party was a success, humble and vibes nice. His Queen is 39. Seems like one woman who he has stopped taking her calls is here showing bitterness

9. Me want Popcaan, Bounty and Beenie to get married. As in officially married it makes a man fresh and well looked after. See as Wayne Marshall is fresh and responsible the way he carries himself at all times. The Mitchell’s channel pon youtube is very entertaining. There is nothing as good as peace of mind and stability. Sorry to say Krystal and Claudia are ok but truthfully them not make the standard for these two icons. Why you think say Bounty never give a woman a ring. In his heart he is still looking. Krytal not mature enough, Claudia not educated enough. Popcaan also needs a queen that will be a forward for him still